Welcome to Moda Fabrics!

Downloads page

Classic   Basics   Metro   Style   Rubystar   Christmas


Style Collection Name Designer Swatch Page JPG Images Free Pattern In Stores
Style Summer Breeze 2019 Moda 2019/fcc_summer-breeze-2019.pdf 2019/jpg_summer-breeze-2019.zip 2019.12
Style Sweet And Plenty Me & My Sister fcc_sweet-and-plenty.pdf jpg_sweet-and-plenty.zip 2023.10
Style Jungle Paradise Stacy Iest Hsu fcc_jungle-paradise.pdf jpg_jungle-paradise.zip 2021.08
Style Bespoke Blooms Brenda Riddle 2016/fcc_bespoke-blooms.pdf 2016/jpg_bespoke-blooms.zip 2016.05
Style Badda Bing! Me & My Sister 2018/fcc_badda-bing.pdf 2018/jpg_badda-bing.zip 2018.08
Style Wonder Kate & Birdie 2019/fcc_wonder.pdf 2019/jpg_wonder.zip 2019/fp_wonder_baby-quilts.pdf 2019.08
Style Homestead April Rosenthal 2020/fcc_homestead.pdf 2020/jpg_homestead.zip 2020.09
Style Chantilly Fig Tree & Co. 2019/fcc_chantilly.pdf 2019/jpg_chantilly.zip 2019.03
Style Effies Woods Deb Strain fcc_effies-woods.pdf jpg_effies-woods.zip 2021.10
Style Stellar Baby Abi Hall 2018/fcc_Stellar-Baby.pdf 2018/jpg_stellar-baby.zip 2018.02
Style Sassy Sandy Gervais 2012/fcc_sassy.pdf 2012/jpg_sassy.zip 2012.01
Style Sunnyside Camille Roskelley fcc_sunnyside.pdf jpg_sunnyside.zip 2023.04
Style More Hearty Good Wishes Janet Clare 2015/fcc_more-hearty-good-wishes.pdf 2015/jpg_more-hearty-good-wishes.zip 2015/fp_jolly-whales.pdf 2015.03
Style Flour Garden Linzee Kull McCray 2019/fcc_flour-garden.pdf 2019/jpg_flour-garden.zip 2019.12
Style Buttercup & Slate Corey Yoder fcc_buttercupandslate.pdf jpg_buttercup-slate.zip 2022.08
Style Its Elementary American Jane 2020/fcc_its-elementary.pdf 2020/jpg_its-elementary.zip 2020.09
Style Fire and Ice II Batiks Moda 2018/fcc_fire-ice-batiks.pdf 2018/jpg_fire-ice-2-batiks.zip 2018.12
Style Colette Chez Moi 2015/fcc_colette.pdf 2015/jpg_colette.zip 2015/fp_colette.pdf 2015.12
Style Rue 1800 3 Sisters 2020/fcc_rue-1800.pdf 2020/jpg_rue-1800.zip 2020/fp_rue1800_ps44220_henriettte_web.pdf 2020.02
Style Sunflower Dreamscapes fcc_sunflower-dreamscapes.pdf jpg_sunflower-dreamscapes.zip 2021.11
Style Midnight Magic 2 April Rosenthal fcc_MidnightMagic2_AprilRosenthal.pdf jpg_MidnightMagic2_AprilRosenthal.zip 2021.05
Style Greenstone Jen Kingwell fcc_greenstone.pdf jpg_greenstone.zip 2023.05
Style Hop, Skip and A Jump American Jane 2016/fcc_hop-skip-jump.pdf 2016/jpg_hop-skip-jump.zip 2016.10
Style Passport Moda 2015/fcc_new-passport.pdf 2015/jpg_moda-passport.zip 2015.02
Style Grow with Me Deb Strain 2012/fcc_grow_with_me.pdf 2012/jpg_grow-with-me.zip 2012/fp_grow-with-me.pdf 2012.01
Style One for You, One for Me Prints Pat Sloan 2014/fcc_one-for-you-prints.pdf 2014/jpg_one-for-you-one-for-me.zip 2014.08
Style Little Ducklings Paper and Cloth Design Studio fcc_little-ducklings.pdf jpg_little-ducklings.zip 2021.05
Style Concrete Jungle Studio M fcc_concrete-jungle.pdf jpg_concrete-jungle.zip 2023.08
Style Summer on the Pond Holly Taylor 2018/fcc_Summer-on-the-Pond.pdf 2018/jpg_summer-on-the-pond.zip 2018.01
Style Pumpkins and Blossoms Fig Tree & Co. fcc_pumpkins-and-blossoms.pdf jpg_pumpkins-and-blossoms.zip 2021.05
Style Dawn On The Prairie Fancy That Design House & Co. fcc_dawn-on-the-prairie.pdf jpg_dawn-on-the-prairie.zip 2023.08
Style Catalina Fig Tree & Co. 2020/fcc_catalina.pdf 2020/jpg_catalina.zip 2020.04
Style Ville Fleurie French General 2016/fcc_ville-fleurie.pdf 2016/jpg_ville-fleurie.zip 2016.04
Style Flea Market Moxie Cathe Holden fcc_flea-market-moxie.pdf jpg_flea-market-moxie.zip 2020.10
Style Wildflowers 2024 Moda fcc_wildflowers-2024.pdf jpg_wildflowers-2024.pdf 2024.12
Style Panache Pieces To Treasure fcc_panache.pdf jpg_panache.zip 2024.04
Style To The Sea Janet Clare fcc_to_the_sea.pdf jpg_to-the-sea.zip 2022.02
Style Boro Woven Foundations Moda 2019/fcc_boro-woven-foundations.pdf 2019/jpg_boro-woven-foundations.zip 2019/fp_boro-woven-foundations_ps12561.pdf 2019.12
Style Homegrown Salsa Deb Strain fcc_homegrown-salsa.pdf jpg_homegrown-salsa.zip 2020.12
Style Smitten Camille Roskelley 2018/fcc_smitten.pdf 2018/jpg_smitten.zip 2018.08
Style Later Alligator Sandy Gervais 2019/fcc_later-alligator.pdf 2019/jpg_later-alligator.zip 2019.03
Style Stitched Fig Tree & Co. fcc_stitched.pdf jpg_stitched.zip 2022.03
Style Little Ruby Camille Roskelley 2016/fcc_little-ruby.pdf 2016/jpg_little-ruby.zip 2016.05
Style Bahama Batiks Moda 2019/fcc_bahama-batiks.pdf 2019/jpg_bahama-batiks.zip 2019.12
Style My Favorite Color Is Moda Moda jpg_my-favorite-color-is-moda.zip 2020.12
Style Guernsey Brenda Riddle 2017/fcc_guernesy.pdf 2017/jpg_guernsey.zip 2017.04
Style Parfait Batiks Moda 2018/fcc_parfait-batiks.pdf 2018/jpg_parfait-batiks.zip 2018.12
Style XOXO April Rosenthal fcc_xoxo.pdf jpg_xoxo.zip 2023.11
Style Fresh Fig Favorites Fig Tree & Co. fcc_fresh-fig-favorites.pdf jpg_fresh-fig-favorites.zip 2021.10
Style Honeysweet Fig Tree & Co. 2013/fcc_honeysweet.pdf 2013/jpg_honeysweet.zip 2013.09