Welcome to Moda Fabrics!

Downloads page

Classic   Basics   Metro   Style   Rubystar   Christmas


Style Collection Name Designer Swatch Page JPG Images Free Pattern In Stores
Style Sunwashed Corey Yoder fcc_sunwashed.pdf jpg_sunwashed.zip 2023.01
Style Yuki Debbie Maddy 2018/fcc_yuki.pdf 2018/jpg_yuki.zip 2018.05
Style Makin' New Friends Deb Strain 2010/fcc_Makin_New_Friends.pdf 2010/jpg_makin-new-friends.zip 2010/fp_makin-new-friends.pdf 2010.05
Style Animal Crackers Sweetwater fcc_animal-crackers.pdf jpg_animal-crackers.zip 2020.10
Style Gratitude Jo Morton 2016/fcc_gratitude.pdf 2016/jpg_gratitude.zip 2016/fp_gratitude.pdf 2016.08
Style Bespoke Blooms Brenda Riddle 2016/fcc_bespoke-blooms.pdf 2016/jpg_bespoke-blooms.zip 2016.05
Style Volume II Sweetwater 2016/fcc_volume%20II.pdf 2016/jpg_volume-II.zip 2016.03
Style Summer Breeze VI Moda 2018/fcc_summer-breeze-vi.pdf 2018/jpg_summer-breeze-vi.zip 2018.12
Style Beyond Bella New Colors Annie Brady fcc_beyond-bella-new.pdf jpg_beyond-bella-new.zip 2023.03
Style Marigold Aneela Hoey fcc_marigold.pdf jpg_marigold.zip 2023.10
Style Gradients Kaleidoscope Moda 2019/fcc_gradients.pdf 2019/jpg_gradients-kaleidoscope.zip 2019.05
Style Coney Island Fig Tree & Co. 2017/fcc_coney-island.pdf 2017/jpg_coney-island.zip 2017.03
Style Coming Home Deb Strain 2011/fcc_coming_home.pdf 2011/jpg_coming-home.zip 2011.09
Style Fire and Ice II Batiks Moda 2018/fcc_fire-ice-batiks.pdf 2018/jpg_fire-ice-2-batiks.zip 2018.12
Style Rambling Rose Sandy Gervais 2014/fcc-rambling-rose.pdf 2014/jpg_rambling-rose.zip 2014.10
Style Snack Shack Crystal Manning fcc_snack-shack.pdf jpg_snack-shack.zip 2024.07
Style Ponderosa Stacy Iest Hsu fcc_ponderosa.pdf jpg_ponderosa.zip 2023.11
Style Confection Batiks Kate Spain fcc_confection-batiks.pdf jpg_confection-batiks.zip 2021.02
Style Hop, Skip and A Jump American Jane 2016/fcc_hop-skip-jump.pdf 2016/jpg_hop-skip-jump.zip 2016.10
Style Hugaboo Deb Strain 2015/fcc_hugaboo.pdf 2015/jpg_hugaboo.zip 2015.08
Style Little Ruby Camille Roskelley 2016/fcc_little-ruby.pdf 2016/jpg_little-ruby.zip 2016.05
Style Everlastings Sandy Gervais 2012/fcc_everlastings.pdf 2012/jpg_everlastings.zip 2012.09
Style Enchanted Dreamscapes Ira Kennedy fcc_enchanted-dreamscapes.pdf jpg_enchanted-dreamscapes.zip 2023.06
Style Twinkle April Rosenthal fcc_Twinkle2023.pdf jpg_twinkle.zip 2022.02
Style Lakeside Toweling Pieces To Treasure fcc_lakeside-toweling.pdf jpg_lakeside-toweling.zip 2021.07
Style Flight Janet Clare 2016/fcc_flight.pdf 2016/jpg_flight.zip 2016.08
Style Lakeside Gatherings Flannel Primitive Gatherings fcc_lakeside-gatherings-flannel.pdf jpg_lakeside-gatherings-flannel.zip 2023.08
Style Safari Life Stacy Iest Hsu 2019/fcc_safari-life.pdf 2019/jpg_safari-life.zip 2019.08
Style Homegrown Deb Strain 2018/fcc_HomeGrown.pdf 2018/jpg_homegrown.zip 2018/fp_homegrown.pdf 2018.01
Style Happiness Blooms Deb Strain fcc_happiness-blooms.pdf jpg_happiness-blooms.zip 2022.11
Style Outdoorsy Cathe Holden fcc_outdoorsy.pdf jpg_outdoorsy.zip 2021.08
Style Fresh Air American Jane 2015/fcc_fresh-air.pdf 2015/jpg_fresh-air.zip 2015.01
Style Texas Trails Sara Khammash 2016/fcc_texas-trails.pdf 2016/jpg_texas-trails.zip 2016.12
Style Surrounded by Love Deb Strain 2013/fcc_surrounded_by_love.pdf 2013/jpg_surrounded-by-love.zip 2013/fp_surrounded-by-love.pdf 2013.11
Style One for You, One for Me Batiks Pat Sloan 2014/fcc_one-for-you-batiks.pdf 2014/jpg_one-for-you-one-for-me.zip 2014.08
Style May Morris Studio V & A 2019/fcc_may-morris-studio.pdf 2019/jpg_may-morris-studio.zip 2019.12
Style Modern Backgrounds More Paper Zen Chic fcc_modern-background-more-paper.pdf 2018/jpg_modern-background-more-paper.zip 2018.10
Style Cowgirl Country Sara Khammash 2017/fcc_cowgirl-country.pdf 2017/jpg_cowgirl-country.zip 2017.05
Style Jelly and Jam Fig Tree & Co. fcc_jelly-and-jam.pdf jpg_jelly-and-jam.zip 2024.04
Style Stomp Stomp Roar Stacy Iest Hsu fcc_stomp-stomp-roar.pdf jpg_stomp-stomp-roar.zip 2023.01
Style Aloha Girl Fig Tree & Co. 2015/fcc_aloha-girl.pdf 2015/jpg_aloha-girl.zip 2015/fp_aloha-girl-apron.pdf 2015.03
Style Coriander Seeds Corey Yoder fcc_CorianderSeeds2023.pdf jpg_coriander-seeds.zip 2022.05
Style My Redwork Garden Bunny Hill Designs 2019/fcc_my-redwork-garden.pdf 2019/jpg_my-redwork-garden.zip 2019.09
Style Lorraine American Jane 2015/fcc_lorraine.pdf 2015/jpg_lorraine.zip 2015.09
Style Prairie Grass Holly Taylor 2018/fcc_prairie-grass.pdf 2018/jpg_prairie-grass.zip 2018.11
Style Ella and Ollie Fig Tree & Co. 2018/fcc_ella-and-ollie.pdf 2018/jpg_ella-and-ollie.zip 2018.03
Style Wild Wave Batiks Moda 2016/fcc_wild-wave-batiks.pdf 2016/jpg_wild-wave-batiks.zip 2016/fp_wild-waves-batiks.pdf 2016.08
Style Peachy Keen Corey Yoder fcc_peachy-keen.pdf jpg_peachy-keen.zip 2023.10
Style Bossa Nova Batiks Moda fcc_bossa_nova_batiks.pdf jpg_bossa-nova-batiks.zip 2022.07
Style Calypso Batiks Kate Spain 2019/fcc_calypso-batiks.pdf 2019/jpg_calypso-batiks.zip 2019.02