Welcome to Moda Fabrics!

Downloads page

Classic   Basics   Metro   Style   Rubystar   Christmas


Style Collection Name Designer Swatch Page JPG Images Free Pattern In Stores
Christmas Deer Christmas Urban Chiks 2020/fcc_deer-christmas.pdf 2020/jpg_deer-christmas.zip 2020.06
Christmas Woodland Winter Deb Strain fcc_woodland-winter.pdf jpg_woodland-winter.zip 2024.05
Christmas Evergreen BasicGrey 2015/fcc_evergreen.pdf 2015/jpg_evergreen.zip 2015.05
Christmas La Fete de Noel French General 2014/fcc_le_fete_de_noel.pdf 2014/jpg_la-fete-de-noel.zip 2014.06
Christmas Holly Berry Tree Farm Deb Strain fcc_holly_berry_tree_farm.pdf jpg_holly-berry-tree-farm.zip 2022.05
Christmas Joyful Joyful Stacy Iest Hsu fcc_joyful_joyful.pdf jpg_joyful-joyful.zip 2022.07
Christmas Aspen Frost BasicGrey 2013/fcc_Aspen_Frost.pdf 2013/jpg_aspen-frost.zip 2013.05
Christmas Gradients Holiday Moda 2019/fcc_gradients-holiday.pdf 2019/jpg_gradients-holiday.zip 2019.06
Christmas Merrily Gingiber 2017/fcc_merrily.pdf 2017/jpg_merrily.zip 2017/fp_merrily.pdf 2017.04
Christmas Merry Manor Metallic Moda fcc_merry-manor-metallic.pdf jpg_merry-manor-metallic.zip 2023.05
Christmas Holidays At Home Deb Strain fcc_holidays-at-home.pdf jpg_holidays-at-home.zip 2023.06
Christmas The Cookie Exchange Sweetwater 2016/fcc_the-cookie-exchange.pdf 2016/jpg_the-cookie-exchange.zip 2016.05
Christmas Merry Merry Kate Spain 2017/fcc_merry-merry.pdf 2017/jpg_merry-merry.zip 2017.06
Classic Bleu De France French General fcc_bleu-de-france.pdf jpg_bleu-de-france.zip 2023.02
Classic North Country Trail Batiks Holly Taylor 2014/fcc_north-country-trail-batiks.pdf 2014/jpg_north-country-trail-batiks.zip 2014.10
Classic Petite Prints Deux French General 2015/fcc_petite-prints-deux.pdf 2015/jpg_petite-prints-deux.zip 2015.12
Classic La Petite Ecole French General 2010/fcc_La_Petite_Ecole.pdf 2010/jpg_la-petite-ecole.zip 2010/fp_la-petite-ecole.pdf 2010.12
Classic Flower Garden Gatherings Backgrounds Primitive Gatherings 2018/fcc_flower-garden-gatherings.pdf 2018/jpg_flower-garden-gatherings-backgrounds.zip 2018.10
Classic Warm Memories Kansas Troubles 2011/fcc_Warm_Memories.pdf 2011/jpg_warm-memories.zip 2011.05
Classic Xanadu Batiks Moda 2013/fcc_xanadu_batiks.pdf 2013/jpg_xanadu-batiks.zip 2013.08
Classic Antoinette French General fcc_antoinette.pdf jpg_antoinette.zip 2024.01
Classic Wool and Needle Flannels V Primitive Gatherings 2017/fcc_wool-needle-v-flannels.pdf 2017/jpg_wool-and-needle-flannels-v.zip 2017.12
Classic Malibu Batiks Moda fcc_malibu-batiks.pdf jpg_malibu-batiks.zip 2020.11
Classic Modafications Metallic Howard Marcus 2017/fcc_modafications-m.pdf 2017/jpg_modafications-metallic.zip 2017.04
Classic Chandelier Metallics Studio M 2015/fcc_chandelier.pdf 2015/jpg_chandelier-metallics.zip 2015.06
