Welcome to Moda Fabrics!

Downloads page

Classic   Basics   Metro   Style   Rubystar   Christmas


Style Collection Name Designer Swatch Page JPG Images Free Pattern In Stores
Classic Piecemakers Kathy Schmitz 2014/fcc_piecemakers.pdf 2014/jpg_piecemakers.zip 2014.02
Classic Garden Gatherings Primitive Gatherings fcc_garden_gatherings.pdf jpg_garden-gatherings.zip 2022.03
Classic Bloom And Grow Kathy Schmitz fcc_bloom-and-grow.pdf jpg_bloom-and-grow.zip 2024.12
Classic Clara's Garden Kansas Troubles 2015/fcc_claras-garden.pdf 2015/jpg_claras-garden.zip 2015.01
Classic Belle Isle Minick & Simpson fcc_belle-isle.pdf jpg_belle-isle.zip 2021.08
Classic In Bloom Holly Taylor fcc_in-bloom.pdf jpg_in-bloom.zip 2024.04
Classic Lakeside Resort Holly Taylor 2010/fcc_Lakeside_Resort.pdf 2010/jpg_lakeside-resort.zip 2010.02
Classic Hawthorn Ridge Jan Patek 2015/fcc_hawthorn-ridge.pdf 2015/jpg_hawthorn-ridge.zip 2015.08
Classic Through the Years Kansas Troubles 2020/fcc_through-the-years.pdf 2020/jpg_through-the-years.zip 2020.03
Classic Watercolor Moda 2018/fcc_Watercolor.pdf 2018/jpg_watercolor.zip 2018.02
Classic Collections for a Cause - Warmth Howard Marcus 2012/fcc_collections_warmth.pdf 2012/jpg_cfac-warmth.zip 2012/fp_cfac-warmth.pdf 2012.09
Classic Lady Slipper Lodge Holly Taylor 2015/fcc_lady-slipper-lodge.pdf 2015/jpg_lady-slipper-lodge.zip 2015.04
Classic Urban Farmhouse Gatherings Primitive Gatherings 2019/fcc_urban-farmhouse-gatherings.pdf 2019/jpg_urban-farmhouse-gatherings.zip 2019.10
Classic Birch Bark Batiks Holly Taylor 2011/fcc_birchbark.pdf 2011/jpg_birch-bark-batiks.zip 2011.10
Classic Collections for a Cause - Alliance Howard Marcus 2009/fcc_Collections_Alliance.pdf 2009/jpg_cfac-alliance.zip 2009/fp_cfac-alliance.pdf 2009.09
Classic Thistle Farms Kansas Troubles 2017/fcc_thistle-farm.pdf 2017/jpg_thistle-farms.zip 2017.03
Classic Wildflowers Moda fcc_wildflowers-2021.pdf jpg_wildflowers-2021.zip 2021.10
Classic Towne Square Quilts Kathy Schmitz 2011/fcc_towne_square_quilts.pdf 2011/jpg_towne-square-quilts.zip 2011.10
Classic Broderie French General fcc_Broderie_FrenchGeneral.pdf jpg_Broderie_FrenchGeneral.zip 2021.05
Classic Gooseberry Lane Kansas Troubles 2017/fcc_gooseberry-lane.pdf 2017/jpg_gooseberry-lane.zip 2017.06
Classic Classic Retro Toweling Stacy Iest Hsu fcc_classic-retro-toweling.pdf jpg_classic-retro-toweling.zip 2023.11
Classic Farmhouse Flannels II Primitive Gatherings 2020/fcc_farmhouse-flannels-II.pdf 2020/jpg_farmhouse-flannels-II.zip 2020.07
Classic Adamstown Jo Morton fcc_adamstown.pdf jpg_adamstown.zip 2022.07
Classic Voysey 2018 V & A Museum 2018/fcc_voysey.pdf 2018/jpg_voysey.zip 2018/fp_voysey.pdf 2018.10
Classic Collections for a Cause - Tradition Howard Marcus 2008/fcc_traditions.pdf 2008/jpg_collection-tradition.zip 2008.12
Classic Grant Park Minick & Simpson 2014/fcc_grant-park.pdf 2014/jpg_grant-park.zip 2014.01
Classic Clover Meadow Jan Patek 2019/fcc_clover-meadow.pdf 2019/jpg_clover-meadow.zip 2019.12
Classic Fall Melody Flannels Holly Taylor fcc_fallmelodyflannels.pdf jpg_fall-melody-flannels.zip 2022.08
Classic Maple Hill Kansas Troubles fcc_maple_hill.pdf jpg_maple-hill.zip 2022.02
Classic Lonestar State and Wildflowers Moda 2009/ll_lonestar_and_wildflower.pdf 2009.12
Classic Regency Ballycastle Chintz 2018/fcc_regency-ballycastle.pdf 2018/jpg_regency-ballycastle-chintz.zip 2018.11
Classic Flower Garden Gatherings Backgrounds Primitive Gatherings 2018/fcc_flower-garden-gatherings.pdf 2018/jpg_flower-garden-gatherings-backgrounds.zip 2018.10
Classic Garden Gatherings Shirtings Primitive Gatherings fcc_garden_gatherings.pdf jpg_garden-gatherings-shirtings.zip 2022.03
Classic Sandalwood 3 Sisters fcc_sandalwood.pdf jpg_sandalwood.zip 2024.12
Classic Rural Jardin French General 2010/fcc_Rural_Jardin.pdf 2010/jpg_rural-jardin.zip 2010/fp_rural-jardin.pdf 2010.03
Classic Cozy Up Corey Yoder fcc_cozy-up.pdf jpg_cozy-up.zip 2021.08
Classic Petite Wovens French General 2014/fcc_petite_prints_and_wovens.pdf 2014/jpg_petite-wovens.zip 2014.12
Classic Holly Taylor Classics Holly Taylor 2010/fcc_holly_taylor_classics.pdf 2010/jpg_holly-taylor-classics.zip 2010.04
Classic Sunrise Side Minick & Simpson fcc_sunrise-side.pdf jpg_sunrise-side.zip 2023.10
Classic Figgy Pudding BasicGrey fcc_figgy-pudding.pdf jpg_figgy-pudding.zip 2009.06
Classic Susanna's Scraps 1830-1875 Betsy Chutchian 2019/fcc_susannas-scraps.pdf 2019/jpg_susannas-scraps.zip 2019.03
Classic Rose Jo Morton fcc_rose.pdf jpg_rose.zip 2021.11
Classic Hopewell Jo Morton fcc_hopewell.pdf jpg_hopewell.zip 2021.02
Classic Fresh Cut Flowers Kansas Troubles 2018/fcc_fresh-cut-flowers.pdf 2018/jpg_fresh-cut-flowers.zip 2018.03
Classic Sakura Park 2019 Moda 2020/fcc_sakura-park-2019.pdf 2020/jpg_sakura-park-2019.zip 2020.03
Classic Little Gatherings Primitive Gatherings 2011/fcc_little_gatherings.pdf 2011/jpg_little-gatherings.zip 2011.08
Classic Josephine French General 2013/fcc_josephine.pdf 2013/jpg_josephine.zip 2013.11
Classic Maison De Garance French General 2010/fcc_maison_de_garance.pdf 2010/jpg_maison-de-garance.zip 2010/fp_maison-de-garance.pdf 2010.10
Classic Warm Memories Kansas Troubles 2011/fcc_Warm_Memories.pdf 2011/jpg_warm-memories.zip 2011.05
Classic Fall Fantasy Flannels Holly Taylor fcc_fall-fantasy-flannels.pdf jpg_fall-fantasy-flannels.zip 2021.08