Welcome to Moda Fabrics!

Downloads page

Classic   Basics   Metro   Style   Rubystar   Christmas


Style Collection Name Designer Swatch Page JPG Images Free Pattern In Stores
Classic Quilts of Valor Minick & Simpson 2011/fcc_Quilts_of_Valor.pdf 2011/jpg_quilts-of-valor.zip 2011/fp_flag-of-valor.pdf 2011.04
Classic Finnegan Brenda Riddle 2019/fcc_finnegan.pdf 2019/jpg_finnegan.zip 2019.08
Classic Collections for a Cause - Nurture Howard Marcus 2015/fcc_collections-nuture.pdf 2015/jpg_cfac-nurture.zip 2015/fp_cfac-nurture.pdf 2015.09
Classic Picnic Point Tea Toweling Pieces To Treasure 2018/jpg_picnic-point-tea-toweling.zip 2018.12
Classic Indigo Crossing Minick & Simpson 2013/fcc_indigo_crossing.pdf 2013/jpg_indigo-crossing.zip 2013.02
Classic Collections for a Cause - Legacy Howard Marcus 2009/fcc_CollectionsLegacy.pdf 2009/jpg_cfac-legacy.zip 2009.03
Classic Georgia Brenda Riddle fcc_georgia.pdf jpg_georgia.zip 2024.07
Classic Kate's Garden Gate Betsy Chutchian fcc_kates_garden_gate.pdf jpg_kates-garden-gate.zip 2022.04
Classic Poetry 3 Sisters 2017/fcc_poetry.pdf 2017/jpg_poetry.zip 2017.02
Classic Polka Dots and Paisley Minick & Simpson 2015/fcc_polka-dots-paisleys.pdf 2015/jpg_polka-dots-and-paisley.zip 2015.08
Classic Country Road Holly Taylor 2016/fcc_country-road.pdf 2016/jpg_country-road.zip 2016.10
Classic Bramblewood Betsy Chutchian 2016/fcc_bramblewood.pdf 2016/jpg_bramblewood.zip 2016.07
Classic Antoinette French General fcc_antoinette.pdf jpg_antoinette.zip 2024.01
Classic French Sashiko Wovens French General 2020/fcc_french-sashiko-wovens.pdf 2020/jpg_french-sashiko-wovens.zip 2020.02
Classic Adamstown Jo Morton fcc_adamstown.pdf jpg_adamstown.zip 2022.07
Classic Bloom And Grow Kathy Schmitz fcc_bloom-and-grow.pdf jpg_bloom-and-grow.zip 2024.12
Classic Wildflower Batiks Holly Taylor 2010/fcc_Wildflower_Batiks.pdf 2010/jpg_wildflower-batiks.zip 2010.04
Classic In Bloom Holly Taylor fcc_in-bloom.pdf jpg_in-bloom.zip 2024.04
Classic Modafications Howard Marcus 2017/fcc_modafications-m.pdf 2017/jpg_modafications.zip 2017.04
Classic Lumiere De Noel French General 2010/fcc_Lumiere_de_Noel.pdf 2010/jpg_lumiere-de-noel.zip 2010/fp_lumiere-de-noel.pdf 2010.06
Classic Cinnamon Spice Blackbird Designs 2012/fcc_cinnamon_spice.pdf 2012/jpg_cinnamon-spice.zip 2012.09
Classic Coral Bells Jan Patek 2017/fcc_coral_bells.pdf 2017/jpg_coral-bells.zip 2017.01
Classic Fall Melody Flannels Holly Taylor fcc_fallmelodyflannels.pdf jpg_fall-melody-flannels.zip 2022.08
Classic Mill Creek Garden Jan Patek fcc_mill-creek-garden.pdf jpg_mill-creek-garden.zip 2020.12
Classic Larkspur 3 Sisters 2016/fcc_larkspur.pdf 2016/jpg_larkspur.zip 2016/fp_larkspur.pdf 2016.01
