Welcome to Moda Fabrics!

Downloads page

Classic   Basics   Metro   Style   Rubystar   Christmas


Style Collection Name Designer Swatch Page JPG Images Free Pattern In Stores
Classic Linen Mochi Solids MoMo 2014/fcc_linen-mochi-solids.pdf 2014/jpg_linen-mochi-solids.zip 2014.04
Classic Best of Morris Fall Moda 2020/fcc_best-of-morris-fall.pdf 2020/jpg_best-of-morris-fall.zip 2020.05
Classic Kate's Garden Gate Betsy Chutchian fcc_kates_garden_gate.pdf jpg_kates-garden-gate.zip 2022.04
Classic Clara's Garden Kansas Troubles 2015/fcc_claras-garden.pdf 2015/jpg_claras-garden.zip 2015.01
Classic Cardinal Reflections Flannels Holly Taylor 2016/fcc_cardinal-reflections.pdf 2016/jpg_cardinal-reflections.zip 2016.06
Classic Collections for a Cause - Community Howard Marcus 2014/fcc_collection-community.pdf 2014/jpg_cfac-community.zip 2014/fp_cfac-community.pdf 2014.09
Classic Cattails and Clover Kansas Troubles 2011/fcc_cattails_and_clover.pdf 2011/jpg_cattails-and-clover.zip 2011.10
Classic Jo's Shirtings Jo Morton 2018/fcc_jos-shirtings.pdf 2018/jpg_jos-shirtings.zip 2018.05
Classic Collections for a Cause - Warmth Howard Marcus 2012/fcc_collections_warmth.pdf 2012/jpg_cfac-warmth.zip 2012/fp_cfac-warmth.pdf 2012.09
Classic Antique Fair Blackbird Designs 2011/fcc_Antique_Fair.pdf 2011/jpg_antique-fair.zip 2011/fp_antique-fair.pdf 2011.02
Classic Thistle Farms Kansas Troubles 2017/fcc_thistle-farm.pdf 2017/jpg_thistle-farms.zip 2017.03
Classic 30's Playtime Chloe's Closet fcc_30sPlaytime_ChloesCloset.pdf jpg_30sPlaytime_ChloesCloset.zip 2021.03
Classic Towne Square Quilts Kathy Schmitz 2011/fcc_towne_square_quilts.pdf 2011/jpg_towne-square-quilts.zip 2011.10
Classic Collections for a Cause - Mill Book Series 1852 Howard Marcus 2014/fcc_collections-mill-book-series-1852.pdf 2014/jpg_cfac-mill-series-1852.zip 2014/fp_cfac-mill-book-circa-1852.pdf 2014.03
Classic Vive La France French General 2019/fcc_viva-la-france.pdf 2019/jpg_vive-la-france.zip 2019.02
Classic Prairie Paisley II Minick & Simpson 2012/fcc_prairie_paisley_II.pdf 2012/jpg_prairie-paisley-2.zip 2012.01
Classic Bliss 3 Sisters fcc_bliss.pdf jpg_bliss.zip 2023.03
Classic Miniature Gatherings Primitive Gatherings 2015/fcc_miniaturegatherings.pdf 2015/jpg_miniature-gatherings.zip 2015.09
Classic North Country Trail Batiks Holly Taylor 2014/fcc_north-country-trail-batiks.pdf 2014/jpg_north-country-trail-batiks.zip 2014.10
Classic Nature's Glory Kansas Troubles 2018/fcc_natures-glory.pdf 2018/jpg_natures-glory.zip 2018.09
Classic Wool and Needle Flannels V Primitive Gatherings 2017/fcc_wool-needle-v-flannels.pdf 2017/jpg_wool-and-needle-flannels-v.zip 2017.12
Classic American Banner Rose Minick & Simpson 2011/fcc_american_banner_rose.pdf 2011/jpg_american-banner-rose.zip 2011/fp_american-banner-rose.pdf 2011.09
Classic Shaded Oaks Flannel Holly Taylor 2012/fcc_shaded_oaks_flannel.pdf 2012/jpg_shaded-oaks-flannel.zip 2012.07
