Welcome to Moda Fabrics!

Downloads page

Classic   Basics   Metro   Style   Rubystar   Christmas


Style Collection Name Designer Swatch Page JPG Images Free Pattern In Stores
Christmas Forest Frost Glitter Moda 2020/fcc_forest-frost-glitter.pdf 2020/jpg_forest-frost-glitter.zip 2020.06
Classic Forest Frost Glitter Favorites Moda 2019/fcc_forest-frost.pdf 2019/jpg_forest-frost-glitter-favorites.zip 2019.06
Classic Forest Frost Glitter II Moda 2017/fcc_forest-frost.pdf 2017/jpg_forest-frost-glitter-II.zip 2017.05
Christmas Forever Green Holly Taylor 2017/fcc_forever-green.pdf 2017/jpg_forever-green.zip 2017.05
Metro Fragile Zen Chic 2017/fcc_fragile.pdf 2017/jpg_fragile.zip 2017.09
Metro Frankie BasicGrey fcc_frankie.pdf jpg_frankie.zip 2021.11
Metro Freedom Sweetwater 2016/fcc_freedom.pdf 2016/jpg_freedom.zip 2016.11
Classic Freedom Road Kansas Troubles fcc_freedom_road.pdf jpg_freedom-road.zip 2022.05
Basics French General Favorites French General 2014/fcc_french-general-favorites.pdf 2014/jpg_french-general-favorites.zip 2014.09
Classic French General Woven Ginghams French General fcc_french-general-woven-ginghams.pdf jpg_french-general-woven-ginghams.zip 2025.03
Classic French Sashiko Wovens French General 2020/fcc_french-sashiko-wovens.pdf 2020/jpg_french-sashiko-wovens.zip 2020.02
Style Fresh Air American Jane 2015/fcc_fresh-air.pdf 2015/jpg_fresh-air.zip 2015.01
Style Fresh As A Daisy Create Joy Project fcc_fresh-as-a-daisy.pdf jpg_fresh-as-a-daisy.zip 2021.11
Style Fresh Cottons Fig Tree & Co. 2010/fcc_Fresh_Cottons.pdf 2010/jpg_fresh-cottons.zip 2010.05
Metro Fresh Cut BasicGrey 2015/fcc_fresh-cut.pdf 2015/jpg_fresh-cut.zip 2015.02
Classic Fresh Cut Flowers Kansas Troubles 2018/fcc_fresh-cut-flowers.pdf 2018/jpg_fresh-cut-flowers.zip 2018.03
Style Fresh Fig Favorites Fig Tree & Co. fcc_fresh-fig-favorites.pdf jpg_fresh-fig-favorites.zip 2021.10
Style Fresh Flowers Deb Strain 2011/fcc_Fresh_Flowers.pdf 2011/jpg_fresh-flowers.zip 2011/fp_fresh-flowers.pdf 2011.01
Style Fresh Off The Vine Holly Taylor 2019/fcc_fresh-off-the-vine.pdf 2019/jpg_fresh-off-the-vine.zip 2019.03
Style Freya and Friends Janet Clare 2018/fcc_freya-and-friends.pdf 2018/jpg_freya-and-friends.zip 2018.03
Metro Frisky Zen Chic fcc_frisky.pdf jpg_frisky.zip 2022.04
Style Frolic Me & My Sister 2017/fcc_frolic.pdf 2017/jpg_frolic-mms.zip 2017.09
Classic Front Porch Jan Patek 2014/fcc_front-porch.pdf 2014/jpg_front-porch.zip 2014.01
Style Frosted Flannels Holly Taylor 2019/fcc_frosted-flannels.pdf 2019/jpg_frosted-flannels.zip 2019.06
Style Fruit Cocktail Fig Tree & Co. fcc_fruit-cocktail.pdf jpg_fruit-cocktail.zip 2023.03
Style Fruit Loop BasicGrey fcc_fruit-loop.pdf jpg_fruit-loop.zip 2023.11
Christmas Fruitcake BasicGrey 2010/fcc_Fruitcake.pdf 2010/jpg_fruitcake.zip 2010/fp_fruit-cake.pdf 2010.05
Classic Full Circle Kathy Schmitz 2011/fcc_Full_Circle.pdf 2011/jpg_full-circle.zip 2011.04
Basics Funky Monkey Moda 2006/fcc_funky-monkey.pdf 2006/jpg_funky-monkey.zip 2006/fp_funky-monkey.pdf 2006.04
Classic Garden Gatherings Primitive Gatherings fcc_garden_gatherings.pdf jpg_garden-gatherings.zip 2022.03
Classic Garden Gatherings Shirtings Primitive Gatherings fcc_garden_gatherings.pdf jpg_garden-gatherings-shirtings.zip 2022.03
Classic Garden House Jan Patek 2016/fcc_garden-house.pdf 2016/jpg_garden-house.zip 2016.02
Classic Garden Notes Kathy Schmitz 2017/fcc_garden_notes.pdf 2017/jpg_garden-notes.zip 2017.01
Style Garden Party Blackbird Designs 2010/fcc_Garden_Party.pdf 2010/jpg_garden-party.zip 2010/fp_garden-party.pdf 2010.02
Metro Garden Society Crystal Manning fcc_gardensociety.pdf jpg_garden-society.zip 2022.08
Style Garden Variety Lella Boutique 2018/fcc_garden-variety.pdf 2018/jpg_garden-variety.zip 2018.10
Metro Gardenvale Jen Kingwell 2015/fcc_gardenvale.pdf 2015/jpg_gardenvale.zip 2015/fp_gardenvale.pdf 2015.04
Style Geometry Janet Clare 2020/fcc_geometry.pdf 2020/jpg_geometry.zip 2020.04
Classic Georgia Brenda Riddle fcc_georgia.pdf jpg_georgia.zip 2024.07
Style Ghostly Greetings Deb Strain fcc_ghostly_greetings.pdf jpg_ghostly-greetings.zip 2022.06
Style Ghouls and Goodies Stacy Iest Hsu 2020/fcc_ghouls-and-goodies.pdf 2020/jpg_ghouls-and-goodies.zip 2020.07
Style Giddy Sandy Gervais 2010/fcc_Giddy.pdf 2010/jpg_giddy.zip 2010.11
Style Giggles Me & My Sister 2013/fcc_giggles.pdf 2013/jpg_giggles.zip 2013.09
Style Gilded Alli K Design fcc_gilded.pdf jpg_gilded.zip 2023.10
Christmas Gilded Greenery Metallic Moda 2018/fcc_gilded-greenery-metallic.pdf 2018/jpg_gilded-greenery-metallic.zip 2018.07
Style Give Thanks Deb Strain 2012/fcc_give_thanks.pdf 2012/jpg_give-thanks.zip 2012.06
Christmas Glad Tidings Jo Morton 2020/fcc_glad-tidings.pdf 2020/jpg_glad-tidings.zip 2020.05
Rubystar Golden Hour Alexia Abegg fcc_rss-golden-hour.pdf jpg_rss-golden-hour.zip 2020.11
Metro Goldenrod 1 Canoe 2 2019/fcc_goldenrod.pdf 2019/jpg_goldenrod.zip 2019/fp_PS36050-Goldenrod-Pyramids.pdf 2019.11
Style Good Day Me & My Sister 2019/fcc_good-day.pdf 2019/jpg_good-day.zip 2019.07