Welcome to Moda Fabrics!

Downloads page

Classic   Basics   Metro   Style   Rubystar   Christmas


Style Collection Name Designer Swatch Page JPG Images Free Pattern In Stores
Classic Country Charm Holly Taylor 2019/fcc_country-charm.pdf 2019/jpg_country-charm.zip 2019.10
Classic Halloween Night Minick & Simpson 2010/fcc_Halloween_Night.pdf 2010/jpg_halloween-night.zip 2010.07
Classic Collections for a Cause - Faith Howard Marcus 2011/fcc_Collections_Faith.pdf 2011/jpg_cfac-faith.zip 2011/fp_cfac-faith.pdf 2011.03
Classic Lario 3 Sisters 2013/fcc_lario.pdf 2013/jpg_lario.zip 2013/fp_lario.pdf 2013.03
Classic Bleu De France French General fcc_bleu-de-france.pdf jpg_bleu-de-france.zip 2023.02
Classic Deep in the Heart of Texas Sara Khammash 2012/fcc_deep_in_the_heart.pdf 2012/jpg_deep-in-the-heart-of-texas.zip 2012.02
Classic Bittersweet Lane Kansas Troubles fcc_bittersweet-lane.pdf jpg_bittersweet-lane.zip 2020.10
Classic 3 Sisters Fav Vintage Linens 3 Sisters fcc_3-sisters-favorites-vintage-linens.pdf jpg_3-sisters-favorites-vintage-linen.zip 2024.06
Classic Souvenir Quilt Labels French General 2015/fcc_souvenir.pdf 2015/jpg_souvenir-quilt-labels.zip 2015.07
Classic Sunflower Song Kansas Troubles 2015/fcc_sunflowersong.pdf 2015/jpg_sunflower-song.zip 2015.09
Classic Gooseberry Lane Kansas Troubles 2017/fcc_gooseberry-lane.pdf 2017/jpg_gooseberry-lane.zip 2017.06
Classic Flower Garden Gatherings Primitive Gatherings 2018/fcc_flower-garden-gatherings.pdf 2018/jpg_flower-garden-gatherings.zip 2018.10
Classic Blue Ridge Batiks Moda fcc_blue-ridge-batiks.pdf jpg_blue-ridge-batiks.zip 2024.08
Classic The Flower Farm Bunny Hill Designs fcc_theflowerfarm.pdf jpg_the-flower-farm.zip 2022.08
Classic Maryland Kathy Schmitz fcc_maryland.pdf jpg_maryland.zip 2021.02
Classic Evelyn's Homestead 1880-1900 Betsy Chutchian 2018/fcc_evelyns-homestead.pdf 2018/jpg_evelyns-homestead.zip 2018.03
Classic Grant Park Minick & Simpson 2014/fcc_grant-park.pdf 2014/jpg_grant-park.zip 2014.01
Classic Endangered Sanctuary Flannels Holly Taylor 2016/fcc_endangered-sanctuary-flannels.pdf 2016/jpg_endangered-sanctuary-flannels.zip 2016.07
Classic Cottonworks Minick & Simpson 2016/fcc_cottonworks.pdf 2016/jpg_cottonworks.zip 2016.09
Classic Lakeside Resort Holly Taylor 2010/fcc_Lakeside_Resort.pdf 2010/jpg_lakeside-resort.zip 2010.02
Classic Clover Meadow Jan Patek 2019/fcc_clover-meadow.pdf 2019/jpg_clover-meadow.zip 2019.12
Classic Best of Morris Spring Moda 2020/fcc_best-of-morris-spring.pdf 2020/jpg_best-of-morris-spring.zip 2020.05
Classic Shades of Black Me & My Sister 2013/fcc_shades-of-black.pdf 2013/jpg_shades-of-black.zip 2013.05
Classic Le Marais French General 2015/fcc_lemarais.pdf 2015/jpg_le-marais.zip 2015.10
