Warehouse Sale! 10% Off All In Stock Goods! Discount Already Applied

Downloads page

Classic   Basics   Metro   Style   Rubystar   Christmas


Style Collection Name Designer Swatch Page JPG Images Free Pattern In Stores
Metro Beach House Kate Nelligan 2015/fcc_beach-house.pdf 2015/jpg_beach-house-2014.zip 2015.03
Metro Woodland Secrets Shannon Gillman Orr 2018/fcc_woodland-secrets.pdf 2018/jpg_woodland-secrets.zip 2018.09
Style Tiki Batiks Moda Fabrics 2017/fcc_tiki_batiks.pdf 2017/jpg_tiki-batiks.zip 2017.03
Classic Nature's Christmas Sandy Gervais 2013/fcc_natures-christmas.pdf 2013/jpg_natures-christmas.zip 2013.06
Classic Lonestar State and Wildflowers Moda Fabrics 2009/ll_lonestar_and_wildflower.pdf 2009.12
Style Love You! Sandy Gervais 2017/fcc_love-you.pdf 2017/jpg_love-you.zip 2017.12
Metro Tiki Tok Jenn Ski 2015/fcc_tiki-tok.pdf 2015/jpg_tiki-tok.zip 2015.07
Style Gradients Kaleidoscope Moda Fabrics 2019/fcc_gradients.pdf 2019/jpg_gradients-kaleidoscope.zip 2019.05
Metro Chirp Chirp Momo 2013/fcc_chirp-chirp.pdf 2013/jpg_chirp-chirp.zip 2013.08
Style Beachy Batiks Moda fcc_beachy-batiks.pdf jpg_beachy-batiks.zip 2023.02
Style Name that Quilt Sandy Gervais 2011/fcc_name_that_quilt.pdf 2011/jpg_name-that-quilt.zip 2011.11
Metro Howl and Hound Lydia Nelson of Dreamy Quilts 2018/fcc_howl-hound.pdf 2018/jpg_howl-and-hound.zip 2018.11
Style Summer Breeze VI Moda Fabrics 2018/fcc_summer-breeze-vi.pdf 2018/jpg_summer-breeze-vi.zip 2018.12
Style One for You, One for Me Batiks Pat Sloan 2014/fcc_one-for-you-batiks.pdf 2014/jpg_one-for-you-one-for-me.zip 2014.08
Style Everlastings Sandy Gervais 2012/fcc_everlastings.pdf 2012/jpg_everlastings.zip 2012.09
Metro Tuppence Shannon Gillman Orr 2017/fcc_tuppence.pdf 2017/jpg_tuppence.zip 2017.09
Christmas Arboretum Metallic Moda 2020/fcc_arboretum-metallic.pdf 2020/jpg_arboretum-metallic.zip 2020.07
Basics Marble Mate Multi Moda Fabrics 2003/fcc_marble-mate-multi.pdf 2003/jpg_marble-multi.zip 2003.09
Style Holly Night Metallic Sentimental Studios 2016/fcc_holly-night.pdf 2016/jpg_holly-night-metallic.zip 2016.06
Metro Modern Neutrals Amy Ellis 2014/fcc-modern-neutrals.pdf 2014/jpg_modern-neutrals.zip 2014.10
Metro Lucky Day MoMo 2017/fcc_lucky-day.pdf 2017/jpg_lucky-day.zip 2017.07
Style Perfectly Seasoned Sandy Gervais 2015/fcc_perfectly-seasoned.pdf 2015/jpg_perfectly-seasoned.zip 2015.05
Christmas Poinsettias Pine Metallic Moda 2020/fcc_poinsettias-pine-metallic.pdf 2020/jpg_poinsettias-pine-metallic.zip 2020/fp_poinsettias-pine-metallic.pdf 2020.06
