Welcome to Moda Fabrics!

Downloads page

Classic   Basics   Metro   Style   Rubystar   Christmas


Style Collection Name Designer Swatch Page JPG Images Free Pattern In Stores
Style Printworks Digital Panels Sweetwater 2019/fcc_printworks.pdf 2019/jpg_printworks.zip 2019.09
Style Twinkle April Rosenthal fcc_Twinkle2023.pdf jpg_twinkle.zip 2022.02
Style Lakeside Toweling Pieces To Treasure fcc_lakeside-toweling.pdf jpg_lakeside-toweling.zip 2021.07
Style Cinnamon And Cream Fig Tree & Co. fcc_cinnamon-and-cream.pdf jpg_cinnamon-and-cream.zip 2022.10
Style Lakeside Story Mara Penny fcc_lakeside-story.pdf jpg_lakeside-story.zip 2020.12
Style Midnight Masquerade Deb Strain 2015/fcc_midnight-masquerade.pdf 2015/jpg_midnight-masquerade.zip 2015.05
Style Shoreline Camille Roskelley fcc_shoreline.pdf jpg_shoreline.zip 2024.03
Style Pocketful of Posies Chloe's Closet 2020/fcc_pocketful-of-posies.pdf 2020/jpg_pocketful-of-posies.zip 2020.09
Style American Jane Pindot American Jane 2009/cc_american-jane-pindot.pdf 2009/jpg_american-jane-pindot.zip 2009.09
Style Outdoorsy Cathe Holden fcc_outdoorsy.pdf jpg_outdoorsy.zip 2021.08
Style 108 Flow Create Joy Project jpg_108-flow.zip 2022.11
Style Flowers For Freya Linzee Kull McCray fcc_flowers-for-freya.pdf jpg_flowers-for-freya.zip 2021.01
Style Porcelain 3 Sisters 2019/fcc_porcelain.pdf 2019/jpg_porcelain.zip 2019/fp_porcelain.pdf 2019.01
Style Love Grows Deb Strain 2018/fcc_love-grows.pdf 2018/jpg_love-grows.zip 2018.12
Style Holly Night Metallic Sentimental Studios 2016/fcc_holly-night.pdf 2016/jpg_holly-night-metallic.zip 2016.06
Style Chantilly Fig Tree & Co. 2019/fcc_chantilly.pdf 2019/jpg_chantilly.zip 2019.03
Style Modern Backgrounds Luster Zen Chic 2016/fcc_modern-background-luster.pdf 2016/jpg_modern-backgrounds-luster.zip 2016.10
Style Stellar Baby Abi Hall 2018/fcc_Stellar-Baby.pdf 2018/jpg_stellar-baby.zip 2018.02
Style Cottontail Cottage Bunny Hill Designs 2018/fcc_cottontail-cottage.pdf 2018/jpg_cottontail-cottage.zip 2018.01
Style Garden Party Blackbird Designs 2010/fcc_Garden_Party.pdf 2010/jpg_garden-party.zip 2010/fp_garden-party.pdf 2010.02
Style Fruit Loop BasicGrey fcc_fruit-loop.pdf jpg_fruit-loop.zip 2023.11
Style Buttercup Fig Tree & Co. 2011/fcc_Buttercup.pdf 2011/jpg_buttercup.zip 2011.02
Style School Days American Jane 2012/fcc_school_days.pdf 2012/jpg_school-days.zip 2012.04
Style Jardin de Versailles French General 2018/fcc_jardin-de-versailles.pdf 2018/jpg_jardin-de-versailles.zip 2018.04
Style Summer Breeze 2023 Moda fcc_summer-breeze-2023.pdf jpg_summer-breeze-2023.zip 2023.03
Style Printworks Late October Sweetwater fcc_late_october.pdf jpg_printworks-late-october.zip 2022.07
Style Fiddle Dee Dee Me & My Sister 2020/fcc_fiddle-dee-dee.pdf 2020/jpg_fiddle-dee-dee.zip 2020.01
Style Paradiso Kate Spain 2015/fcc_paradiso.pdf 2015/jpg_paradiso.zip 2015.03
Style Woodland And Wildflowers Fancy That Design House & Co. fcc_woodland-and-wildflowers.pdf jpg_woodland-wildflowers.zip 2023.12
Style Windsor Lane Bunny Hill Designs 2012/fcc_windsor_lane.pdf 2012/jpg_windsor-lane.zip 2012.09
Style Bermuda Batiks Moda fcc_bermuda_batiks.pdf jpg_bermuda-batiks.zip 2022.01
Style Brighten Up Me & My Sister 2016/fcc_brighten-up.pdf 2016/jpg_brighten-up.zip 2016.08
Style Magic Dot Lella Boutique fcc_magic-dot.pdf jpg_magic-dot.zip 2024.10
Style Aubade: A Song to the Dawn Janet Clare 2017/fcc_aubade.pdf 2017/jpg_aubade.zip 2017.01
Style Yukata Debbie Maddy fcc_yukata.pdf jpg_yukata.zip 2022.02
Style Rue Indienne French General 2014/fcc-rue-indienne.pdf 2014/jpg_rue-indienne.zip 2014.09
Style Bonfire Batiks Moda fcc_bonfire-batiks.pdf jpg_bonfire-batiks.zip 2023.07
Style Boro Woven Foundations Moda 2019/fcc_boro-woven-foundations.pdf 2019/jpg_boro-woven-foundations.zip 2019/fp_boro-woven-foundations_ps12561.pdf 2019.12
Style Color Crush Batiks Moda fcc_color-crush-batiks.pdf jpg_color-crush-batiks.zip 2022.10
Style Dear Mum Robin Pickens 2018/fcc_dear-mum.pdf 2018/jpg_dear-mum.zip 2018.03
Style Ever After Deb Strain 2015/fcc_ever-after.pdf 2015/jpg_ever-after.zip 2015.11
Style Wild Rose Blackbird Designs 2010/fcc_wild_rose.pdf 2010/jpg_wild-rose.zip 2010.11
Style The Greate Outdoors Stacy Iest Hsu fcc_the-great-outdoors.pdf jpg_the-great-outdoors.zip 2024.03
Style Flower Sacks Me & My Sister 2019/fcc_flower-sacks.pdf 2019/jpg_flower-sacks.zip 2019.02
Style Sincerely Yours Sherri and Chelsi fcc_sincerely-yours.pdf jpg_sincerely-yours.zip 2021.08
Style Sanctuary 3 Sisters fcc_sanctuary.pdf jpg_sanctuary.zip 2021.01
Style Caravan Roundup Mary Jane 2016/fcc_caravan_roundup.pdf 2016/jpg_caravan-roundup.zip 2016/fp_caravan-roundup.pdf 2016.12
Style Flower Press Katharine Watson fcc_flower-press.pdf jpg_flower-press.zip 2023.10
Style Windermere Brenda Riddle 2015/fcc_windermere.pdf 2015/jpg_windermere.zip 2015.11
Style Honeysweet Fig Tree & Co. 2013/fcc_honeysweet.pdf 2013/jpg_honeysweet.zip 2013.09