Welcome to Moda Fabrics!

Downloads page

Classic   Basics   Metro   Style   Rubystar   Christmas


Style Collection Name Designer Swatch Page JPG Images Free Pattern In Stores
Classic Evelyn's Homestead 1880-1900 Betsy Chutchian 2018/fcc_evelyns-homestead.pdf 2018/jpg_evelyns-homestead.zip 2018.03
Classic Susannas Scraps 1830-1875 Betsy Chutchian 2019/fcc_susannas-scraps.pdf 2019/jpg_susannas-scraps.zip 2019.03
Classic Country Road Flannels Kansas Troubles 2018/fcc_country-roads-flannel.pdf 2018/jpg_country-road-flannels.zip 2018.07
Classic Yesterday Jo Morton 2020/fcc_yesterday.pdf 2020/jpg_yesterday.zip 2020.09
Classic Polka Dots and Paisley Minick & Simpson 2015/fcc_polka-dots-paisleys.pdf 2015/jpg_polka-dots-and-paisley.zip 2015.08
Classic Mille Couleurs 3 Sisters 2015/fcc_millecoleurs.pdf 2015/jpg_mille-couleurs.zip 2015.10
Classic Morris Meadow Barbara Brackman fcc_morris-meadow.pdf jpg_morris-meadow.zip 2023.07
Classic Rendezvous 3 Sisters fcc_rendezvous.pdf jpg_rendezvous.zip 2022.10
Classic Kate's Garden Gate Betsy Chutchian fcc_kates_garden_gate.pdf jpg_kates-garden-gate.zip 2022.04
Classic Petite Prints Deux French General 2015/fcc_petite-prints-deux.pdf 2015/jpg_petite-prints-deux.zip 2015.12
Classic Clover Blossom Farm Kansas Troubles fcc_clover-blossom-farm.pdf jpg_clover-blossom-farm.zip 2023.01
Classic Northwoods Botanical Holly Taylor 2010/fcc_Northwoods_Botanical.pdf 2010/jpg_northwoods-botanical.zip 2010.05
Classic Collections for a Cause - Historical Blenders Howard Marcus 2013/fcc_collections_historical_blenders.pdf 2013/jpg_cfac-historical-blenders.zip 2013/fp_historical-blenders.pdf 2013.07
Classic Malibu Batiks Moda fcc_malibu-batiks.pdf jpg_malibu-batiks.zip 2020.11
Classic Maria's Sky Betsy Chutchian fcc_MariasSky_BetsyChutchian.pdf jpg_MariasSky_BetsyChutchian.zip 2021.04
Classic Wildflower Batiks Holly Taylor 2010/fcc_Wildflower_Batiks.pdf 2010/jpg_wildflower-batiks.zip 2010.04
Classic Modafications Howard Marcus 2017/fcc_modafications-m.pdf 2017/jpg_modafications.zip 2017.04
Classic Floral Gatherings Shirtings Primitive Gatherings 2013/fcc_floral_gatherings_shirtings.pdf 2013/jpg_floral-gatherings-shirtings.zip 2013.11
Classic Larkspur 3 Sisters 2016/fcc_larkspur.pdf 2016/jpg_larkspur.zip 2016/fp_larkspur.pdf 2016.01
Classic Classic Retro Toweling Stacy Iest Hsu fcc_classic-retro-toweling.pdf jpg_classic-retro-toweling.zip 2023.11
Classic Hope's Journey Betsy Chutchian 2016/fcc_hopes-journey.pdf 2016/jpg_hopes-journey.zip 2016.10
Classic Prairie Dreams Kansas Troubles fcc_PrairieDreams_KansasTroubles.pdf jpg_PrairieDreams_KansasTroubles.zip 2021.03
Classic La Belle Fleur French General 2013/fcc_la_belle_fleur.pdf 2013/jpg_la-belle-fleur.zip 2013/fp_la-belle-fleur.pdf 2013.01
Classic Cozy Cottage Flannels Kansas Troubles 2015/fcc_cozy-cottage-flannels.pdf 2015/jpg_cozy-cottage-flannels.zip 2015.11