Classic Garden House Jan Patek 2016/fcc_garden-house.pdf 2016/jpg_garden-house.zip 2016.02
Classic Atelier 3 Sisters 2014/fcc-atelier.pdf 2014/jpg_atelier.zip 2014/fp_atelier.pdf 2014.10
Classic Birch Bark Lodge Holly Taylor 2011/fcc_birchbark.pdf 2011/jpg_birch-bark-lodge.zip 2011.10
Classic Modascapes Moda 2013/fcc_modascapes.pdf 2013/jpg_modascapes.zip 2013.06
Classic Rural Jardin French General 2010/fcc_Rural_Jardin.pdf 2010/jpg_rural-jardin.zip 2010/fp_rural-jardin.pdf 2010.03
Classic Lexington Minick & Simpson 2014/fcc_lexington.pdf 2014/jpg_lexington.zip 2014.08
Classic Sweet Melodies fcc_sweet-melodies.pdf jpg_sweet-melodies.zip 2023.08
Classic Atelier de France French General 2017/fcc_atelier-de-france.pdf 2017/jpg_atelier-de-france.zip 2017.11
Classic The Shores Brenda Riddle fcc_the-shores.pdf jpg_the-shores.zip 2022.11
Classic Modafications Metallic Howard Marcus 2017/fcc_modafications-m.pdf 2017/jpg_modafications-metallic.zip 2017.04
Classic Wrapped in Paisley Kansas Troubles 2010/fcc_Wrapped_in_Paisley.pdf 2010/jpg_wrapped-in-paisley.zip 2010.05
Classic Watermarks Holly Taylor fcc_watermarks.pdf jpg_watermarks.zip 2023.01
Classic Collections for a Cause - Mill Book Series 1889 Howard Marcus 2016/fcc_collections-millbook-1889.pdf 2016/jpg_cfac-mill-book-1889.zip 2016/fp_cfac-circa1892.pdf 2016.01
Classic Freedom Road Kansas Troubles fcc_freedom_road.pdf jpg_freedom-road.zip 2022.05
Classic Bar Harbor Minick & Simpson 2010/ll_Bar_Harbor.pdf 2010/jpg_bar-harbor.zip 2010.02
Classic Fluttering Leaves Kansas Troubles fcc_fluttering-leaves.pdf jpg_fluttering-leaves.zip 2023.10
Classic Patchwork Garden Kathy Schmitz 2014/fcc_patchwork-garden.pdf 2014/jpg_patchwork-garden.zip 2014.10
Classic Famhouse Flannels III Primitive Gatherings fcc_farmhouse-flannels-iii.pdf jpg_farmhouse-flannels-iii.zip 2024.07
Classic Essentially Yours Moda 2017/fcc_essentially-yours.pdf 2017/jpg_essentially-yours.zip 2017.04
Classic 108 Star Bunting Minick & Simpson fcc_108-star-bunting.pdf jpg_108-star-bunting.zip 2022.01
Classic Hickory Road Jo Morton 2019/fcc_hickory-road.pdf 2019/jpg_hickory-road.zip 2019/fp_hickory-road.pdf 2019.01
Classic Northern Cardinals Holly Taylor 2011/fcc_Northern_Cardinals.pdf 2011/jpg_northern-cardinals.zip 2011.06
Classic Elinores Endeavor Betsy Chutchian fcc_elinores-endeavor.pdf jpg_elinores-endeavor.zip 2020.11
Classic Timber Trail Flannels Holly Taylor 2014/fcc_timber-trail-flannels.pdf 2014/jpg_timber-trail-flannels.zip 2014.07
Classic William Morris 2017 V & A Museum 2017/fcc_William-Morris.pdf 2017/jpg_william-morris-2017.zip 2017/fp_william-morris-hourglass.pdf 2017.10
Classic Collections for a Cause - Love Howard Marcus 2013/fcc_collection-love.pdf 2013/jpg_cfac-love.zip 2013/fp_cfac-love.pdf 2013.09
Classic Bon Voyage Janet Clare fcc_bonvoyage.pdf jpg_bon-voyage.zip 2022.09