Warehouse Sale! 10% Off All In Stock Goods! Discount Already Applied

Downloads page

Classic   Basics   Metro   Style   Rubystar   Christmas


Style Collection Name Designer Swatch Page JPG Images Free Pattern In Stores
Style #Love Sandy Gervais 2016/fcc_hashtag_love.pdf 2016/jpg_hashtag-love.zip 2016.11
Style 101 Maple Street Bunny Hill Designs 2018/fcc_101-maple-street.pdf 2018/jpg_101-maple-street.zip 2018.08
Basics 108 Dottie Quilt Backs Moda Fabrics 2012/fcc_108_dottie_backs.pdf 2012/jpg_108-dottie-backs.zip 2012.02
Style 108 Flow Create Joy Project jpg_108-flow.zip 2022.11
Classic 108 Grunge Basic Grey 2020/fcc_108-grunge.pdf 2020/jpg_108-grunge.zip 2020.02
Classic 108 Primitive Muslins Primitive Gatherings 2011/fcc_108_primitive_muslins.pdf 2011/jpg_108-primitive-muslins.zip 2011.06
Basics 108 Quilt Backs Moda Fabrics 2010/fcc_108_QuiltBacks.pdf 2010.10
Rubystar 108 Reverie Melody Miller fcc_rss-108-reverie.pdf jpg_rss-108-reverie.zip 2022.08
Classic 108 Star Bunting Minick & Simpson fcc_108-star-bunting.pdf jpg_108-star-bunting.zip 2022.01
Style 108 Thatched Robin Pickens fcc_108_inch_thatched.pdf jpg_108-thatched.zip 2022.02
Rubystar 108" Camellia Melody Miller jpg_rss-108-camellia.zip 2021.11
Rubystar 108" Cosmos Sarah Watts jpg_rss-108-cosmos.zip 2021.10
Basics 108" Dottie Backs Moda Fabrics www.unitednotions.com/2012/fcc_108_dottie_backs.pdf www.unitednotions.com/2012/jpg_108_dottie_backs.zip 2012.02
Rubystar 108" Moonglow Alexia Abegg jpg_rss-108-moonglow.zip 2021.11
Style 108" Ombre Confetti V and CO. fcc_108-inch-ombre-confetti.pdf jpg_108-inch-ombre-confetti.zip 2021.06
Basics 108" Primitive Muslins Moda Fabrics www.unitednotions.com/2011/fcc_108_primitive_muslins.pdf www.unitednotions.com/2011/jpg_108-primitive-muslins.zip 2011.06
Basics 108" Quiltbacks Moda Fabrics www.unitednotions.com/2012/fcc_108_QuiltBacks.pdf www.unitednotions.com/2012/jpg_108_QuiltBacks.zip 2012.02
Rubystar 108" Speckled Rashida Coleman Hale fcc_rss-108-speckled.pdf jpg_rss-108-speckled.zip 2021.02
Style 12 Days of Christmas Kate Spain 2010/fcc_12_Days_of_Christmas.pdf 2010/jpg_12-days-of-christmas.zip 2010/fp_12-days-of-christmas.pdf 2010.05
Christmas 25th and Pine BasicGrey 2014/fcc_25th_and_pine.pdf 2014/jpg_25th-and-pine.zip 2014.06
Basics 3 Sisters Favorites 3 Sisters 2014/fcc_3-sisters-favorites.pdf 2014/jpg_3-sisters-favorites.zip 2014.08
Classic 30's Playtime Chloe's Closet fcc_30sPlaytime_ChloesCloset.pdf jpg_30sPlaytime_ChloesCloset.zip 2021.03
Basics 30's Playtime Chloe's Closet 2018/fcc_30s-playtime-2018.pdf 2018/jpg_30s-playtime-2018.zip 2018/fp_30s-playtime.pdf 2018.12
Classic 30s Playtime 2022 Chloe's Closet fcc_30s_playtime.pdf jpg_30s-playtime-2022.zip 2022.02
Style A Blooming Bunch Maureen McCormick fcc_a-blooming-bunch.pdf jpg_a-blooming-bunch.zip 2020.05
Style A Breath of Avignon American Jane 2010/fcc_A_Breath_of_Avignon.pdf 2010/jpg_a-breath-of-avignon.zip 2010.02
Style A Field Guide Janet Clare 2014/fcc_a-field-guide.pdf 2014/jpg_a-field-guide.zip 2014/fp_a-field-guide.pdf 2014.09
Style A La Carte American Jane 2014/fcc_a-la-carte.pdf 2014/jpg_a-la-carte.zip 2014.09
Classic A Simpler Time Holly Taylor 2010/fcc_a_simpler_time.pdf 2010/jpg_a-simpler-time.zip 2010.11
Style Abby Rose Robin Pickens 2020/fcc_abby-rose.pdf 2020/jpg_abby-rose.zip 2020.03
Style ABC 123 American Jane 2012/fcc_abc_123_american_jane.pdf 2012/jpg_abc-123.zip 2012.08
Metro ABC Menagerie Abi Hall 2014/fcc_abc-menagerie.pdf 2014/jpg_abc-menagerie.zip 2014.01
Style ABC xyz Stacy Iest Hsu fcc_abcxyz.pdf jpg_abc-xyz.zip 2022.08
Rubystar Achroma Ruby Star Society jpg_rss-achroma.zip 2023.02
Style Acreage Shannon Orr 2016/fcc_acreage.pdf 2016/jpg_acreage.zip 2016.09
Classic Adamstown Jo Morton fcc_adamstown.pdf jpg_adamstown.zip 2022.07
Rubystar Add It Up Alexia Abegg 2019/fcc_RSS.pdf 2019/jpg_rss-add-it-up.zip 2019.07
Style Adoring Sandy Gervais 2010/fcc_Adoring.pdf 2010/jpg_adoring.zip 2010.05
Rubystar Adorn Rashida Coleman Hale fcc_rss-adorn.pdf jpg_Adorn_RSS.zip 2021.03
Metro Adventures Amy Ellis 2016/fcc_adventures.pdf 2016/jpg_adventures.zip 2016.11
Metro Ahoy Gingiber 2018/fcc_ahoy.pdf 2018/jpg_ahoy.zip 2018.05
Style Ahoy, Me Hearties Janet Clare 2017/fcc_ahoy-me-hearties.pdf 2017/jpg_ahoy-me-hearties.zip 2017.10
Rubystar Airflow Sasha Ignatiadou 2020/fcc_rss-airflow.pdf 2020/jpg_rss-airflow.zip 2020.04
Style All American Deb Strain fcc_all_american.pdf jpg_all-american.zip 2022.03
Style All Hallows Eve Fig Tree & Co. 2019/fcc_all-hallows-eve.pdf 2019/jpg_all-hallows-eve.zip 2019.06
Metro All-Weather Friend April Rosenthal 2018/fcc_all-weather-friends.pdf 2018/jpg_all-weather-friend.zip 2018.10
Rubystar Alma Alexia Abegg 2019/fcc_RSS.pdf 2019/jpg_rss-alma.zip 2019.07
Style Aloha Batiks Moda 2020/fcc_aloha-batiks.pdf 2020/jpg_aloha-batiks.zip 2020.09
Style Aloha Girl Fig Tree & Co. 2015/fcc_aloha-girl.pdf 2015/jpg_aloha-girl.zip 2015/fp_aloha-girl-apron.pdf 2015.03
Metro Alpine Erin Michael 2016/fcc_alpine.pdf 2016/jpg_alpine.zip 2016.05