Welcome to Moda Fabrics!

Downloads page

Classic   Basics   Metro   Style   Rubystar   Christmas


Style Collection Name Designer Swatch Page JPG Images Free Pattern In Stores
Classic Lake Views Holly Taylor 2020/fcc_lake-views.pdf 2020/jpg_lake-views.zip 2020.03
Classic Grace Brenda Riddle fcc_grace.pdf jpg_grace-2021.zip 2021.08
Classic KT Favorites Backgrounds Kansas Troubles fcc_kt-favorites-backgrounds.pdf jpg_kt-favorites-backgrounds.zip 2024.09
Classic Country Road Holly Taylor 2016/fcc_country-road.pdf 2016/jpg_country-road.zip 2016.10
Classic Roselyn Minick & Simpson fcc_roselyn.pdf jpg_roselyn.zip 2021.02
Classic Redwork Gatherings Primitive Gatherings 2020/fcc_redwork-gatherings.pdf 2020/jpg_redwork-gatherings.zip 2020.08
Classic Eliza's Indigo Betsy Chutchian 2015/fcc_elizasindigo.pdf 2015/jpg_elizas-indigo.zip 2015/fp_elizas-indigo.pdf 2015.10
Classic Change Of Seasons Holly Taylor fcc_change-of-seasons.pdf jpg_change-of-seasons.zip 2021.10
Classic Sweet Harmony American Jane 2019/fcc_sweet-harmony.pdf 2019/jpg_sweet-harmony.zip 2019.02
Classic Autumn Elegance Sentimental Studios 2016/fcc_autumn-elegance.pdf 2016/jpg_autumn-elegance.zip 2016.05
Classic Lilac Ridge Jan Patek 2018/fcc_Lilac-Ridge.pdf 2018/jpg_lilac-ridge.zip 2018.02
Classic Christmas Gatherings Primitive Gatherings 2016/fcc_christmas-gatherings.pdf 2016/jpg_christmas-gatherings.zip 2016.05
Classic Crossweave Moda fcc_crossweaves.pdf jpg_crossweave.zip 2022.11
Classic Sister Bay 3 Sisters fcc_sister-bay.pdf jpg_sister-bay.zip 2021.11
Classic Hyde Park Blackbird Designs 2015/fcc_hyde-park.pdf 2015/jpg_hyde-park.zip 2015.11
Classic La Vie En Rouge French General 2018/fcc_la-vie-en-rouge.pdf 2018/jpg_la-vie-en-rouge.zip 2018.08
Classic Junk Journal Cathe Holden fcc_junk-journal.pdf jpg_junk-journal.zip 2023.01
Classic My Country Kathy Schmitz fcc_my_country.pdf jpg_my-country.zip 2021.12
Classic Winter Forest Flannels Holly Taylor 2015/fcc_winter-forest-flannels.pdf 2015/jpg_winter-forest-flannels.zip 2015.07
Classic Collections for a Cause - Faith Howard Marcus 2011/fcc_Collections_Faith.pdf 2011/jpg_cfac-faith.zip 2011/fp_cfac-faith.pdf 2011.03
Classic Watercolor Moda 2018/fcc_Watercolor.pdf 2018/jpg_watercolor.zip 2018.02
Classic Crazy for Red Minick & Simpson 2014/fcc_crazy_for_red.pdf 2014/jpg_crazy-for-red.zip 2014.11
Classic Northport Silky Wovens Minick & Simpson 2019/fcc_northport-silky-wovens.pdf 2019/jpg_northport-silky-wovens.zip 2019.09
Classic New Hope Jo Morton 2018/fcc_New-Hope.pdf 2018/jpg_new-hope.zip 2018.01
Classic Threads That Bind Blackbird Designs fcc_threads_that_bind.pdf jpg_threads-that-bind.zip 2022.02
