Welcome to Moda Fabrics!

Downloads page

Classic   Basics   Metro   Style   Rubystar   Christmas


Style Collection Name Designer Swatch Page JPG Images Free Pattern In Stores
Metro Naughty or Nice BasicGrey 2020/fcc_naughty-or-nice.pdf 2020/jpg_naughty-or-nice.zip 2020.06
Metro Balboa Sherri and Chelsi 2020/fcc_balboa.pdf 2020/jpg_balboa.zip 2020.09
Metro Cheeky Urban Chiks 2019/fcc_cheeky.pdf 2019/jpg_cheeky.zip 2019/fp_cheeky.pdf 2019.02
Metro Eerie BasicGrey 2014/fcc_eerie.pdf 2014/jpg_eerie.zip 2014.05
Metro Terrain Kate Spain 2011/fcc_terrain.pdf 2011/jpg_terrain.zip 2011/fp_terrain.pdf 2011.09
Metro Sew Wonderful Paper and Cloth Design Studio fcc_sew_wonderful.pdf jpg_sew-wonderful.zip 2021.12
Metro Sew Happy Canvas Zen Chic fcc_sew-happy-canvas.pdf jpg_sew-happy-canvas.zip 2021.05
Metro Daydream Kate Spain 2014/fcc_daydream.pdf 2014/jpg_daydream.zip 2014/fp_daydream.pdf 2014.02
Metro Bloomington Lella Boutique 2020/fcc_bloomington.pdf 2020/jpg_bloomington.zip 2020.04
Metro Nest Lella Boutique 2018/fcc_nest.pdf 2018/jpg_nest.zip 2018.03
Metro Haiku Moda 2016/fcc_haiku.pdf 2016/jpg_haiku.zip 2016/fp_haiku-crosses.pdf 2016.07
Metro Little Black Dress BasicGrey 2012/fcc_little_black_dress_basic_grey.pdf 2012/jpg_little-black-dress.zip 2012.08
Metro Beach Road Jen Kingwell 2018/fcc_beach-road.pdf 2018/jpg_beach-road.zip 2018.04
Metro Grunge Hits the Spot BasicGrey 2017/fcc_grunge2017.pdf 2017/jpg_grunge-hits-the-spot.zip 2017.04
Metro Central Park Kate Spain 2011/fcc_Central_Park.pdf 2011/jpg_central-park.zip 2011/fp_central-park.pdf 2011.01
Metro Verna Kate Spain 2010/fcc_Verna.pdf 2010/jpg_verna.zip 2010/fp_verna.pdf 2010.02
Metro Grunge Glitter BasicGrey 2020/fcc_grunge-glitter.pdf 2020/jpg_grunge-glitter.zip 2020.02
Metro Voyage Kate Spain 2017/fcc_voyage.pdf 2017/jpg_voyage.zip 2017.11
Metro Sunkissed Sweetwater 2011/fcc_Sunkissed.pdf 2011/jpg_sunkissed.zip 2011.01
Metro Sunnyside Kate Spain fcc_sunnyside-KS.pdf jpg_sunnyside-KS.zip 2013/fp_sunnyside.pdf 2013.09
Metro Circulus and Lollies Sweetie Jen Kingwell 2017/fcc_circulus-lollies.pdf 2017/jpg_circulus-lollies.zip 2017.11
Metro Sunnyside Up Corey Yoder 2018/fcc_sunnyside-up.pdf 2018/jpg_sunnyside-up.zip 2018.11
Metro Beyond Bella Annie Brady fcc_beyond_bella.pdf jpg_beyond-bella.zip 2022.04
Metro Black Tie Affair BasicGrey 2016/fcc_black-tie-affair.pdf 2016/jpg_black-tie-affair.zip 2016.01
Metro Reunion Sweetwater 2012/fcc_reunion.pdf 2012/jpg_reunion.zip 2012.01
Metro Nocturnal Gingiber fcc_nocturnal.pdf jpg_nocturnal.zip 2021.10
Metro Fanciful Forest Momo fcc_FancifulForest_MoMo.pdf jpg_FancifulForest_MoMo.zip 2021.04
Metro Darling Little Dickens Lydia Nelson of Dreamy Quilts 2016/fcc_darling-little-dickens.pdf 2016/jpg_darling-little-dickens.zip 2016.11
Metro Honey Honey Kate Spain 2013/fcc_honey_honey.pdf 2013/jpg_honey-honey.zip 2013/fp_honey-honey.pdf 2013.01
Metro Canning Day Corey Yoder 2020/fcc_canning-day.pdf 2020/jpg_canning-day.zip 2020.02
Metro Hello Luscious BasicGrey 2012/fcc_hello_luscious.pdf 2012/jpg_hello-luscious.zip 2012/fp_hello-luscious.pdf 2012.02
Metro Lilies of the Field Jan Patek 2015/fcc_lillies-of-the-field.pdf 2015/jpg_lilies-of-the-field.zip 2015.02
Metro Thrive Natalia and Kathleen 2017/fcc_thrive.pdf 2017/jpg_thrive.zip 2017.10
Metro Simply Style V and CO. 2013/fcc_simply_style.pdf 2013/jpg_simply-style.zip 2013.07
Metro The Boat House Sweetwater 2014/fcc_the_boat_house.pdf 2014/jpg_the-boat-house.zip 2014.12
Metro Ten Little Things Jenn Ski 2012/fcc_ten_little_things.pdf 2012/jpg_ten-little-things.zip 2012.03
Metro Bonnie and Camille Basics Camille Roskelley 2017/fcc_bonnie_camille_basics.pdf 2017/jpg_bonnie-and-camille-basics.zip 2017.01
Metro Bazaar Rayon Batiks Studio M 2018/fcc_bazaar-rayon-batiks.pdf 2018/jpg_bazaar-rayon-batiks.zip 2018.12
Metro Flourish Natalia and Kathleen 2018/fcc_flourish.pdf 2018/jpg_flourish.zip 2018.08
Metro Fresh Cut BasicGrey 2015/fcc_fresh-cut.pdf 2015/jpg_fresh-cut.zip 2015.02
Metro Tucker Prairie 1 Canoe 2 2015/fcc_tuckerprairie.pdf 2015/jpg_tucker-prairie.zip 2015.10
Metro Origins BasicGrey 2010/fcc_origins.pdf 2010/jpg_origins.zip 2010.08
Metro Catnip Gingiber 2018/fcc_catnip.pdf 2018/jpg_catnip.zip 2018.01
Metro Mixed Bag Studio M 2014/fcc_mixed-bag.pdf 2014/jpg_mixed-bag.zip 2014/fp_mixed-bag2.pdf 2014.02
Metro Freedom Sweetwater 2016/fcc_freedom.pdf 2016/jpg_freedom.zip 2016.11
Metro Simply Colorful V and CO. 2015/fcc_simply-colorful.pdf 2015/jpg_simply-colorful.zip 2015.07
Metro Breeze Zen Chic 2019/fcc_breeze.pdf 2019/jpg_breeze.zip 2019.11
Metro Tiki Tok Jenn Ski 2015/fcc_tiki-tok.pdf 2015/jpg_tiki-tok.zip 2015.07
Metro Urban Camo Urban Chiks 2011/fcc_urban_camo.pdf 2011/jpg_urban-camo.zip 2011.08
Metro Think Ink Zen Chic fcc_think-ink-canvas.pdf jpg_think-ink.zip 2023.02