Style Block Party Sandy Gervais 2015/fcc_block-party.pdf 2015/jpg_block-party.zip 2015.03
Style Gradients Moda Fabrics 2018/fcc_gradients.pdf 2018/jpg_gradients.zip 2018.07
Style Texas Trails Sara Khammash 2016/fcc_texas-trails.pdf 2016/jpg_texas-trails.zip 2016.12
Classic Voysey 2018 V & A Museum 2018/fcc_voysey.pdf 2018/jpg_voysey.zip 2018/fp_voysey.pdf 2018.10
Classic Sakura Park 2019 Moda 2020/fcc_sakura-park-2019.pdf 2020/jpg_sakura-park-2019.zip 2020.03
Metro Adventures Amy Ellis 2016/fcc_adventures.pdf 2016/jpg_adventures.zip 2016.11
Style Nordic Stitches Wenche Wolff Hatling 2017/fcc_nordic-stitches.pdf 2017/jpg_nordic-stitches.zip 2017.04
Style Rambling Rose Sandy Gervais 2014/fcc-rambling-rose.pdf 2014/jpg_rambling-rose.zip 2014.10
Basics Muslin Moda Fabrics 2000/fcc_muslin.pdf 2000/jpg_muslin.zip 2000.12
Style Sweetness Sandy Gervais 2015/fcc_sweetness.pdf 2015/jpg_sweetness.zip 2015.11
Rubystar Airflow Sasha Ignatiadou 2020/fcc_rss-airflow.pdf 2020/jpg_rss-airflow.zip 2020.04
Style Gradients 2 Moda Fabrics 2018/fcc_gradiants-2.pdf 2018/jpg_gradients2.zip 2018.11
Style Caravan Roundup Mary Jane 2016/fcc_caravan_roundup.pdf 2016/jpg_caravan-roundup.zip 2016/fp_caravan-roundup.pdf 2016.12
Metro Chic Neutrals Amy Ellis 2015/fcc_chic-neutrals.pdf 2015/jpg_chic-neutrals.zip 2015.08
Rubystar Lindley Lawn 2019 Kim Kight 2019/fcc_rss-lindley-lawn-2019.pdf 2019/jpg_rss-lindley-lawn-2019.zip 2019/fp_rss_ps_geese-on-the-lawn.pdf 2019.10
Style May Morris Studio V & A 2019/fcc_may-morris-studio.pdf 2019/jpg_may-morris-studio.zip 2019.12
Style Table for Two Sandy Gervais 2013/fcc_table_for_two.pdf 2013/jpg_table-for-two.zip 2013.11
Basics 108 Quilt Backs Moda Fabrics 2010/fcc_108_QuiltBacks.pdf 2010.10
Style Santa Fe Wovens Moda Fabrics 2018/fcc_santa-fe-wovens.pdf 2018/jpg_santa-fe-wovens.zip 2018.12
Metro Lush Uptown Erin Michael 2013/fcc_lush_uptown.pdf 2013/jpg_lush-uptown.zip 2013.07
Style Lovely Sandy Gervais 2011/fcc_Lovely.pdf 2011/jpg_lovely.zip 2011.02
Style Prints Charming Sandy Gervais 2015/fcc_printscharming.pdf 2015/jpg_prints-charming.zip 2015.10
Style Snap Pop Sandy Gervais 2013/fcc_snap-pop.pdf 2013/jpg_snap-pop.zip 2013.03
Basics Funky Monkey Moda Fabrics 2006/fcc_funky-monkey.pdf 2006/jpg_funky-monkey.zip 2006/fp_funky-monkey.pdf 2006.04
Christmas Merry Medley Sandy Gervais 2012/fcc_merry_medley.pdf 2012/jpg_merry-medley.zip 2012.07
Classic Autumn Elegance Sentimental Studios 2016/fcc_autumn-elegance.pdf 2016/jpg_autumn-elegance.zip 2016.05
Basics Marbles New Colors Moda Fabrics 2019/fcc_marbles-new-colors.pdf 2019/jpg_marbles-new-colors.zip 2019.07