Classic Nautical Ticking Stripes Moda 2013/jpg_nautical-ticking-stripes.zip 2013.02
Classic Ooh La La Bunny Hill Designs 2012/fcc_ooh_la_la.pdf 2012/jpg_ooh-la-la.zip 2012.02
Classic Collections for a Cause - Sunshine Howard Marcus 2017/fcc_collections-sunshine.pdf 2017/jpg_cfac-sunshine.zip 2017/fp_cfac-sunshine.pdf 2017.03
Classic Le Beau Papillon Prints French General 2020/fcc_le-beau-papillon.pdf 2020/jpg_le-beau-papillon.zip 2020.02
Classic Vista Toweling And Wovens Pieces To Treasure fcc_vista-toweling-and-wovens.pdf jpg_vista-toweling-and-wovens.zip 2023.04
Classic Summer Breeze V Moda 2017/fcc_summer-breeze-v.pdf 2017/jpg_summer-breeze-v.zip 2017.12
Classic Sophie Brenda Riddle fcc_sophie.pdf jpg_sophie.zip 2021.02
Classic Flannel Days Kansas Troubles 2011/fcc_flannel_days.pdf 2011/jpg_flannel-days.zip 2011.07
Classic KT Classic Plaids Kansas Troubles 2009/fcc_KT_Classic_Plaids.pdf 2009/jpg_kt-classic-plaids.zip 2009.02
Classic Town Square Holly Taylor 2016/fcc_town-square.pdf 2016/jpg_town-square.zip 2016.05
Classic Pheasant Hill Kansas Troubles 2013/fcc_pheasant-hill.pdf 2013/jpg_pheasant-hill.zip 2013.03
Classic Wool and Needle Flannels Primitive Gatherings 2011/fcc_wool_and_needle.pdf 2011/jpg_wool-and-needle.zip 2011.08
Classic On Meadowlark Pond Kansas Troubles 2019/fcc_on-meadowlark-pond.pdf 2019/jpg_on-meadowlark-pond.zip 2019.02
Classic Bear Creek Batiks Moda 2017/fcc_bear-creek-batiks.pdf 2017/jpg_bear-creek-batiks.zip 2017.07
Classic Collections for a Cause - Heritage Howard Marcus 2008/fcc_collections_for_a_cause.pdf 2008/jpg_collection-for-a-cause-heritage.zip 2008/fp_cfac-heritage.pdf 2008.09
Classic Bluebonnet Patch Moda 2017/fcc_bluebonnet-patch.pdf 2017/jpg_bluebonnet-patch.zip 2017.12
Classic 30s Playtime Linzee Kull McCray fcc_30s-playtime-2024.pdf jpg_30s-playtime-2024.zip 2024.05
Classic Castlewood Jan Patek 2014/fcc_castlewood.pdf 2014/jpg_castlewood.zip 2014.08
Classic Seasonal Little Gatherings Primitive Gatherings 2012/fcc_seasonal_little_gatherings.pdf 2012/jpg_seasonal-little-gatherings.zip 2012.04
Classic Adamstown Jo Morton fcc_adamstown.pdf jpg_adamstown.zip 2022.07
Classic Collections for a Cause - Alliance Howard Marcus 2009/fcc_Collections_Alliance.pdf 2009/jpg_cfac-alliance.zip 2009/fp_cfac-alliance.pdf 2009.09
Classic Homemade Homespuns Kansas Troubles fcc_homemade-homespuns.pdf jpg_homemade-homespuns.zip 2021.07
Classic Paisley Park Kansas Troubles 2014/fcc_paisley-park.pdf 2014/jpg_paisley-park.zip 2014.09
Classic Field Notes Blackbird Designs 2013/fcc_field_notes.pdf 2013/jpg_field-notes.zip 2013.02
Classic Old Glory Gatherings Primitive Gatherings 2012/fcc_old_glory_gatherings.pdf 2012/jpg_old-glory-gatherings.zip 2012.10