Welcome to Moda Fabrics!

Downloads page

Classic   Basics   Metro   Style   Rubystar   Christmas


Style Collection Name Designer Swatch Page JPG Images Free Pattern In Stores
Christmas Glad Tidings Jo Morton 2020/fcc_glad-tidings.pdf 2020/jpg_glad-tidings.zip 2020.05
Christmas Tole Christmas Gina Martin 2015/fcc_tole-christmas.pdf 2015/jpg_tole-christmas.zip 2015/fp_tole-christmas.pdf 2015.06
Christmas Crystal Lane Bunny Hill Designs fcc_CrystalLane_BunnyHillDesigns.pdf jpg_CrystalLane_BunnyHillDesigns.zip 2021.04
Christmas Snowman Gatherings IV Primitive Gatherings fcc_snowman-gatherings-iv.pdf jpg_snowman-gatherings-iv.zip 2024.07
Christmas Pine Fresh Sandy Gervais 2014/fcc_pine_fresh.pdf 2014/jpg_pine-fresh.zip 2014.06
Christmas Holly Wishes Kansas Troubles 2014/fcc_holly_wishes.pdf 2014/jpg_holly-wishes.zip 2014.06
Christmas Joy Kate Spain 2012/fcc_joy.pdf 2012/jpg_joy.zip 2012/fp_joy.pdf 2012.06
Christmas Reindeer Games Me & My Sister fcc_reindeer-games.pdf jpg_reindeer-games.zip 2023.05
Christmas Juniper Berry BasicGrey 2016/fcc_juniper-berry.pdf 2016/jpg_juniper-berry.zip 2016.06
Christmas Through the Winter Woods Holly Taylor 2014/fcc_through_the_winter_woods.pdf 2014/jpg_through-the-winter-woods.zip 2014.05
Christmas Twelve Days Holly Taylor fcc_twelve-days.pdf jpg_twelve-days.zip 2024.07
Christmas Christmas Stitched Fig Tree & Co. fcc_christmas_stitched.pdf jpg_christmas-stitched.zip 2022.06
Christmas Christmas Morning Lella Boutique fcc_christmas-morning.pdf jpg_christmas-morning.zip 2021.05
Christmas Juniper Kate & Birdie 2020/fcc_juniper.pdf 2020/jpg_juniper.zip 2020.06
Christmas Christmas Countdown Deb Strain 2013/fcc_christmas_countdown.pdf 2013/jpg_christmas-countdown.zip 2013.06
Christmas Printworks Red Barn Sweetwater fcc_printworks-red-barn-christmas.pdf jpg_printworks-red-barn-christmas.zip 2021.06
Christmas Merry Medley Sandy Gervais 2012/fcc_merry_medley.pdf 2012/jpg_merry-medley.zip 2012.07
Christmas Winterberry Kate & Birdie 2015/fcc_winterberry.pdf 2015/jpg_winterberry.zip 2015.04
Christmas Merry Starts Here Sweetwater 2019/fcc_merry-starts-here.pdf 2019/jpg_merry-starts-here.zip 2019.05
Christmas Solstice Kate Spain 2014/fcc_solstice.pdf 2014/jpg_solstice.zip 2014/fp_solstice.pdf 2014.05
Christmas Holly's Tree Farm Sweetwater 2015/fcc_hollys-tree-farm.pdf 2015/jpg_hollys-tree-farm.zip 2015.05
Christmas Fa la la la la French General 2011/fcc_Fa_la_la_la_la.pdf 2011/jpg_fa-la-la-la-la.zip 2011.06
Christmas Winter's Song Holly Taylor 2015/fcc_winters-song.pdf 2015/jpg_winters-song.zip 2015.05
Christmas Christmas Figs II Fig Tree & Co. 2020/fcc_christmas-figs-II.pdf 2020/jpg_christmas-figs-II.zip 2020.05
