Welcome to Moda Fabrics!

Downloads page

Classic   Basics   Metro   Style   Rubystar   Christmas


Style Collection Name Designer Swatch Page JPG Images Free Pattern In Stores
Style Sewing Box Gina Martin 2014/fcc_sewing-box.pdf 2014/jpg_sewing-box.zip 2014/fp_sewing-box.pdf 2014.02
Style Desert Oasis Create Joy Project fcc_desert-oasis.pdf jpg_desert-oasis.zip 2023.09
Style A Breath of Avignon American Jane 2010/fcc_A_Breath_of_Avignon.pdf 2010/jpg_a-breath-of-avignon.zip 2010.02
Style Date Night BasicGrey fcc_date-night.pdf jpg_date-night.zip 2023.01
Style Bread n Butter American Jane 2016/fcc_bread-n-butter.pdf 2016/jpg_bread-n-butter.zip 2016.03
Style Fields of Blue Moda 2019/fcc_fields-of-blue.pdf 2019/jpg_fields-of-blue.zip 2019.12
Style Buttercup Fig Tree & Co. 2011/fcc_Buttercup.pdf 2011/jpg_buttercup.zip 2011.02
Style Scarlet and Sage Fig Tree & Co. 2019/fcc_scarlet-and-sage.pdf 2019/jpg_scarlet-and-sage.zip 2019.10
Style Winter Manor Holly Taylor 2019/fcc_winter-manor.pdf 2019/jpg_winter-manor.zip 2019.06
Style Flirt Sweetwater fcc_flirt-2021.pdf jpg_flirt-2021.zip 2021.12
Style Autumn Woods Kate & Birdie 2014/fcc_autumn_woods.pdf 2014/jpg_autumn-woods.zip 2014.05
Style Holiday Essentials Halloween Stacy Iest Hsu fcc_HolidayEssentialsHalloween2023.pdf jpg_holiday-essentials-halloween.zip 2021.05
Style Whatever The Weather Paper and Cloth Design Studio fcc_whatever-the-weather.pdf jpg_whatever-the-weather.zip 2023.11
Style Aubade: A Song to the Dawn Janet Clare 2017/fcc_aubade.pdf 2017/jpg_aubade.zip 2017.01
Style ABC xyz Stacy Iest Hsu fcc_abcxyz.pdf jpg_abc-xyz.zip 2022.08
Style Fiesta Me & My Sister fcc_fiesta.pdf jpg_fiesta.zip 2024.09
Style Sweet Tea Sweetwater 2019/fcc_sweet-tea.pdf 2019/jpg_sweet-tea.zip 2019.01
Style The Good Life Camille Roskelley 2017/fcc_the-good-life.pdf 2017/jpg_the-good-life.zip 2017.08
Style Sunny Day Batiks Moda fcc_sunny-day-batiks.pdf jpg_sunny-day-batiks.zip 2021.06
Style Gradients Auras Moda fcc_gradients-auras.pdf jpg_gradients-auras.zip 2024.01
Style Be Mine Stacy Iest Hsu fcc_be-mine.pdf jpg_be-mine.zip 2020.12
Style Dragonfly Summer Batiks Holly Taylor 2011/fcc_Dragonfly_Summer.pdf 2011/jpg_dragonfly-summer-batiks.zip 2011.03
Style Picnic Pop! Me & My Sister fcc_picnicpop.pdf jpg_picnic-pop.zip 2022.09
Style Hello World Abi Hall 2017/fcc_hello_world.pdf 2017/jpg_hello-world.zip 2017.01
Style Trick or Treat Deb Strain 2011/fcc_Trick_or_Treat.pdf 2011/jpg_trick-or-treat2.zip 2011.05
Style Ombre Flurries Metallic V and CO. fcc_ombre-flurries-metallic.pdf jpg_ombre-flurries-metallic.zip 2023.07
Style LOL Me & My Sister 2014/fcc_LOL.pdf 2014/jpg_lol.zip 2014.08
Style Things Above Fancy That Design House & Co. fcc_things-above.pdf jpg_things-above.zip 2024.12
Style Puttin' on the Ritz Bunny Hill Designs 2011/fcc_puttin_on_the_ritz.pdf 2011/jpg_puttin-on-the-ritz.zip 2011.10
Style Noir Alli K Design fcc_noir.pdf jpg_noir.zip 2024.04
Style Well Said Sandy Gervais 2018/fcc_well-said.pdf 2018/jpg_well-said.zip 2018.04
Style Cottage Bleu Robin Pickens fcc_CottageBleu_RobinPickens.pdf jpg_CottageBleu_RobinPickens.zip 2021.04
Style Always and Forever Deb Strain 2011/fcc_always_and_forever.pdf 2011/jpg_always-and-forever.zip 2011/fp_always-and-forever.pdf 2011.11
Style Blueberry Crumb Cake Blackbird Designs 2011/fcc_blueberry_crumb_cake.pdf 2011/jpg_blueberry-crumb-cake.zip 2011/fp_blueberry-crumb-cake.pdf 2011.11
Style Sweet And Plenty Me & My Sister fcc_sweet-and-plenty.pdf jpg_sweet-and-plenty.zip 2023.10
Style Back Porch Me & My Sister 2020/fcc_back-porch.pdf 2020/jpg_back-porch.zip 2020.08
Style Gradients Parfait Moda fcc_gradients_parfait.pdf jpg_gradients-parfait.zip 2021.12
Style Forest Fancy Deb Strain 2015/fcc_forest-fancy.pdf 2015/jpg_forest-fancy.zip 2015.05
Style Adoring Sandy Gervais 2010/fcc_Adoring.pdf 2010/jpg_adoring.zip 2010.05
Style Holiday Essentials Love Stacy Iest Hsu fcc_HolidayEssentialsLove2023.pdf jpg_holiday-essentials-love.zip 2021.05
Style Papillion 3 Sisters 2012/fcc_papillon.pdf 2012/jpg_papillon.zip 2012/fp_papillon.pdf 2012.02
Style Sassy Sandy Gervais 2012/fcc_sassy.pdf 2012/jpg_sassy.zip 2012.01
Style Ducks in a Row American Jane 2014/fcc_ducks-in-a-row.pdf 2014/jpg_ducks-in-a-row.zip 2014.04
Style Sunnyside Camille Roskelley fcc_sunnyside.pdf jpg_sunnyside.zip 2023.04
Style Lil Red Stacy Iest Hsu 2016/fcc_lil-red.pdf 2016/jpg_lil-red.zip 2016.01
Style Buttercup & Slate Corey Yoder fcc_buttercupandslate.pdf jpg_buttercup-slate.zip 2022.08
Style 108 Thatched Robin Pickens fcc_108_inch_thatched.pdf jpg_108-thatched.zip 2022.02
Style Manderley Franny and Jane 2016/fcc_manderley.pdf 2016/jpg_manderley.zip 2016.10
Style Pumpkin Party Deb Strain 2013/fcc_pumpkin-party.pdf 2013/jpg_pumpkin-party.zip 2013.05
Style Rock Pool Toweling Pieces To Treasure 2020/fcc_rock-pool-toweling.pdf 2020/jpg_rock-pool-toweling.zip 2020.04