Welcome to Moda Fabrics!

Downloads page

Classic   Basics   Metro   Style   Rubystar   Christmas


Style Collection Name Designer Swatch Page JPG Images Free Pattern In Stores
Style Lily and Will Revisited Bunny Hill Designs 2017/fcc_lily-will-revisited.pdf 2017/jpg_lily-and-will-revisited.zip 2017.05
Style Rue Indienne French General 2014/fcc-rue-indienne.pdf 2014/jpg_rue-indienne.zip 2014.09
Style Denim Daisies Fig Tree & Co. fcc_denim-daisies.pdf jpg_denim-daisies.zip 2024.08
Style Java Deb Strain 2010/fcc_java.pdf 2010/jpg_java.zip 2010/fp_java.pdf 2010.11
Style Happy Fall Deb Strain 2020/fcc_happy-fall.pdf 2020/jpg_happy-fall.zip 2020.07
Style Bluebell Janet Clare fcc_bluebell.pdf jpg_bluebell.zip 2023.12
Style Fleurs Brenda Riddle 2016/fcc_fleurs.pdf 2016/jpg_fleurs.zip 2016.10
Style Sarahs Story Betsy Chutchian 2019/fcc_sarahs-story.pdf 2019/jpg_sarahs-story.zip 2019/fp_fancy-parlor-quilt_0.pdf 2019.11
Style Summer Breeze 2023 Moda fcc_summer-breeze-2023.pdf jpg_summer-breeze-2023.zip 2023.03
Style At Home Camille Roskelley 2020/fcc_at-home.pdf 2020/jpg_at-home.zip 2020.03
Style Longshore Janet Clare fcc_longshore.pdf jpg_longshore.zip 2024.09
Style Printworks Late October Sweetwater fcc_late_october.pdf jpg_printworks-late-october.zip 2022.07
Style Poppy Mae Robin Pickens 2016/fcc_poppy_mae.pdf 2016/jpg_poppy-mae.zip 2016.11
Style Strawberry Lemonade Sherri and Chelsi fcc_strawberry-lemonade.pdf jpg_strawberry-lemonade.zip 2024.01
Style Puttin' on the Ritz Bunny Hill Designs 2011/fcc_puttin_on_the_ritz.pdf 2011/jpg_puttin-on-the-ritz.zip 2011.10
Style Feed Company Sweetwater 2015/fcc_feed-company.pdf 2015/jpg_feed-company.zip 2015.03
Style Bermuda Batiks Moda fcc_bermuda_batiks.pdf jpg_bermuda-batiks.zip 2022.01
Style Lakeside Story fcc_lakeside-story.pdf jpg_lakeside-story.zip 2020.12
Style Dear Mum Robin Pickens 2018/fcc_dear-mum.pdf 2018/jpg_dear-mum.zip 2018.03
Style Wild Rose Blackbird Designs 2010/fcc_wild_rose.pdf 2010/jpg_wild-rose.zip 2010.11
Style Chirp Elena Amo fcc_chirp.pdf jpg_chirp.zip 2024.11
Style Blueberry Crumb Cake Blackbird Designs 2011/fcc_blueberry_crumb_cake.pdf 2011/jpg_blueberry-crumb-cake.zip 2011/fp_blueberry-crumb-cake.pdf 2011.11
Style Yukata Debbie Maddy fcc_yukata.pdf jpg_yukata.zip 2022.02
Style Flowers For Freya Linzee Kull McCray fcc_flowers-for-freya.pdf jpg_flowers-for-freya.zip 2021.01
Style Love Grows Deb Strain 2018/fcc_love-grows.pdf 2018/jpg_love-grows.zip 2018.12
Style Bonfire Batiks Moda fcc_bonfire-batiks.pdf jpg_bonfire-batiks.zip 2023.07
Style Color Crush Batiks Moda fcc_color-crush-batiks.pdf jpg_color-crush-batiks.zip 2022.10
Style Pocketful of Posies Chloe's Closet 2020/fcc_pocketful-of-posies.pdf 2020/jpg_pocketful-of-posies.zip 2020.09
Style Spa Deb Strain 2012/fcc_spa_deb_strain.pdf 2012/jpg_spa.zip 2012.08
Style Evermore Sweetfire Road fcc_evermore.pdf jpg_evermore.zip 2023.09
Style Geometry Janet Clare 2020/fcc_geometry.pdf 2020/jpg_geometry.zip 2020.04
Style Sincerely Yours Sherri and Chelsi fcc_sincerely-yours.pdf jpg_sincerely-yours.zip 2021.08
Style Marmalade Camille Roskelley 2012/fcc_marmalade.pdf 2012/jpg_marmalade.zip 2012.10
Style Garden Party Blackbird Designs 2010/fcc_Garden_Party.pdf 2010/jpg_garden-party.zip 2010/fp_garden-party.pdf 2010.02
Style Back To School Stacy Iest Hsu fcc_back-to-school.pdf jpg_back-to-school.zip 2024.06
Style Modern Backgrounds Luster Zen Chic 2016/fcc_modern-background-luster.pdf 2016/jpg_modern-backgrounds-luster.zip 2016.10
Style Cottontail Cottage Bunny Hill Designs 2018/fcc_cottontail-cottage.pdf 2018/jpg_cottontail-cottage.zip 2018.01
Style Avalon Fig Tree & Co. 2013/fcc_avalon.pdf 2013/jpg_avalon.zip 2013.03
Style Fiddle Dee Dee Me & My Sister 2020/fcc_fiddle-dee-dee.pdf 2020/jpg_fiddle-dee-dee.zip 2020.01
Style Gooseberry Lella Boutique 2015/fcc_gooseberry.pdf 2015/jpg_gooseberry.zip 2015.10
Style Coledale Quilt Jane 2018/fcc_coledale.pdf 2018/jpg_coledale.zip 2018.09
Style California Girl Fig Tree & Co. 2012/fcc_california_girl.pdf 2012/jpg_california-girl.zip 2012.03
Style Denim Daisies Wovens Fig Tree & Co. fcc_denim-daisies-wovens.pdf jpg_denim-daisies-wovens.zip 2024.07
Style Luna Notte 3 Sisters 2010/fcc_luna_notte.pdf 2010/jpg_luna-notte.zip 2010/fp_luna-notte.pdf 2010.08
Style Dot Dot Boo Me & My Sister 2018/fcc_dot-dot-boo.pdf 2018/jpg_dot-dot-boo.zip 2018.07
Style Happy Me & My Sister 2010/fcc_happy.pdf 2010/jpg_happy.zip 2010.09
Style Buttercup Fig Tree & Co. 2011/fcc_Buttercup.pdf 2011/jpg_buttercup.zip 2011.02
Style Dandi Duo Robin Pickens fcc_dandi-duo.pdf jpg_dandi-duo.zip 2023.12
Style Tapestry Fig Tree & Co. 2012/fcc_tapestry.pdf 2012/jpg_tapestry.zip 2012.10
Style Wild Blossoms Robin Pickens fcc_wild-blossoms.pdf jpg_wild-blossoms.zip 2023.03