Classic Cardinal Reflections Flannels Holly Taylor 2016/fcc_cardinal-reflections.pdf 2016/jpg_cardinal-reflections.zip 2016.06
Classic Crossroads Jan Patek 2013/fcc_crossroads.pdf 2013/jpg_crossroads.zip 2013.08
Classic King of the Ranch Sara Khammash 2011/cc_king-of-the-ranch.pdf 2011/jpg_king-of-the-ranch.zip 2011.08
Classic Reflections Jo Morton 2017/fcc_reflections.pdf 2017/jpg_reflections.zip 2017.01
Classic Primitive Muslin Primitive Gatherings 2010/fcc_Primitive_Muslin.pdf 2010/jpg_primitive-muslin.zip 2010.12
Classic Prairie Cactus Kansas Troubles 2016/fcc_prairie-cactus.pdf 2016/jpg_prairie-cactus.zip 2016.06
Classic Nature's Basket Blackbird Designs 2013/fcc_natures-basket.pdf 2013/jpg_natures-basket.zip 2013/fp_natures-basket.pdf 2013.08
Classic Sunflower Garden Holly Taylor fcc_sunflower-garden.pdf jpg_sunflower-garden.zip 2022.10
Classic Collections for a Cause - Hope Howard Marcus 2010/fcc_collections_for_a_cause_hope.pdf 2010/jpg_collections-hope.zip 2010/fp_cfac-hope.pdf 2010.09
Classic Piecemakers Kathy Schmitz 2014/fcc_piecemakers.pdf 2014/jpg_piecemakers.zip 2014.02
Classic Sweet Cherry Wine Blackbird Designs 2017/fcc_sweet-cherry-wine.pdf 2017/jpg_sweet-cherry-wine.zip 2017.03
Classic Lydias Lace Betsy Chutchian fcc_lydias-lace.pdf jpg_lydias-lace.zip 2024.04
Classic Vive La France French General 2019/fcc_viva-la-france.pdf 2019/jpg_vive-la-france.zip 2019.02
Classic Chateau Rouge French General 2012/fcc_chateau_rouge.pdf 2012/jpg_chateau-rouge.zip 2012/fp_chateau-rouge.pdf 2012.09
Classic Picnic Point Tea Toweling Pieces To Treasure 2018/jpg_picnic-point-tea-toweling.zip 2018.12
Classic Bittersweet Lane Kansas Troubles fcc_bittersweet-lane.pdf jpg_bittersweet-lane.zip 2020.10
Classic Sunrise Side Minick & Simpson fcc_sunrise-side.pdf jpg_sunrise-side.zip 2023.10
Classic North Country Trail Batiks Holly Taylor 2014/fcc_north-country-trail-batiks.pdf 2014/jpg_north-country-trail-batiks.zip 2014.10
Classic Wool and Needle Flannels III Primitive Gatherings 2015/fcc_wool-and-needle-flannelsIII.pdf 2015/jpg_wool-and-needle-flannels-III.zip 2015.07
Classic Pot Luck American Jane 2013/fcc_potluck.pdf 2013/jpg_pot-luck.zip 2013.10
Classic Collections for a Cause - Legacy Howard Marcus 2009/fcc_CollectionsLegacy.pdf 2009/jpg_cfac-legacy.zip 2009.03
Classic American Banner Rose Minick & Simpson 2011/fcc_american_banner_rose.pdf 2011/jpg_american-banner-rose.zip 2011/fp_american-banner-rose.pdf 2011.09
Classic Flower Garden Gatherings Primitive Gatherings 2018/fcc_flower-garden-gatherings.pdf 2018/jpg_flower-garden-gatherings.zip 2018.10
Classic Wool and Needle Flannels V Primitive Gatherings 2017/fcc_wool-needle-v-flannels.pdf 2017/jpg_wool-and-needle-flannels-v.zip 2017.12
Classic Country Charm Holly Taylor 2019/fcc_country-charm.pdf 2019/jpg_country-charm.zip 2019.10
Classic Sugarberry Bunny Hill Designs fcc_sugarberry.pdf jpg_sugarberry.zip 2023.04