Welcome To Our New Website!

Ruby Star Society

Ruby Star Society

Ruby Star Society is a fabric brand and sisterhood founded on the belief that a good idea is worth fighting for.  We are collaborating with Moda to create inspiring, delightful fabrics and goods.  Our creative studio is in Atlanta and our designers live all over the country – to learn more about each one, click on the links below:

Blog Tags: 

Downloads

Classic   Basics   Metro   Style   Rubystar   Christmas


Style Collection Name Swatch Page JPG Images Free Pattern In Stores
Rubystar Projects With Purpose fcc_rss-projects-with-purpose.pdf jpg_rss-projects-with-purpose.zip 2023.05
Rubystar Achroma jpg_rss-achroma.zip 2023.02
Christmas Jolly Basics jpg_rss-jolly-basics.zip 2022.06
Christmas Jolly Darlings jpg_rss-jolly-darlings.zip 2022.06
Rubystar Pep Talk Panel 2 fcc_rss-pep-talk-panel-2.pdf jpg_rss-pep-talk-panel-2.zip 2022.02
Rubystar Darlings 2 fcc_rss-darlings-2.pdf jpg_rss-darlings-2.zip 2022.01
Rubystar Reign jpg_rss-reign.zip 2021.11
Rubystar Hole Punch Dot jpg_rss-hole-punch-dot.zip 2021.11
Rubystar Unruly Nature jpg_rss-unruly-nature.zip 2021.10
Rubystar First Light fcc_rss-first-light.pdf jpg_rss-first-light.zip 2021.07
Rubystar Food Group fcc_rss-food-group.pdf jpg_rss-food-group.zip 2021.06
Rubystar Speckled New 2020 fcc_rss-speckled-new.pdf jpg_rss-speckled-new.zip 2021.02
Rubystar Florida fcc_rss-florida.pdf jpg_rss-florida.zip 2020.10
Rubystar SMOL fcc_rss-smol.pdf jpg_rss-smol.zip 2020.10
Rubystar Flurry 2020/fcc_rss-flurry.pdf 2020/jpg_rss-flurry.zip 2020.06
Rubystar Stellar 2020/fcc_rss-stellar.pdf 2020/jpg_rss-stellar.zip 2020/fp_rss_comet-quilt.pdf 2020.03
Rubystar Aviary 2019/fcc_rss-aviary.pdf 2019/jpg_rss-aviary.zip 2019.11
Rubystar Darlings 2019/fcc_rss-darlings.pdf 2019/jpg_rss-darlings.zip 2019.11
Rubystar Rayon 2019 2019/fcc_rss-rayon-2019.pdf 2019/jpg_rss-rayon-2019.zip 2019/fp_rss_ps_caftan-coverup.pdf 2019.10
Rubystar Cotton Linen Canvas 2019 2019/fcc_rss-cotton-linen-canvas-2019.pdf 2019/jpg_rss-cotton-linen-canvas-2019.zip 2019/fp_rss_ps_roll-up-picnic-quilt.pdf 2019.10