Welcome to Moda Fabrics!

Downloads page

Classic   Basics   Metro   Style   Rubystar   Christmas


Style Collection Name Designer Swatch Page JPG Images Free Pattern In Stores
Christmas Snowman Gatherings II Primitive Gatherings 2015/fcc_snowman-gatherings-II.pdf 2015/jpg_snowman-gatherings-2.zip 2015.05
Christmas The Christmas Card Sweetwater 2020/fcc_the-christmas-card.pdf 2020/jpg_the-christmas-card.zip 2020.05
Christmas Juniper Berry BasicGrey 2016/fcc_juniper-berry.pdf 2016/jpg_juniper-berry.zip 2016.06
Christmas Poinsettia Plaza 3 Sisters fcc_poinsettia_plaza.pdf jpg_poinsettia-plaza.zip 2022.06
Christmas Merry Merry Snow Days Bunny Hill Designs 2019/fcc_merry-merry-snow-days.pdf 2019/jpg_merry-merry-snow-days.zip 2019.04
Christmas Aurora Kate Spain 2019/fcc_aurora.pdf 2019/jpg_aurora.zip 2019.06
Christmas 16" Classic Retro Holiday Stacy Iest Hsu fcc_classic-retro-toweling-holiday.pdf jpg_classic-retro-toweling-holiday.zip 2024.05
Christmas Merriment Gingiber 2019/fcc_merriment.pdf 2019/jpg_merriment.zip 2019.04
Christmas Holliberry Corey Yoder 2020/fcc_holliberry.pdf 2020/jpg_holliberry.zip 2020.07
Christmas Sno Wenche Wolff Hatling 2018/fcc_sno.pdf 2018/jpg_sno.zip 2018.06
Christmas Winter Wonderland Bunny Hill Designs 2014/fcc_winter-wonderland.pdf 2014/jpg_winter-wonderland3.zip 2014.04
Christmas Chill Zen Chic 2020/fcc_chill.pdf 2020/jpg_chill.zip 2020.06
Christmas Vintage Holiday Camille Roskelley 2018/fcc_vintage-holiday.pdf 2018/jpg_vintage-holiday.zip 2018.04
Christmas Winterlude 3 Sisters 2014/fcc_winterlude.pdf 2014/jpg_winterlude.zip 2014/fp_winterlude-table-runner.pdf 2014.05
Christmas Christmas Figs II Fig Tree & Co. 2020/fcc_christmas-figs-II.pdf 2020/jpg_christmas-figs-II.zip 2020.05
Christmas Winterly Robin Pickens fcc_winterly.pdf jpg_winterly.zip 2024.05
Christmas Be Jolly Deb Strain 2014/fcc_be_jolly.pdf 2014/jpg_be-jolly.zip 2014.06
Christmas Winter Village BasicGrey 2018/fcc_winter-village.pdf 2018/jpg_winter-village.zip 2018.06
Christmas Jolly Season Abi Hall 2020/fcc_jolly-season.pdf 2020/jpg_jolly-season.zip 2020.05
Christmas Forest Frost Glitter Moda 2020/fcc_forest-frost-glitter.pdf 2020/jpg_forest-frost-glitter.zip 2020.06
Christmas Splendid Robin Pickens 2019/fcc_splendid.pdf 2019/jpg_splendid.zip 2019.05
Christmas Berry Merry BasicGrey 2017/fcc_berry-merry.pdf 2017/jpg_berry-merry.zip 2017.05
Christmas Snowkissed Sweetwater fcc_snowkissed.pdf jpg_snowkissed.zip 2022.06
Christmas Once Upon a Memory Holly Taylor 2018/fcc_once-upon-a-memory.pdf 2018/jpg_once-upon-a-memory.zip 2018.05
Christmas Red Dots... Green Dash Me & My Sister 2017/fcc_red-dot-dash.pdf 2017/jpg_red-dots-green-dash.zip 2017.05
