Welcome to Moda Fabrics!

Downloads page

Classic   Basics   Metro   Style   Rubystar   Christmas


Style Collection Name Designer Swatch Page JPG Images Free Pattern In Stores
Style Jungle Paradise Stacy Iest Hsu fcc_jungle-paradise.pdf jpg_jungle-paradise.zip 2021.08
Style Lullaby Kate & Birdie 2016/fcc_lullaby.pdf 2016/jpg_lullaby.zip 2016.07
Style Bee Joyful Deb Strain 2019/fcc_bee-joyful.pdf 2019/jpg_bee-joyful.zip 2019.03
Style Horizon Kate Spain 2014/fcc-horizon.pdf 2014/jpg_horizon.zip 2014/fp_horizon.pdf 2014.09
Style My Favorite Color Is Moda Moda jpg_my-favorite-color-is-moda.zip 2020.12
Style Later Alligator Sandy Gervais 2019/fcc_later-alligator.pdf 2019/jpg_later-alligator.zip 2019.03
Style Dog Daze Stacy Iest Hsu fcc_dog-daze.pdf jpg_dog-daze.zip 2023.08
Style Dwell Camille Roskelley fcc_dwell.pdf jpg_dwell.zip 2022.11
Style Flower Patches Amarilys Henderson fcc_flower-patches.pdf jpg_flower-patches.zip 2025.01
Style Fresh Fig Favorites Fig Tree & Co. fcc_fresh-fig-favorites.pdf jpg_fresh-fig-favorites.zip 2021.10
Style Strawberry Fields Revisited Fig Tree & Co. 2016/fcc_strawberry-fields-revisited.pdf 2016/jpg_strawberry-fields-revisited.zip 2016.01
Style Guernsey Brenda Riddle 2017/fcc_guernesy.pdf 2017/jpg_guernsey.zip 2017.04
Style Parfait Batiks Moda 2018/fcc_parfait-batiks.pdf 2018/jpg_parfait-batiks.zip 2018.12
Style Little Ruby Camille Roskelley 2016/fcc_little-ruby.pdf 2016/jpg_little-ruby.zip 2016.05
Style Howdy Stacy Iest Hsu 2017/fcc_howdy.pdf 2017/jpg_howdy.zip 2017.06
Style Plum Sweet Blackbird Designs 2014/fcc_plum-sweet.pdf 2014/jpg_plum-sweet.zip 2014.03
Style Honeysweet Fig Tree & Co. 2013/fcc_honeysweet.pdf 2013/jpg_honeysweet.zip 2013.09
Style Ready, Set, Snow Me & My Sister 2011/fcc_Ready_Set_Snow.pdf 2011/jpg_ready-set-snow.zip 2011.05
Style Coco Chez Moi 2019/fcc_coco.pdf 2019/jpg_coco.zip 2019.01
Style Jardin de Versailles French General 2018/fcc_jardin-de-versailles.pdf 2018/jpg_jardin-de-versailles.zip 2018.04
Style Dilly Dally Me & My Sister 2011/fcc_Dilly_Dally.pdf 2011/jpg_dilly-dally.zip 2011.01
Style Rainbow Garden Abi Hall fcc_rainbow_garden.pdf jpg_rainbow-garden.zip 2021.12
Style All Hallows Eve Fig Tree & Co. 2019/fcc_all-hallows-eve.pdf 2019/jpg_all-hallows-eve.zip 2019.06
Style Denim Daisies Fig Tree & Co. fcc_denim-daisies.pdf jpg_denim-daisies.zip 2024.08
Style Pumpkins and Blossoms Fig Tree & Co. fcc_pumpkins-and-blossoms.pdf jpg_pumpkins-and-blossoms.zip 2021.05
Style American Gatherings II Primitive Gatherings fcc_american-gatherings-ii.pdf jpg_american-gatherings-ii.zip 2023.12
Style Hello Darling Camille Roskelley 2015/fcc_hello-darling.pdf 2015/jpg_hello-darling.zip 2015.08
Style Flea Market Moxie Cathe Holden fcc_flea-market-moxie.pdf jpg_flea-market-moxie.zip 2020.10
Style Brighten Up Me & My Sister 2016/fcc_brighten-up.pdf 2016/jpg_brighten-up.zip 2016.08
Style Cut Sew Create Stacy Iest Hsu 2019/fcc_cut-sew-create.pdf 2019/jpg_cut-sew-create.zip 2019.10
Style Country Rose Lella Boutique fcc_countryrose.pdf jpg_country-rose.zip 2022.08
Style To The Sea Janet Clare fcc_to_the_sea.pdf jpg_to-the-sea.zip 2022.02
Style Laguna Sunrise Sherri and Chelsi fcc_laguna-sunrise.pdf jpg_laguna-sunrise.zip 2024.09
Style Ville Fleurie French General 2016/fcc_ville-fleurie.pdf 2016/jpg_ville-fleurie.zip 2016.04
Style Makin' New Friends Deb Strain 2010/fcc_Makin_New_Friends.pdf 2010/jpg_makin-new-friends.zip 2010/fp_makin-new-friends.pdf 2010.05
Style Starry Sky April Rosenthal fcc_starry-sky.pdf jpg_starry-sky.zip 2024.01
Style Gratitude Jo Morton 2016/fcc_gratitude.pdf 2016/jpg_gratitude.zip 2016/fp_gratitude.pdf 2016.08
Style Homegrown Salsa Deb Strain fcc_homegrown-salsa.pdf jpg_homegrown-salsa.zip 2020.12
Style Hearty Good Wishes Janet Clare 2014/fcc_hearty-good-wishes.pdf 2014/jpg_hearty-good-wishes.zip 2014/fp_hearty-good-wishes.pdf 2014.02
Style Berry Basket April Rosenthal fcc_berry-basket.pdf jpg_berry-basket.zip 2023.06
Style Hubba Hubba Me & My Sister 2014/fcc_hubba-hubba.pdf 2014/jpg_hubba-hubba.zip 2014.02
Style Stitched Fig Tree & Co. fcc_stitched.pdf jpg_stitched.zip 2022.03
Style Boro Woven Foundations Moda 2019/fcc_boro-woven-foundations.pdf 2019/jpg_boro-woven-foundations.zip 2019/fp_boro-woven-foundations_ps12561.pdf 2019.12
Style Cali Co Corey Yoder fcc_cali-and-co.pdf jpg_cali-co.zip 2024.11
Style Ombre V and CO. 2016/fcc_ombre-basic.pdf 2016/jpg_ombre.zip 2016.01
Style Coming Up Roses Create Joy Project fcc_coming-up-roses.pdf jpg_coming-up-roses.zip 2024.03
Style Flowers For Freya Linzee Kull McCray fcc_flowers-for-freya.pdf jpg_flowers-for-freya.zip 2021.01
Style Here Kitty Kitty Stacy Iest Hsu fcc_here-kitty-kitty.pdf jpg_here-kitty-kitty.zip 2023.08
Style Love Grows Deb Strain 2018/fcc_love-grows.pdf 2018/jpg_love-grows.zip 2018.12
Style Late Bloomers Sandy Gervais 2011/fcc_late_bloomers.pdf 2011/jpg_late-bloomers.zip 2011.10