Classic Turning Leaves Holly Taylor 2014/fcc_turning-leaves.pdf 2014/jpg_turning-leaves.zip 2014.10
Classic Collections for a Cause - Sunshine Howard Marcus 2017/fcc_collections-sunshine.pdf 2017/jpg_cfac-sunshine.zip 2017/fp_cfac-sunshine.pdf 2017.03
Classic Lexington Minick & Simpson 2014/fcc_lexington.pdf 2014/jpg_lexington.zip 2014.08
Classic The Flower Farm Bunny Hill Designs fcc_theflowerfarm.pdf jpg_the-flower-farm.zip 2022.08
Classic Homespun Gatherings Wovens Primitive Gatherings 2018/fcc_homespun-gatherings-wovens.pdf 2018/jpg_homespun-gatherings-wovens.zip 2018.04
Classic Collections for a Cause - Alliance Howard Marcus 2009/fcc_Collections_Alliance.pdf 2009/jpg_cfac-alliance.zip 2009/fp_cfac-alliance.pdf 2009.09
Classic In Bloom Holly Taylor fcc_in-bloom.pdf jpg_in-bloom.zip 2024.04
Classic Indigo Gatherings Primitive Gatherings 2020/fcc_indigo-gatherings.pdf 2020/jpg_indigo-gatherings.zip 2020.01
Classic Voysey 2018 V & A Museum 2018/fcc_voysey.pdf 2018/jpg_voysey.zip 2018/fp_voysey.pdf 2018.10
Classic Bear Creek Batiks Moda 2017/fcc_bear-creek-batiks.pdf 2017/jpg_bear-creek-batiks.zip 2017.07
Classic Primitive Muslin Primitive Gatherings 2010/fcc_Primitive_Muslin.pdf 2010/jpg_primitive-muslin.zip 2010.12
Classic Sakura Park 2019 Moda 2020/fcc_sakura-park-2019.pdf 2020/jpg_sakura-park-2019.zip 2020.03
Classic Nature's Basket Blackbird Designs 2013/fcc_natures-basket.pdf 2013/jpg_natures-basket.zip 2013/fp_natures-basket.pdf 2013.08
Classic Atelier 3 Sisters 2014/fcc-atelier.pdf 2014/jpg_atelier.zip 2014/fp_atelier.pdf 2014.10
Classic Grace's Garden Betsy Chutchian 2017/fcc_graces-garden.pdf 2017/jpg_graces-garden.zip 2017.10
Classic Modascapes Moda 2013/fcc_modascapes.pdf 2013/jpg_modascapes.zip 2013.06
Classic Classic Retro Toweling Stacy Iest Hsu fcc_classic-retro-toweling.pdf jpg_classic-retro-toweling.zip 2023.11
Classic Hickory Road Jo Morton 2019/fcc_hickory-road.pdf 2019/jpg_hickory-road.zip 2019/fp_hickory-road.pdf 2019.01
Classic Autumn Gatherings Flannels Primitive Gatherings fcc_autumn_gatherings_flannels.pdf jpg_autumn-gatherings-flannels.zip 2022.06
Classic Jo's Shirtings Jo Morton 2018/fcc_jos-shirtings.pdf 2018/jpg_jos-shirtings.zip 2018.05
Classic Heartfelt Kansas Troubles 2015/fcc_heartfelt.pdf 2015/jpg_heartfelt.zip 2015.05
Classic Seasonal Little Gatherings Primitive Gatherings 2012/fcc_seasonal_little_gatherings.pdf 2012/jpg_seasonal-little-gatherings.zip 2012.04
Classic Petite Prints French General 2014/fcc_petite_prints_and_wovens.pdf 2014/jpg_petite-prints.zip 2014.12
Classic 108 Star Bunting Minick & Simpson fcc_108-star-bunting.pdf jpg_108-star-bunting.zip 2022.01
Classic Bittersweet Lane Kansas Troubles fcc_bittersweet-lane.pdf jpg_bittersweet-lane.zip 2020.10