Welcome to Moda Fabrics!

Downloads page

Classic   Basics   Metro   Style   Rubystar   Christmas


Style Collection Name Designer Swatch Page JPG Images Free Pattern In Stores
Classic Timber Trail Flannels Holly Taylor 2014/fcc_timber-trail-flannels.pdf 2014/jpg_timber-trail-flannels.zip 2014.07
Metro Native Sun Abi Hall 2014/fcc_native-sun.pdf 2014/jpg-native-sun.zip 2014.07
Basics Toweling Moda 2014/fcc_towelings-2014.pdf 2014/jpg_toweling.zip 2014.07
Style Lulu Chez Moi 2014/fcc_lulu.pdf 2014/jpg_lulu.zip 2014.07
Christmas 25th and Pine BasicGrey 2014/fcc_25th_and_pine.pdf 2014/jpg_25th-and-pine.zip 2014.06
Christmas La Fete de Noel French General 2014/fcc_le_fete_de_noel.pdf 2014/jpg_la-fete-de-noel.zip 2014.06
Christmas Pine Fresh Sandy Gervais 2014/fcc_pine_fresh.pdf 2014/jpg_pine-fresh.zip 2014.06
Christmas Holly Wishes Kansas Troubles 2014/fcc_holly_wishes.pdf 2014/jpg_holly-wishes.zip 2014.06
Christmas Be Jolly Deb Strain 2014/fcc_be_jolly.pdf 2014/jpg_be-jolly.zip 2014.06
Style Moonlight Manor Deb Strain 2014/fcc_moonlight_manor.pdf 2014/jpg_moonlight-manor.zip 2014.06
Christmas Winterlude 3 Sisters 2014/fcc_winterlude.pdf 2014/jpg_winterlude.zip 2014/fp_winterlude-table-runner.pdf 2014.05
Style Hello Fall Sandy Gervais 2014/fcc_hello_fall.pdf 2014/jpg_hello-fall.zip 2014.05
Metro Weeds Me & My Sister 2014/fcc_weeds.pdf 2014/jpg_weeds.zip 2014.05
Christmas Solstice Kate Spain 2014/fcc_solstice.pdf 2014/jpg_solstice.zip 2014/fp_solstice.pdf 2014.05
Style Autumn Woods Kate & Birdie 2014/fcc_autumn_woods.pdf 2014/jpg_autumn-woods.zip 2014.05
Christmas Through the Winter Woods Holly Taylor 2014/fcc_through_the_winter_woods.pdf 2014/jpg_through-the-winter-woods.zip 2014.05
Metro Eerie BasicGrey 2014/fcc_eerie.pdf 2014/jpg_eerie.zip 2014.05
Classic Token of Friendship Kansas Troubles 2014/fcc_token-of-friendship.pdf 2014/jpg_token-of-friendship.zip 2014.04
Classic Woodland Summer Batiks Holly Taylor 2014/fcc_woodland-summer.pdf 2014/jpg_woodland-summer-batiks.zip 2014.04
Christmas Winter Wonderland Bunny Hill Designs 2014/fcc_winter-wonderland.pdf 2014/jpg_winter-wonderland3.zip 2014.04
Style Ducks in a Row American Jane 2014/fcc_ducks-in-a-row.pdf 2014/jpg_ducks-in-a-row.zip 2014.04
Classic Woodland Summer Prints Holly Taylor 2014/fcc_woodland-summer.pdf 2014/jpg_woodland-summer-prints.zip 2014.04
Classic Linen Mochi Solids MoMo 2014/fcc_linen-mochi-solids.pdf 2014/jpg_linen-mochi-solids.zip 2014.04
Style Handmade with Love Sweetwater 2014/fcc_handmade-with-love.pdf 2014/jpg_handmade-with-love.zip 2014.03
Metro Color Me Happy V and CO. 2014/fcc_color-me-happy.pdf 2014/jpg_color-me-happy.zip 2014.03
