Welcome to Moda Fabrics!

Downloads page

Classic   Basics   Metro   Style   Rubystar   Christmas


Style Collection Name Designer Swatch Page JPG Images Free Pattern In Stores
Style Prairie Grass Holly Taylor 2018/fcc_prairie-grass.pdf 2018/jpg_prairie-grass.zip 2018.11
Style Wild Wave Batiks Moda 2016/fcc_wild-wave-batiks.pdf 2016/jpg_wild-wave-batiks.zip 2016/fp_wild-waves-batiks.pdf 2016.08
Style Lighthearted Camille Roskelley fcc_lighthearted.pdf jpg_lighthearted.zip 2023.09
Style Sunwashed Corey Yoder fcc_sunwashed.pdf jpg_sunwashed.zip 2023.01
Style Bee Grateful Deb Strain fcc_bee-grateful.pdf jpg_bee-grateful.zip 2020.11
Style Sweet Tea Sweetwater 2019/fcc_sweet-tea.pdf 2019/jpg_sweet-tea.zip 2019.01
Style Horseshoe Trail Sara Khammash 2013/fcc_horse-shoe-trail.pdf 2013/jpg_horseshoe-trail.zip 2013.04
Style Ghouls and Goodies Stacy Iest Hsu 2020/fcc_ghouls-and-goodies.pdf 2020/jpg_ghouls-and-goodies.zip 2020.07
Style Flower Power Maureen McCormick fcc_flower-power.pdf jpg_flower-power.zip 2023.03
Style Songbook Fancy That Design House & Co. fcc_songbook.pdf jpg_songbook.zip 2021.05
Style Sunday Drive Pat Sloan 2017/fcc_sunday_drive.pdf 2017/jpg_sunday-drive.zip 2017.02
Style Le Bouquet Francais French General 2014/fcc_lebouquet-francais.pdf 2014/jpg_le-bouquet-francais.zip 2014.03
Style Beyond Bella New Colors Annie Brady fcc_beyond-bella-new.pdf jpg_beyond-bella-new.zip 2023.03
Style Shine On Camille Roskelley fcc_shine-on.pdf jpg_shine-on.zip 2020.10
Style Aloha Batiks Moda 2020/fcc_aloha-batiks.pdf 2020/jpg_aloha-batiks.zip 2020.09
Style Eerily Elegant Deb Strain 2017/fcc_eerily-elegant.pdf 2017/jpg_eerily-elegant.zip 2017.06
Style Hello World Abi Hall 2017/fcc_hello_world.pdf 2017/jpg_hello-world.zip 2017.01
Style Enchantment Sweetfire Road fcc_enchantment.pdf jpg_enchantment.zip 2024.08
Style Phenomenal Fall Sandy Gervais 2012/fcc_phenomenal_fall.pdf 2012/jpg_phenomenal-fall.zip 2012.07
Style Latitude Batiks Kate Spain 2016/fcc_latitude-batiks.pdf 2016/jpg_latitude-batiks.zip 2016/fp_latitude-batiks.pdf 2016.08
Style Dandi Duo Robin Pickens fcc_dandi-duo.pdf jpg_dandi-duo.zip 2023.12
Style Play All Day American Jane 2018/fcc_play-all-day.pdf 2018/jpg_play-all-day.zip 2018.08
Style Rising Tide Batiks Moda 2016/fcc_rising_tide_batiks.pdf 2016/jpg_rising-tide-batiks.zip 2016.12
Style Saddle Ranch Moda fcc_saddle-ranch.pdf jpg_saddle-ranch.zip 2024.09
Style Chickadee Create Joy Project fcc_chickadee.pdf jpg_chickadee.zip 2022.04
Style Wild Blue Yonder Sentimental Studios 2016/fcc_wild-blue-yonder.pdf 2016/jpg_wild-blue-yonder.zip 2016.03
Style Spa Deb Strain 2012/fcc_spa_deb_strain.pdf 2012/jpg_spa.zip 2012.08
Style Chelsea Garden Moda fcc_chelsea-garden.pdf jpg_chelsea-garden.zip 2024.02
Style Harper's Garden Sherri and Chelsi 2019/fcc_harpers-garden.pdf 2019/jpg_harpers-garden.zip 2019.09
Style Pine Island Batiks Holly Taylor 2013/fcc_pine-island-batiks.pdf 2013/jpg_pine-island-batiks.zip 2013.11
Style Llama Love Deb Strain 2019/fcc_llama-love.pdf 2019/jpg_llama-love.zip 2019/fp_llama-love-mini-quilt.pdf 2019.11
Style Enchanted Dreamscapes fcc_enchanted-dreamscapes.pdf jpg_enchanted-dreamscapes.zip 2023.06
Style Sew and Sew Chloes Closet 2016/fcc_sew-and-sew.pdf 2016/jpg_sew-and-sew.zip 2016/fp_sew-and-sew.pdf 2016.06
Style Bread n Butter American Jane 2016/fcc_bread-n-butter.pdf 2016/jpg_bread-n-butter.zip 2016.03
Style Farmstead Stacy Iest Hsu fcc_farmstead.pdf jpg_farmstead.zip 2024.11
Style Moonlight Manor Deb Strain 2014/fcc_moonlight_manor.pdf 2014/jpg_moonlight-manor.zip 2014.06
Style Flower Girl My Sew Quilty Life fcc_flower-girl.pdf jpg_flower-girl.zip 2024.03
Style Caroline Brenda Riddle 2017/fcc_caroline.pdf 2017/jpg_caroline.zip 2017.11
Style Home On The Range Deb Strain fcc_HomeOnTheRange_DebStrain.pdf jpg_HomeOnTheRange_DebStrain.zip 2021.04
Style Rainbow Sherbet Sariditty fcc_rainbow-sherbet.pdf jpg_rainbow-sherbet.zip 2023.08
Style Petite Odile French General 2012/fcc_petite_odile.pdf 2012/jpg_petite-odile.zip 2012.05
Style Forest Fancy Deb Strain 2015/fcc_forest-fancy.pdf 2015/jpg_forest-fancy.zip 2015.05
Style Kansas Troubles Favorites 2014 Kansas Troubles jpg_kansas-troubles-favorites-2014.zip 2014.01
Style Papillion 3 Sisters 2012/fcc_papillon.pdf 2012/jpg_papillon.zip 2012/fp_papillon.pdf 2012.02
Style Sanibel Gina Martin 2014/fcc_sanibel.pdf 2014/jpg_sanibel.zip 2014/fp_sanibel.pdf 2014.12
Style On the Farm Stacy Iest Hsu 2020/fcc_on-the-farm.pdf 2020/jpg_on-the-farm.zip 2020.08
Style Quaint Cottage Gingiber fcc_quaint-cottage.pdf jpg_quaint-cottage.zip 2023.09
Style Stomp Stomp Roar Stacy Iest Hsu fcc_stomp-stomp-roar.pdf jpg_stomp-stomp-roar.zip 2023.01
Style Nova BasicGrey 2019/fcc_nova.pdf 2019/jpg_nova.zip 2019.04
Style Coriander Seeds Corey Yoder fcc_CorianderSeeds2023.pdf jpg_coriander-seeds.zip 2022.05