Christmas Flurry Kate Spain 2011/fcc_Flurry.pdf 2011/jpg_flurry.zip 2011/fp_flurry.pdf 2011.05
Christmas Red Barn Christmas Sweetwater fcc_red-barn-christmas.pdf jpg_red-barn-christmas.zip 2021.06
Christmas Christmas Spirit Holly Taylor 2012/fcc_christmas_spirit.pdf 2012/jpg_christmas-spirit.zip 2012.06
Christmas Winter Wonderland Bunny Hill Designs 2014/fcc_winter-wonderland.pdf 2014/jpg_winter-wonderland3.zip 2014.04
Christmas Northern Light Annie Brady 2020/fcc_northern-light.pdf 2020/jpg_northern-light.zip 2020.07
Christmas Reindeer Games Sandy Gervais fcc_Reindeer_Games.pdf jpg_reindeer_games.zip 2011.07
Christmas Be Jolly Deb Strain 2014/fcc_be_jolly.pdf 2014/jpg_be-jolly.zip 2014.06
Christmas Winter Village BasicGrey 2018/fcc_winter-village.pdf 2018/jpg_winter-village.zip 2018.06
Christmas Rejoice in the Season Deb Strain 2016/fcc_rejoice-in-the-season.pdf 2016/jpg_rejoice-in-the-season.zip 2016.06
Christmas Red Dots... Green Dash Me & My Sister 2017/fcc_red-dot-dash.pdf 2017/jpg_red-dots-green-dash.zip 2017.05
Christmas Holiday Essentials Christmas Stacy Iest Hsu fcc_HolidayEssentialsChristmas2023.pdf jpg_holiday-essentials-christmas.zip 2021.05
Christmas To Be Jolly 1 Canoe 2 2019/fcc_to-be-jolly.pdf 2019/jpg_to-be-jolly.zip 2019/fp_to-be-jolly.pdf 2019.04
Christmas Jolly Basics Ruby Star Society jpg_rss-jolly-basics.zip 2022.06
Christmas Printworks Holiday Sweetwater 2020/fcc_printworks-holiday.pdf 2020/jpg_printworks-holiday.zip 2020.05
Christmas Marches de Noel 3 Sisters 2020/fcc_marches-de-noel.pdf 2020/jpg_marches-de-noel.zip 2020/fp_marches-de-noel.pdf 2020.05
Christmas Morris Holiday Metallic V and CO. 2018/fcc_morris-holiday-metallic.pdf 2018/jpg_morris-holiday-metallic.zip 2018.05
Christmas Hello Holidays Abi Hall fcc_hello-holidays.pdf jpg_hello-holidays.zip 2023.07
Christmas Candy Cane Lane April Rosenthal fcc_candy_cane_lane.pdf jpg_candy-cane-lane.zip 2022.05
Christmas A Christmas Carol 3 Sisters fcc_a-christmas-carol.pdf jpg_a-christmas-carol.zip 2024.06
Christmas Sugar Plum Bunny Hill Designs 2017/fcc_sugar-plum.pdf 2017/jpg_sugar-plum.zip 2017.04
Christmas Jolly Darlings Ruby Star Society jpg_rss-jolly-darlings.zip 2022.06
Christmas Christmas Figs Fig Tree & Co. 2018/fcc_christmas-fig.pdf 2018/jpg_christmas-figs.zip 2018.06
Christmas Joyful Gatherings Primitive Gatherings fcc_joyful-gatherings.pdf jpg_joyful-gatherings.zip 2023.07
Christmas Cheer And Merriment Fancy That Design House & Co. fcc_cheer_and_merriment.pdf jpg_cheer-and-merriment.zip 2022.05
Christmas Sweet Holly Kansas Troubles 2020/fcc_sweet-holly.pdf 2020/jpg_sweet-holly.zip 2020.06
Christmas Snowman Gatherings III Primitive Gatherings 2017/fcc_snoman-gatherings-III.pdf 2017/jpg_snowman-gatherings-III.zip 2017.05