Welcome to Moda Fabrics!

Downloads page

Classic   Basics   Metro   Style   Rubystar   Christmas


Style Collection Name Designer Swatch Page JPG Images Free Pattern In Stores
Classic Portsmouth Minick & Simpson fcc_portsmouth.pdf jpg_portsmouth.zip 2018.08
Classic Clover Meadow Jan Patek 2019/fcc_clover-meadow.pdf 2019/jpg_clover-meadow.zip 2019.12
Classic Roses and Chocolates II Moda 2017/fcc_roses-chocolate-II.pdf 2017/jpg_roses-and-chocolates-II.zip 2017.07
Classic Dover Brenda Riddle 2020/fcc_dover.pdf 2020/jpg_dover.zip 2020.09
Classic Wish You Were Here Holly Taylor 2013/fcc_wish-you-were-here.pdf 2013/jpg_wish-you-were-here.zip 2013.10
Classic Newport Minick & Simpson fcc_newport.pdf jpg_newport.zip 2022.01
Classic Holly Taylor Classics Holly Taylor 2010/fcc_holly_taylor_classics.pdf 2010/jpg_holly-taylor-classics.zip 2010.04
Classic Wool and Needle Flannels II Primitive Gatherings 2013/fcc_wool-needle-flannels-II.pdf 2013/jpg_wool-needle-flannel-II.zip 2013.07
Classic The Flower Farm Bunny Hill Designs fcc_theflowerfarm.pdf jpg_the-flower-farm.zip 2022.08
Classic Maison De Garance French General 2010/fcc_maison_de_garance.pdf 2010/jpg_maison-de-garance.zip 2010/fp_maison-de-garance.pdf 2010.10
Classic On Meadowlark Pond Kansas Troubles 2019/fcc_on-meadowlark-pond.pdf 2019/jpg_on-meadowlark-pond.zip 2019.02
Classic Madame Rouge French General 2016/fcc_madame-rouge.pdf 2016/jpg_madame-rouge.zip 2016.08
Classic La Vie En Rouge French General 2018/fcc_la-vie-en-rouge.pdf 2018/jpg_la-vie-en-rouge.zip 2018.08
Classic Maria's Sky Betsy Chutchian fcc_MariasSky_BetsyChutchian.pdf jpg_MariasSky_BetsyChutchian.zip 2021.04
Classic Collections for a Cause - Historical Blenders Howard Marcus 2013/fcc_collections_historical_blenders.pdf 2013/jpg_cfac-historical-blenders.zip 2013/fp_historical-blenders.pdf 2013.07
Classic Fern Hill Jan Patek 2016/fcc_fern-hill.pdf 2016/jpg_fern-hill.zip 2016.09
Classic Autumn Gatherings Flannels Primitive Gatherings fcc_autumn_gatherings_flannels.pdf jpg_autumn-gatherings-flannels.zip 2022.06
Classic Prairie Dreams Kansas Troubles fcc_PrairieDreams_KansasTroubles.pdf jpg_PrairieDreams_KansasTroubles.zip 2021.03
Classic Northport Silky Wovens Minick & Simpson 2019/fcc_northport-silky-wovens.pdf 2019/jpg_northport-silky-wovens.zip 2019.09
Classic Primo Knits Moda fcc_primo-knits.pdf jpg_primo-knits.zip 2020.11
Classic Collections for a Cause - Mill Book Series 1835 Howard Marcus 2013/fcc_Collections-Mill-Series.pdf 2013/jpg_cfac-mill-series-1835.zip 2013/fp_cfac-mill-series-1835.pdf 2013.04
Classic Country Orchard Blackbird Designs 2015/fcc_country-orchard.pdf 2015/jpg_country-orchard.zip 2015.03
Classic 108 Grunge BasicGrey 2020/fcc_108-grunge.pdf 2020/jpg_108-grunge.zip 2020.02
Classic Harriets Handwork 1820-1840 Betsy Chutchian 2018/fcc_harriet's-handwork.pdf 2018/jpg_harriets-handwork.zip 2018.10
