Welcome to Moda Fabrics!

Downloads page

Classic   Basics   Metro   Style   Rubystar   Christmas


Style Collection Name Designer Swatch Page JPG Images Free Pattern In Stores
Style Shibori Debbie Maddy 2016/fcc_shibori.pdf 2016/jpg_shibori.zip 2016.09
Style Bee Grateful Deb Strain fcc_bee-grateful.pdf jpg_bee-grateful.zip 2020.11
Style Early Bird Camille Roskelley 2019/fcc_early-bird2.pdf 2019/jpg_early-bird2.zip 2019.10
Style May Morris Studio V & A 2019/fcc_may-morris-studio.pdf 2019/jpg_may-morris-studio.zip 2019.12
Style Bossa Nova Batiks Moda fcc_bossa_nova_batiks.pdf jpg_bossa-nova-batiks.zip 2022.07
Style Gradients Parfait Moda fcc_gradients_parfait.pdf jpg_gradients-parfait.zip 2021.12
Style Holiday Essentials Love Stacy Iest Hsu fcc_HolidayEssentialsLove2023.pdf jpg_holiday-essentials-love.zip 2021.05
Style Ombre V and CO. 2016/fcc_ombre-basic.pdf 2016/jpg_ombre.zip 2016.01
Style Machi Debbie Maddy 2018/fcc_machi.pdf 2018/jpg_machi.zip 2018.10
Style Shine On Camille Roskelley fcc_shine-on.pdf jpg_shine-on.zip 2020.10
Style Homegrown Deb Strain 2018/fcc_HomeGrown.pdf 2018/jpg_homegrown.zip 2018/fp_homegrown.pdf 2018.01
Style 108 Thatched Robin Pickens fcc_108_inch_thatched.pdf jpg_108-thatched.zip 2022.02
Style Whatever The Weather Paper and Cloth Design Studio fcc_whatever-the-weather.pdf jpg_whatever-the-weather.zip 2023.11
Style Moonlight Manor Deb Strain 2014/fcc_moonlight_manor.pdf 2014/jpg_moonlight-manor.zip 2014.06
Style Favorite Things Sherri and Chelsi fcc_favorite-things.pdf jpg_favorite-things.zip 2023.06
Style Strawberry Fields Revisited Fig Tree & Co. 2016/fcc_strawberry-fields-revisited.pdf 2016/jpg_strawberry-fields-revisited.zip 2016.01
Style Caroline Brenda Riddle 2017/fcc_caroline.pdf 2017/jpg_caroline.zip 2017.11
Style Coming Home Deb Strain 2011/fcc_coming_home.pdf 2011/jpg_coming-home.zip 2011.09
Style Rambling Rose Sandy Gervais 2014/fcc-rambling-rose.pdf 2014/jpg_rambling-rose.zip 2014.10
Style Chantilly Fig Tree & Co. 2019/fcc_chantilly.pdf 2019/jpg_chantilly.zip 2019.03
Style Pumpkin Party Deb Strain 2013/fcc_pumpkin-party.pdf 2013/jpg_pumpkin-party.zip 2013.05
Style Modern Backgrounds More Paper Zen Chic fcc_modern-background-more-paper.pdf 2018/jpg_modern-background-more-paper.zip 2018.10
Style Fiesta Me & My Sister fcc_fiesta.pdf jpg_fiesta.zip 2024.09
Style Stellar Baby Abi Hall 2018/fcc_Stellar-Baby.pdf 2018/jpg_stellar-baby.zip 2018.02
Style Memoirs 3 Sisters 2019/fcc_memoirs.pdf 2019/jpg_memoirs.zip 2019/fp_PS44210-Memoirs.pdf 2019.11
Style Yuki Debbie Maddy 2018/fcc_yuki.pdf 2018/jpg_yuki.zip 2018.05
Style Gradients Auras Moda fcc_gradients-auras.pdf jpg_gradients-auras.zip 2024.01
Style Rainbow Sherbet Sariditty fcc_rainbow-sherbet.pdf jpg_rainbow-sherbet.zip 2023.08
Style Sanibel Gina Martin 2014/fcc_sanibel.pdf 2014/jpg_sanibel.zip 2014/fp_sanibel.pdf 2014.12