Welcome to Moda Fabrics!

Downloads page

Classic   Basics   Metro   Style   Rubystar   Christmas


Style Collection Name Designer Swatch Page JPG Images Free Pattern In Stores
Style Time And Again Linzee Kull McCray fcc_time-and-again.pdf jpg_time-and-again.zip 2024.12
Style Pumpkin Party Deb Strain 2013/fcc_pumpkin-party.pdf 2013/jpg_pumpkin-party.zip 2013.05
Style Wild Nectar Crystal Manning 2017/fcc_wild-nectar.pdf 2017/jpg_wild-nectar.zip 2017.10
Style Bee Inspired Deb Strain 2017/fcc_bee-inspired.pdf 2017/jpg_bee-inspired.zip 2017/fp_bee-inspired.pdf 2017.03
Style To The Sea Janet Clare fcc_to_the_sea.pdf jpg_to-the-sea.zip 2022.02
Style Land that I Love Deb Strain 2019/fcc_land-that-i-love.pdf 2019/jpg_land-that-i-love.zip 2019.01
Style Noir Alli K Design fcc_noir.pdf jpg_noir.zip 2024.04
Style Stateside Sweetwater fcc_stateside.pdf jpg_stateside.zip 2023.02
Style Luna Notte 3 Sisters 2010/fcc_luna_notte.pdf 2010/jpg_luna-notte.zip 2010/fp_luna-notte.pdf 2010.08
Style Whispers Moda fcc_whispers.pdf jpg_whispers.zip 2021.01
Style Lullaby Kate & Birdie 2016/fcc_lullaby.pdf 2016/jpg_lullaby.zip 2016.07
Style Stitched Fig Tree & Co. fcc_stitched.pdf jpg_stitched.zip 2022.03
Style Nordic Stitches Wenche Wolff Hatling 2017/fcc_nordic-stitches.pdf 2017/jpg_nordic-stitches.zip 2017.04
Style Horizon Kate Spain 2014/fcc-horizon.pdf 2014/jpg_horizon.zip 2014/fp_horizon.pdf 2014.09
Style Sweet And Plenty Me & My Sister fcc_sweet-and-plenty.pdf jpg_sweet-and-plenty.zip 2023.10
Style Puttin' on the Ritz Bunny Hill Designs 2011/fcc_puttin_on_the_ritz.pdf 2011/jpg_puttin-on-the-ritz.zip 2011.10
Style Lollipop Sandy Gervais 2010/fcc_lollipop.pdf 2010/jpg_lollipop.zip 2010.10
Style Ambleside Brenda Riddle 2015/fcc_ambleside.pdf 2015/jpg_ambleside.zip 2015.03
Style Plum Sweet Blackbird Designs 2014/fcc_plum-sweet.pdf 2014/jpg_plum-sweet.zip 2014.03
Style On the Farm Stacy Iest Hsu 2020/fcc_on-the-farm.pdf 2020/jpg_on-the-farm.zip 2020.08
Style Fresh Fig Favorites Fig Tree & Co. fcc_fresh-fig-favorites.pdf jpg_fresh-fig-favorites.zip 2021.10
Style My Redwork Garden Bunny Hill Designs 2019/fcc_my-redwork-garden.pdf 2019/jpg_my-redwork-garden.zip 2019.09
Style Summer Breeze 2019 Moda 2019/fcc_summer-breeze-2019.pdf 2019/jpg_summer-breeze-2019.zip 2019.12
Style Blueberry Crumb Cake Blackbird Designs 2011/fcc_blueberry_crumb_cake.pdf 2011/jpg_blueberry-crumb-cake.zip 2011/fp_blueberry-crumb-cake.pdf 2011.11
Style Lorraine American Jane 2015/fcc_lorraine.pdf 2015/jpg_lorraine.zip 2015.09
Style Little Snippets Camille Roskelley 2019/fcc_little-snippets.pdf 2019/jpg_little-snippets.zip 2019.01
Style Little Miss Sunshine Lella Boutique 2016/fcc_little-miss-sunshine.pdf 2016/jpg_little-miss-sunshine.zip 2016.04
Style Love U Deb Strain 2009/fcc_Love_U.pdf 2009/jpg_love-u.zip 2009.11
Style Wonder Kate & Birdie 2019/fcc_wonder.pdf 2019/jpg_wonder.zip 2019/fp_wonder_baby-quilts.pdf 2019.08
Style Printemps 3 Sisters 2014/fcc_printemps.pdf 2014/jpg_printemps.zip 2014/fp_printemps.pdf 2014.02
Style Rainy Day! Me & My Sister 2017/fcc_rainy_day.pdf 2017/jpg_rainy-day.zip 2017.01
Style Homestead April Rosenthal 2020/fcc_homestead.pdf 2020/jpg_homestead.zip 2020.09
Style Pansys Posies Robin Pickens fcc_pansys-posies.pdf jpg_pansys-posies.zip 2022.10
Style Bee Creative Deb Strain 2016/fcc_bee-creative.pdf 2016/jpg_bee-creative.zip 2016/fp_bee-creative.pdf 2016.03
Style Best of Texas Sara Khammash 2018/fcc_best-of-texas.pdf 2018/jpg_best-of-texas.zip 2018.12
Style Sun-Kissed Batiks Moda 2018/fcc_Sun-Kissed-Batiks.pdf 2018/jpg_sun-kissed-batiks.zip 2018.02
Style Sundance Trail Sara Khammash 2015/fcc_sundance-trail.pdf 2015/jpg_sundance-trail.zip 2015.12
Style Rainbow Garden Abi Hall fcc_rainbow_garden.pdf jpg_rainbow-garden.zip 2021.12
Style Bountiful Blooms Sherri and Chelsi fcc_bountiful-blooms.pdf jpg_bountiful-blooms.zip 2023.09
Style Here Boy Abi Hall 2014/fcc_here-boy.pdf 2014/jpg_here-boy.zip 2014/fp_here-boy.pdf 2014.07
Style Pumpkins and Blossoms Fig Tree & Co. fcc_pumpkins-and-blossoms.pdf jpg_pumpkins-and-blossoms.zip 2021.05
Style Hearty Good Wishes Janet Clare 2014/fcc_hearty-good-wishes.pdf 2014/jpg_hearty-good-wishes.zip 2014/fp_hearty-good-wishes.pdf 2014.02
Style Things Above Fancy That Design House & Co. fcc_things-above.pdf jpg_things-above.zip 2024.12
Style Makin' New Friends Deb Strain 2010/fcc_Makin_New_Friends.pdf 2010/jpg_makin-new-friends.zip 2010/fp_makin-new-friends.pdf 2010.05
Style Kissing Booth BasicGrey 2012/fcc_kissing-booth.pdf 2012/jpg_kissing-booth.zip 2012.11
Style Delightful December Sandy Gervais 2016/fcc_delightful-december.pdf 2016/jpg_delightful-december.zip 2016.06
Style Twinkle April Rosenthal fcc_Twinkle2023.pdf jpg_twinkle.zip 2022.02
Style Panache Pieces To Treasure fcc_panache.pdf jpg_panache.zip 2024.04
Style Provencal American Jane 2018/fcc_Provencal.pdf 2018/jpg_provencal.zip 2018.02
Style Gratitude Jo Morton 2016/fcc_gratitude.pdf 2016/jpg_gratitude.zip 2016/fp_gratitude.pdf 2016.08