Classic Crossroads Jan Patek 2013/fcc_crossroads.pdf 2013/jpg_crossroads.zip 2013.08
Classic Kate's Garden Gate Betsy Chutchian fcc_kates_garden_gate.pdf jpg_kates-garden-gate.zip 2022.04
Classic Collections for a Cause - Hope Howard Marcus 2010/fcc_collections_for_a_cause_hope.pdf 2010/jpg_collections-hope.zip 2010/fp_cfac-hope.pdf 2010.09
Classic Linen Mochi Dot MoMo 2014/fcc_linen-mochi-dot.pdf 2014/jpg_linen-mochi-dots.zip 2014.01
Classic Basics BasicGrey 2010/fcc_Basics_BasicGrey.pdf 2010/jpg_basics.zip 2010.11
Classic Sweet Cherry Wine Blackbird Designs 2017/fcc_sweet-cherry-wine.pdf 2017/jpg_sweet-cherry-wine.zip 2017.03
Classic Larkspur 3 Sisters 2016/fcc_larkspur.pdf 2016/jpg_larkspur.zip 2016/fp_larkspur.pdf 2016.01
Classic Hope's Journey Betsy Chutchian 2016/fcc_hopes-journey.pdf 2016/jpg_hopes-journey.zip 2016.10
Classic Fluttering Leaves Kansas Troubles fcc_fluttering-leaves.pdf jpg_fluttering-leaves.zip 2023.10
Classic Garden House Jan Patek 2016/fcc_garden-house.pdf 2016/jpg_garden-house.zip 2016.02
Classic Picnic Point Tea Toweling Pieces To Treasure 2018/jpg_picnic-point-tea-toweling.zip 2018.12
Classic Sweet Liberty Brenda Riddle fcc_sweet-liberty.pdf jpg_sweet-liberty.zip 2023.02
Classic Collections for a Cause - Preservation Howard Marcus 2016/fcc_collections-preservation.pdf 2016/jpg_cfac-preservation.zip 2016/fp_cfac-preservation.pdf 2016.09
Classic Clermont Farm Minick & Simpson 2010/fcc_clermont_farm.pdf 2010/jpg_clermont-farm.zip 2010.09
Classic Famhouse Flannels III Primitive Gatherings fcc_farmhouse-flannels-iii.pdf jpg_farmhouse-flannels-iii.zip 2024.07
Classic Collections for a Cause - Legacy Howard Marcus 2009/fcc_CollectionsLegacy.pdf 2009/jpg_cfac-legacy.zip 2009.03
Classic Cattails and Clover Kansas Troubles 2011/fcc_cattails_and_clover.pdf 2011/jpg_cattails-and-clover.zip 2011.10
Classic Polka Dots and Paisley Minick & Simpson 2015/fcc_polka-dots-paisleys.pdf 2015/jpg_polka-dots-and-paisley.zip 2015.08
Classic Harvest Hill Kansas Troubles 2017/fcc_harvest-hill.pdf 2017/jpg_harvest-hill.zip 2017.10
Classic Picture Perfect fcc_picture_perfect.pdf jpg_picture-perfect.zip 2022.07
Classic Regency Romance 2020/fcc_regency-romance.pdf 2020/jpg_regency-romance.zip 2020.04
Classic Rustic Gatherings Primitive Gatherings fcc_rustic-gatherings.pdf jpg_rustic-gatherings.zip 2023.05
Classic Daffodils And Dragonflies Kansas Troubles fcc_daffodilsanddragonflies.pdf jpg_daffodils-and-dragonflies.zip 2022.09
Classic Clara's Garden Kansas Troubles 2015/fcc_claras-garden.pdf 2015/jpg_claras-garden.zip 2015.01
Classic Ridgewood Minick & Simpson fcc_ridgewood.pdf jpg_ridgewood.zip 2023.02
Classic Prairie Paisley II Minick & Simpson 2012/fcc_prairie_paisley_II.pdf 2012/jpg_prairie-paisley-2.zip 2012.01