Style April Showers Camille Roskelley 2014/fcc_april-showers.pdf 2014/jpg_april-showers.zip 2014.03
Metro Storybook Kate & Birdie 2014/fcc_storybook.pdf 2014/jpg_storybook.zip 2014.03
Classic Homestead Gatherings Primitive Gatherings 2014/fcc_homestead-gatherings.pdf 2014/jpg_homestead-gatherings.zip 2014.03
Style Le Bouquet Francais French General 2014/fcc_lebouquet-francais.pdf 2014/jpg_le-bouquet-francais.zip 2014.03
Style Chance of Flowers Sandy Gervais 2014/fcc_chance-of-flowers.pdf 2014/jpg_chance-of-flowers.zip 2014.03
Style Plum Sweet Blackbird Designs 2014/fcc_plum-sweet.pdf 2014/jpg_plum-sweet.zip 2014.03
Style Mirabelle Fig Tree & Co. 2014/fcc_mirabelle.pdf 2014/jpg_mirabelle.zip 2014.03
Classic Collections for a Cause - Mill Book Series 1852 Howard Marcus 2014/fcc_collections-mill-book-series-1852.pdf 2014/jpg_cfac-mill-series-1852.zip 2014/fp_cfac-mill-book-circa-1852.pdf 2014.03
Metro Daydream Kate Spain 2014/fcc_daydream.pdf 2014/jpg_daydream.zip 2014/fp_daydream.pdf 2014.02
Style Bee My Honey Mary Jane 2014/fcc_bee-my-honey.pdf 2014/jpg_bee-my-honey.zip 2014/fp_bee-my-honey-tablerunner.pdf 2014.02
Style Printemps 3 Sisters 2014/fcc_printemps.pdf 2014/jpg_printemps.zip 2014/fp_printemps.pdf 2014.02
Style Sewing Box Gina Martin 2014/fcc_sewing-box.pdf 2014/jpg_sewing-box.zip 2014/fp_sewing-box.pdf 2014.02
Style Bloomin' Fresh Deb Strain 2014/fcc_bloomin-fresh.pdf 2014/jpg_bloomin-fresh.zip 2014.02
Style Hubba Hubba Me & My Sister 2014/fcc_hubba-hubba.pdf 2014/jpg_hubba-hubba.zip 2014.02
Metro Mixed Bag Studio M 2014/fcc_mixed-bag.pdf 2014/jpg_mixed-bag.zip 2014/fp_mixed-bag2.pdf 2014.02
Metro Sphere Zen Chic 2014/fcc_sphere.pdf 2014/jpg_sphere.zip 2014.02
Style Hearty Good Wishes Janet Clare 2014/fcc_hearty-good-wishes.pdf 2014/jpg_hearty-good-wishes.zip 2014/fp_hearty-good-wishes.pdf 2014.02
Classic Piecemakers Kathy Schmitz 2014/fcc_piecemakers.pdf 2014/jpg_piecemakers.zip 2014.02
Metro Little Black Dress II BasicGrey 2014/fcc_little-black-dress-2.pdf 2014/jpg_little-black-dress-2.zip 2014.01
Classic Front Porch Jan Patek 2014/fcc_front-porch.pdf 2014/jpg_front-porch.zip 2014.01
Classic Linen Mochi Dot MoMo 2014/fcc_linen-mochi-dot.pdf 2014/jpg_linen-mochi-dots.zip 2014.01
Classic Grant Park Minick & Simpson 2014/fcc_grant-park.pdf 2014/jpg_grant-park.zip 2014.01
Metro ABC Menagerie Abi Hall 2014/fcc_abc-menagerie.pdf 2014/jpg_abc-menagerie.zip 2014.01
Style Kansas Troubles Favorites 2014 Kansas Troubles jpg_kansas-troubles-favorites-2014.zip 2014.01
Metro Wishes Sweetwater 2014/fcc_wishes.pdf 2014/jpg_wishes.zip 2014.01