Christmas Christmas Morning Lella Boutique fcc_christmas-morning.pdf jpg_christmas-morning.zip 2021.05
Christmas Eat Drink and Be Ugly Sandy Gervais 2017/fcc_eat-drink-ugly.pdf 2017/jpg_eat-drink-and-be-ugly.zip 2017.05
Christmas To Be Jolly 1 Canoe 2 2019/fcc_to-be-jolly.pdf 2019/jpg_to-be-jolly.zip 2019/fp_to-be-jolly.pdf 2019.04
Christmas Little Tree Lella Boutique 2019/fcc_little-tree.pdf 2019/jpg_little-tree.zip 2019.05
Christmas Woodland Winter Deb Strain fcc_woodland-winter.pdf jpg_woodland-winter.zip 2024.05
Christmas Printworks Red Barn Sweetwater fcc_printworks-red-barn-christmas.pdf jpg_printworks-red-barn-christmas.zip 2021.06
Christmas Homegrown Holidays Deb Strain 2020/fcc_homegrown-holidays.pdf 2020/jpg_homegrown-holidays.zip 2020.06
Christmas Deck the Halls Stacy Iest Hsu 2020/fcc_deck-the-halls.pdf 2020/jpg_deck-the-halls.zip 2020.07
Christmas Sugar Plum Bunny Hill Designs 2017/fcc_sugar-plum.pdf 2017/jpg_sugar-plum.zip 2017.04
Christmas Country Christmas Bunny Hill Designs 2020/fcc_country-christmas.pdf 2020/jpg_country-christmas.zip 2020.04
Christmas Printworks Snowkissed Sweetwater fcc_snowkissed.pdf jpg_printworks-snowkissed.zip 2022.06
Christmas Oh What Fun Sandy Gervais 2019/fcc_oh-what-fun.pdf 2019/jpg_oh-what-fun.zip 2019.06
Christmas Holiday Lodge Deb Strain 2019/fcc_holiday-lodge.pdf 2019/jpg_holiday-lodge.zip 2019.05
Christmas Christmas Figs Fig Tree & Co. 2018/fcc_christmas-fig.pdf 2018/jpg_christmas-figs.zip 2018.06
Christmas Red Barn Christmas Sweetwater fcc_red-barn-christmas.pdf jpg_red-barn-christmas.zip 2021.06
Christmas Blitzen BasicGrey 2012/fcc_blitzen.pdf 2012/jpg_blitzen.zip 2012/fp_blitzen.pdf 2012.06
Christmas Swell Christmas Urban Chiks 2018/fcc_swell-christmas.pdf 2018/jpg_swell-christmas.zip 2018/fp_swell-christmas.pdf 2018.05
Christmas Candy Cane Lane April Rosenthal fcc_candy_cane_lane.pdf jpg_candy-cane-lane.zip 2022.05
Christmas Very Merry Sandy Gervais 2015/fcc_very-merry.pdf 2015/jpg_very-merry.zip 2015.06
Christmas Kringle and Claus BasicGrey 2019/fcc_kringle-klaus.pdf 2019/jpg_kringle-claus.zip 2019.05
Christmas Under the Mistletoe 3 Sisters 2015/fcc_under-the-mistletoe.pdf 2015/jpg_under-the-mistletoe.zip 2015/fp_under-the-mistletoe.pdf 2015.06
Christmas Return to Winter's Lane Kate & Birdie 2018/fcc_return-to-winters-lane.pdf 2018/jpg_return-to-winters-lane.zip 2018.05
Christmas Holiday Essentials Christmas Stacy Iest Hsu fcc_HolidayEssentialsChristmas2023.pdf jpg_holiday-essentials-christmas.zip 2021.05
Christmas Christmas Eve Lella Boutique fcc_christmas-eve.pdf jpg_christmas-eve.zip 2023.05
Christmas Tahoe Ski Week Mara Penny 2020/fcc_tahoe-ski-week.pdf 2020/jpg_tahoe-ski-week.zip 2020.05