Classic Hope's Journey Betsy Chutchian 2016/fcc_hopes-journey.pdf 2016/jpg_hopes-journey.zip 2016.10
Classic Madame Rouge French General 2016/fcc_madame-rouge.pdf 2016/jpg_madame-rouge.zip 2016.08
Classic Best of Morris Fall Moda 2020/fcc_best-of-morris-fall.pdf 2020/jpg_best-of-morris-fall.zip 2020.05
Classic Morris Manor Barbara Brackman fcc_morris-manor.pdf jpg_morris-manor.zip 2025.03
Classic Cardinal Reflections Flannels Holly Taylor 2016/fcc_cardinal-reflections.pdf 2016/jpg_cardinal-reflections.zip 2016.06
Classic Cattails and Clover Kansas Troubles 2011/fcc_cattails_and_clover.pdf 2011/jpg_cattails-and-clover.zip 2011.10
Classic Summer Breeze V Moda 2017/fcc_summer-breeze-v.pdf 2017/jpg_summer-breeze-v.zip 2017.12
Classic Sweet Violet Jan Patek 2019/fcc_sweet-violet.pdf 2019/jpg_sweet-violet.zip 2019.02
Classic Antique Fair Blackbird Designs 2011/fcc_Antique_Fair.pdf 2011/jpg_antique-fair.zip 2011/fp_antique-fair.pdf 2011.02
Classic Wool and Needle Flannels Primitive Gatherings 2011/fcc_wool_and_needle.pdf 2011/jpg_wool-and-needle.zip 2011.08
Classic Linen Mochi Solids MoMo 2014/fcc_linen-mochi-solids.pdf 2014/jpg_linen-mochi-solids.zip 2014.04
Classic Vive La France French General 2019/fcc_viva-la-france.pdf 2019/jpg_vive-la-france.zip 2019.02
Classic Prairie Paisley II Minick & Simpson 2012/fcc_prairie_paisley_II.pdf 2012/jpg_prairie-paisley-2.zip 2012.01
Classic Sandalwood 3 Sisters fcc_sandalwood.pdf jpg_sandalwood.zip 2024.12
Classic North Country Trail Batiks Holly Taylor 2014/fcc_north-country-trail-batiks.pdf 2014/jpg_north-country-trail-batiks.zip 2014.10
Classic Collections for a Cause - Community Howard Marcus 2014/fcc_collection-community.pdf 2014/jpg_cfac-community.zip 2014/fp_cfac-community.pdf 2014.09
Classic 108 Star Bunting Minick & Simpson fcc_108-star-bunting.pdf jpg_108-star-bunting.zip 2022.01
Classic Nature's Glory Kansas Troubles 2018/fcc_natures-glory.pdf 2018/jpg_natures-glory.zip 2018.09
Classic American Gathering Primitive Gatherings fcc_american-gathering.pdf jpg_american-gathering.zip 2021.01
Classic Wool and Needle Flannels V Primitive Gatherings 2017/fcc_wool-needle-v-flannels.pdf 2017/jpg_wool-and-needle-flannels-v.zip 2017.12
Classic Crazy for Red Minick & Simpson 2014/fcc_crazy_for_red.pdf 2014/jpg_crazy-for-red.zip 2014.11
Classic American Banner Rose Minick & Simpson 2011/fcc_american_banner_rose.pdf 2011/jpg_american-banner-rose.zip 2011/fp_american-banner-rose.pdf 2011.09
Classic Garden House Jan Patek 2016/fcc_garden-house.pdf 2016/jpg_garden-house.zip 2016.02
Classic Rachel Remembered Betsy Chutchian 2017/fcc_rachel-remembered.pdf 2017/jpg_rachel-remembered.zip 2017.04
Classic Jardin De Fleurs French General fcc_jardin-de-fleurs.pdf jpg_jardin-de-fleurs.zip 2021.02