Welcome to Moda Fabrics!

Downloads page

Classic   Basics   Metro   Style   Rubystar   Christmas


Style Collection Name Designer Swatch Page JPG Images Free Pattern In Stores
Metro Metropolis BasicGrey 2018/fcc_metropolis.pdf 2018/jpg_metropolis.zip 2018.08
Metro Biscuits and Gravy BasicGrey 2017/fcc_biscuits-and-gravy.pdf 2017/jpg_biscuits-and-gravy.zip 2017.10
Metro Harmony Sweetwater 2018/fcc_harmony.pdf 2018/jpg_harmony.zip 2018.03
Metro Vintage Picnic Camille Roskelley 2016/fcc_vintage-picnic.pdf 2016/jpg_vintage-picnic.zip 2016.02
Metro Through the Woods Sweetfire Road fcc_through-the-woods.pdf jpg_through-the-woods.zip 2021.07
Metro Fish Tales Annie Brady 2019/fcc_fish-tales.pdf 2019/jpg_fish-tales.zip 2019.05
Metro Hello Friend Abi Hall 2015/fcc_hello-friend.pdf 2015/jpg_hello-friend.zip 2015.07
Metro Sphere Zen Chic 2014/fcc_sphere.pdf 2014/jpg_sphere.zip 2014.02
Metro True Blue Zen Chic 2017/fcc_true-blue.pdf 2017/jpg_true-blue.zip 2017.04
Metro Serenity Amy Ellis 2016/fcc_serenity.pdf 2016/jpg_serenity.zip 2016.04
Metro Woodland Secrets Shannon Gillman Orr 2018/fcc_woodland-secrets.pdf 2018/jpg_woodland-secrets.zip 2018.09
Metro Home Kathy Schmitz 2019/fcc_home.pdf 2019/jpg_home.zip 2019.08
Metro For You Zen Chic 2015/fcc_for-you.pdf 2015/jpg_for-you.zip 2015.08
Metro Comma Zen Chic 2013/fcc_comma.pdf 2013/jpg_comma.zip 2013.02
Metro Fragile Zen Chic 2017/fcc_fragile.pdf 2017/jpg_fragile.zip 2017.09
Metro Remix Jen Kingwell 2019/fcc_remix.pdf 2019/jpg_remix.zip 2019.02
Metro Zen Chic Rayons Zen Chic 2019/fcc_zen-chic-rayons.pdf 2019/jpg_zen-chic-rayons.zip 2019.11
Metro Spectrum V and CO. 2017/fcc_spectrum.pdf 2017/jpg_spectrum.zip 2017.01
Metro Grainline Wovens Jen Kingwell 2020/fcc_grainline-wovens.pdf 2020/jpg_grainline-wovens.zip 2020.04
Metro Modern Background Ink Zen Chic 2015/fcc_modernbackground.pdf 2015/jpg_modern-background-ink.zip 2015.09
Metro Clover Hollow Sherri and Chelsi 2018/fcc_clover-hollow.pdf 2018/jpg_clover-hollow.zip 2018.08
Metro Slow Stroll Fancy That Design House & Co. fcc_slow_stroll.pdf jpg_slow-stroll.zip 2022.06
Metro The Boo Crew Sweetwater 2013/fcc_the-boo-crew.pdf 2013/jpg_the-boo-crew.zip 2013.06
Metro Thicket Gingiber 2016/fcc_thicket.pdf 2016/jpg_thicket.zip 2016/fp_thicket.pdf 2016.08
Metro Walkabout Sherri and Chelsi 2019/fcc_walkabout.pdf 2019/jpg_walkabout.zip 2019.01
Metro Chic Neutrals Amy Ellis 2015/fcc_chic-neutrals.pdf 2015/jpg_chic-neutrals.zip 2015.08
Metro Ombre Fairy Dust Metallic V and CO. 2020/fcc_ombre-fairy-dust-metallic.pdf 2020/jpg_ombre-fairy-dust-metallic.zip 2020.08
Metro Nomad Urban Chiks 2015/fcc_nomad.pdf 2015/jpg_nomad.zip 2015/fp_nomad.pdf 2015.02
Metro Ruby Camille Roskelley 2011/fcc_ruby.pdf 2011/jpg_ruby.zip 2011.10
Metro Wild Meadow Sweetfire Road fcc_wildmeadow.pdf jpg_wild-meadow.zip 2022.09
Metro Ombre Confetti Metallic 2019 V and CO. 2019/fcc_ombre.pdf 2019/jpg_ombre-confetti-metallic-2019.zip 2019.07
Metro Bramble Gingiber 2019/fcc_bramble.pdf 2019/jpg_bramble.zip 2019.09
Metro Olive's Flower Market Lella Boutique 2016/fcc_olives-flower-market.pdf 2016/jpg_olives-flower-market.zip 2016.11
Metro Hometown Sweetwater 2011/fcc_hometown.pdf 2011/jpg_hometown.zip 2011.08
Metro First Crush Sweetwater 2015/fcc_first-crush.pdf 2015/jpg_first-crush.zip 2015.11
Metro Low Volume Lollies Jen Kingwell fcc_LowVolumeLolliesAndWovens_JenKingwell.pdf jpg_LowVolumeLollies_JenKingwell.zip 2021.04
Metro The Treehouse Club Sweetwater 2016/fcc_the-treehouse-club.pdf 2016/jpg_the-treehouse-club.zip 2016.09
Metro Whisper Batiks - Double Gauze Studio M 2016/fcc_whispers-batiks.pdf 2016/jpg_whisper-batiks.zip 2016.07
Metro Jolie Chez Moi fcc_jolie.pdf jpg_jolie.zip 2023.01
Metro Wishes Sweetwater 2014/fcc_wishes.pdf 2014/jpg_wishes.zip 2014.01
Metro Break Of Day Sweetfire Road fcc_BreakOfDay_SweetfireRoad.pdf jpg_BreakOfDay_SweetfireRoad.zip 2021.03
Metro Farmer's Daughter Lella Boutique 2017/fcc_Farmers-Daughters.pdf 2017/jpg_farmers-daughter.zip 2017.10
Metro The Wordsmith Janet Clare 2016/fcc_the-wordsmith.pdf 2016/jpg_the-wordsmith.zip 2016.02
Metro Jovial BasicGrey 2011/fcc_Jovial.pdf 2011/jpg_jovial.zip 2011/fp_jovial.pdf 2011.06
Metro Bramble Double Gauze Gingiber 2019/fcc_bramble.pdf 2019/jpg_bramble-double-gauze.zip 2019.09
Metro Union Square Minick & Simpson fcc_union-square.pdf jpg_union-square.zip 2023.04
Metro Simply Colorful II V and CO. 2015/fcc_simplycolorfullii.pdf 2015/jpg_simply-colorful-2.zip 2015.09
Metro Create Alli K Design fcc_create.pdf jpg_create.zip 2022.08
Metro Grunge Seeing Stars BasicGrey 2018/fcc_grunge-seeing-stars.pdf 2018/jpg_grunge-seeing-stars.zip 2018.07
Metro Monkey Tales Erin Michael 2014/fcc_monkey-tails.pdf 2014/jpg_monkey-tales.zip 2014/fp_monkey-tales.pdf 2014.09