Welcome to our new website!

Sweetwater

Sweetwater

Sweetwater is a family run design company located in northeastern Colorado. All of the designing, marketing, shipping, and distribution takes place at the corporate office just southwest of the town of Fort Morgan. Sweetwater is acutally a spin-off of its parent company Farmyard Creations. Farmyard Creations began as a quilt company in 1985, providing quilt patterns and designing fabrics for quilt stores throughout the Unites States, Canada and even overseas.

In 2001, Sweetwater was born by taking the fabric designs of Farmyard Creations and turning them into paper. Coordinating stickers and other accessories were then added to give the Sweetwater line a soft, sophisticated style. Recently, Sweetwater has been focusing their energy on fresh and innovative graphic design, as well as a fun line of fabric and quilt patterns.

Blog Tags: 

Downloads

Classic   Basics   Metro   Style   Rubystar   Christmas


Style Collection Name Swatch Page JPG Images Free Pattern In Stores
Metro Make Life 2010/fcc_Make_Life.pdf 2010/jpg_make-life.zip 2010.02
Metro Pure 2010/fcc_pure.pdf 2010/jpg_pure.zip 2010.08
Metro Sunkissed 2011/fcc_Sunkissed.pdf 2011/jpg_sunkissed.zip 2011.01
Christmas Countdown to Christmas 2011/fcc_Countdown_to_Christmas.pdf 2011/jpg_countdown-to-christmas.zip 2011.05
Metro Hometown 2011/fcc_hometown.pdf 2011/jpg_hometown.zip 2011.08
Metro Reunion 2012/fcc_reunion.pdf 2012/jpg_reunion.zip 2012.01
Metro Lucy's Crab Shack 2012/fcc_lucys_crab_shack.pdf 2012/jpg_lucys-crab-shack.zip 2012.05
Metro Mama Said Sew 2012/fcc_mama_said_sew_sweetwater.pdf 2012/jpg_mama-said-sew.zip 2012.08
Metro Noteworthy 2013/fcc_noteworthy.pdf 2013/jpg_noteworthy.zip 2013.01
Metro The Boo Crew 2013/fcc_the-boo-crew.pdf 2013/jpg_the-boo-crew.zip 2013.06
Metro Road 15 2013/fcc_road-15.pdf 2013/jpg_road-15.zip 2013.08
Metro Wishes 2014/fcc_wishes.pdf 2014/jpg_wishes.zip 2014.01
Style Handmade with Love 2014/fcc_handmade-with-love.pdf 2014/jpg_handmade-with-love.zip 2014.03
Metro Elementary 2014/fcc_elementary.pdf 2014/jpg_elementary.zip 2014.08
Metro The Boat House 2014/fcc_the_boat_house.pdf 2014/jpg_the-boat-house.zip 2014.12
Style Feed Company 2015/fcc_feed-company.pdf 2015/jpg_feed-company.zip 2015.03
Christmas Holly's Tree Farm 2015/fcc_hollys-tree-farm.pdf 2015/jpg_hollys-tree-farm.zip 2015.05
Basics Mama Said Sew Dot 2015/fcc_mama-said-sew-dot.pdf 2015/jpg_mama-said-sew-dot.zip 2015.07
Style Varsity 2015/fcc_varsity.pdf 2015/jpg_varsity.zip 2015.08
Metro First Crush 2015/fcc_first-crush.pdf 2015/jpg_first-crush.zip 2015.11
Style Volume II 2016/fcc_volume%20II.pdf 2016/jpg_volume-II.zip 2016.03
Christmas The Cookie Exchange 2016/fcc_the-cookie-exchange.pdf 2016/jpg_the-cookie-exchange.zip 2016.05
Metro The Treehouse Club 2016/fcc_the-treehouse-club.pdf 2016/jpg_the-treehouse-club.zip 2016.09
Metro Freedom 2016/fcc_freedom.pdf 2016/jpg_freedom.zip 2016.11
Metro Sunday Supper 2017/fcc_sunday-supper.pdf 2017/jpg_sunday-supper.zip 2017.03
Christmas Hometown Christmas Edition 2017/fcc_hometown-christmas.pdf 2017/jpg_hometown-christmas-edition.zip 2017.05
Metro Authentic Etc 2017/fcc_authentic-etc.pdf 2017/jpg_authentic-etc.zip 2017.08
Metro Project Red 2017/fcc_project-red.pdf 2017/jpg_project-red.zip 2017.12
Metro Harmony 2018/fcc_harmony.pdf 2018/jpg_harmony.zip 2018.03
Christmas Overnight Delivery 2018/fcc_overnight-delivery.pdf 2018/jpg_overnight-delivery.zip 2018.06
Style Oxford 2018/fcc_oxford-prints-wovens.pdf 2018/jpg_oxford.zip 2018.09
Style Sweet Tea 2019/fcc_sweet-tea.pdf 2019/jpg_sweet-tea.zip 2019.01
Christmas Merry Starts Here 2019/fcc_merry-starts-here.pdf 2019/jpg_merry-starts-here.zip 2019.05
Style The Print Shop 2019/fcc_the-print-shop.pdf 2019/jpg_the-print-shop.zip 2019.08
Style Printworks Digital Panels 2019/fcc_printworks.pdf 2019/jpg_printworks.zip 2019.09
Christmas Printworks Holiday 2020/fcc_printworks-holiday.pdf 2020/jpg_printworks-holiday.zip 2020.05
Christmas The Christmas Card 2020/fcc_the-christmas-card.pdf 2020/jpg_the-christmas-card.zip 2020.05
Style Branded 2020/fcc_branded.pdf 2020/jpg_branded.zip 2020.06
Style Animal Crackers fcc_animal-crackers.pdf jpg_animal-crackers.zip 2020.10
Style Spring Chicken fcc_SpringChicken_Sweetwater.pdf jpg_SpringChicken_Sweetwater.zip 2021.03
Christmas Printworks Red Barn fcc_printworks-red-barn-christmas.pdf jpg_printworks-red-barn-christmas.zip 2021.06
Christmas Red Barn Christmas fcc_red-barn-christmas.pdf jpg_red-barn-christmas.zip 2021.06
Style Timber fcc_timber.pdf jpg_timber.zip 2021.10
Style Flirt fcc_flirt-2021.pdf jpg_flirt-2021.zip 2021.12
Style Renew fcc_renew.pdf jpg_renew.zip 2022.03
Christmas Snowkissed fcc_snowkissed.pdf jpg_snowkissed.zip 2022.06
Christmas Printworks Snowkissed fcc_snowkissed.pdf jpg_printworks-snowkissed.zip 2022.06
Style Late October fcc_late_october.pdf jpg_late-october.zip 2022.07
Style Printworks Late October fcc_late_october.pdf jpg_printworks-late-october.zip 2022.07
Style Graze fcc_graze.pdf jpg_graze.zip 2022.11