Classic Through the Years Kansas Troubles 2020/fcc_through-the-years.pdf 2020/jpg_through-the-years.zip 2020.03
Classic Primitive Muslin Primitive Gatherings 2010/fcc_Primitive_Muslin.pdf 2010/jpg_primitive-muslin.zip 2010.12
Classic Daybreak 3 Sisters 2020/fcc_daybreak.pdf 2020/jpg_daybreak.zip 2020.09
Classic Spice It Up Jo Morton 2018/fcc_spice-it-up.pdf 2018/jpg_spice-it-up.zip 2018.09
Classic Nature's Basket Blackbird Designs 2013/fcc_natures-basket.pdf 2013/jpg_natures-basket.zip 2013/fp_natures-basket.pdf 2013.08
Classic Woodland Summer Prints Holly Taylor 2014/fcc_woodland-summer.pdf 2014/jpg_woodland-summer-prints.zip 2014.04
Classic At Home Blackbird Designs fcc_at-home-bb.pdf jpg_at-home-bb.zip 2017.10
Classic Best Of Morris 2021 Barbara Brackman fcc_best-of-morris-2021.pdf jpg_best-of-morris-2021.zip 2021.09
Classic Charlevoix Minick & Simpson 2011/fcc_Charlevoix.pdf 2011/jpg_charlevoix.zip 2011.01
Classic Miniature Gatherings Backgrounds Primitive Gatherings 2015/fcc_miniature-gatherings-backgrounds.pdf 2015/jpg_miniature-gatherings-backgrounds.zip 2015.02
Classic Holly Taylor Classics Holly Taylor 2010/fcc_holly_taylor_classics.pdf 2010/jpg_holly-taylor-classics.zip 2010.04
Classic 108 Grunge BasicGrey 2020/fcc_108-grunge.pdf 2020/jpg_108-grunge.zip 2020.02
Classic Needle and Thread Gatherings Primitive Gatherings 2017/fcc_needle-and-thread.pdf 2017/jpg_needle-and-thread-gatherings.zip 2017.11
Classic 30s Playtime Linzee Kull McCray fcc_30s-playtime-2024.pdf jpg_30s-playtime-2024.zip 2024.05
Classic Oak Haven Kansas Troubles 2016/fcc_oak-haven.pdf 2016/jpg_oak-haven.zip 2016.09
Classic Autumn Gatherings Flannels Primitive Gatherings fcc_autumn_gatherings_flannels.pdf jpg_autumn-gatherings-flannels.zip 2022.06
Classic Collections for a Cause - Tradition Howard Marcus 2008/fcc_traditions.pdf 2008/jpg_collection-tradition.zip 2008.12
Classic Floral Gatherings Shirtings Primitive Gatherings 2013/fcc_floral_gatherings_shirtings.pdf 2013/jpg_floral-gatherings-shirtings.zip 2013.11
Classic Miss Scarlet Minick & Simpson 2016/fcc_miss-scarlet.pdf 2016/jpg_miss-scarlet.zip 2016.03
Classic Lonestar State and Wildflowers Moda 2009/ll_lonestar_and_wildflower.pdf 2009.12
Classic La Belle Fleur French General 2013/fcc_la_belle_fleur.pdf 2013/jpg_la-belle-fleur.zip 2013/fp_la-belle-fleur.pdf 2013.01
Classic Because of the Brave Moda 2014/fcc_because_of_the_brave.pdf 2014/jpg_because-of-the-brave.zip 2014.11
Classic Newport Minick & Simpson fcc_newport.pdf jpg_newport.zip 2022.01
Classic Roselyn Minick & Simpson fcc_roselyn.pdf jpg_roselyn.zip 2021.02
Classic King of the Ranch Sara Khammash 2011/cc_king-of-the-ranch.pdf 2011/jpg_king-of-the-ranch.zip 2011.08
Classic Petite Wovens French General 2014/fcc_petite_prints_and_wovens.pdf 2014/jpg_petite-wovens.zip 2014.12