Welcome to Moda Fabrics!

Downloads page

Classic   Basics   Metro   Style   Rubystar   Christmas


Style Collection Name Designer Swatch Page JPG Images Free Pattern In Stores
Classic Cranberries and Cream 3 Sisters fcc_cranberrie-and-cream.pdf jpg_cranberries-and-cream.zip 2021.06
Christmas Home Sweet Holidays Deb Strain fcc_home-sweet-holidays.pdf jpg_home-sweet-holidays.zip 2021.06
Christmas Hustle and Bustle BasicGrey fcc_hustle-and-bustle.pdf jpg_hustle-and-bustle.zip 2021.06
Style Lipstick Cowgirl fcc_lipstick-cowgirl.pdf jpg_lipstick-cowgirl.zip 2021.06
Style Ombre Wovens V and CO. fcc_ombre-wovens.pdf jpg_ombre-wovens.zip 2021.06
Rubystar Food Group Ruby Star Society fcc_rss-food-group.pdf jpg_rss-food-group.zip 2021.06
Style 108" Ombre Confetti V and CO. fcc_108-inch-ombre-confetti.pdf jpg_108-inch-ombre-confetti.zip 2021.06
Rubystar Peppermint Please Sarah Watts fcc_rss-peppermint-please.pdf jpg_rss-peppermint-please.zip 2021.06
Christmas Christmas Morning Lella Boutique fcc_christmas-morning.pdf jpg_christmas-morning.zip 2021.05
Style Holiday Essentials Americana Stacy Iest Hsu fcc_HolidayEssentialsAmericana%202023.pdf jpg_holiday-essentials-americana.zip 2021.05
Classic Broderie French General fcc_Broderie_FrenchGeneral.pdf jpg_Broderie_FrenchGeneral.zip 2021.05
Christmas Holiday Essentials Christmas Stacy Iest Hsu fcc_HolidayEssentialsChristmas2023.pdf jpg_holiday-essentials-christmas.zip 2021.05
Metro Kitty Corn Urban Chiks fcc_KittyCorn_UrbanChiks.pdf jpg_KittyCorn_UrbanChiks.zip 2021.05
Style Holiday Essentials Halloween Stacy Iest Hsu fcc_HolidayEssentialsHalloween2023.pdf jpg_holiday-essentials-halloween.zip 2021.05
Christmas Merry And Bright Me & My Sister fcc_MerryAndBright_MeAndMySisterDesigns.pdf jpg_MerryAndBright_MeAndMySisterDesigns.zip 2021.05
Style Holiday Essentials Love Stacy Iest Hsu fcc_HolidayEssentialsLove2023.pdf jpg_holiday-essentials-love.zip 2021.05
Style Midnight Magic 2 April Rosenthal fcc_MidnightMagic2_AprilRosenthal.pdf jpg_MidnightMagic2_AprilRosenthal.zip 2021.05
Style Little Ducklings Paper and Cloth Design Studio fcc_little-ducklings.pdf jpg_little-ducklings.zip 2021.05
Style Pumpkins and Blossoms Fig Tree & Co. fcc_pumpkins-and-blossoms.pdf jpg_pumpkins-and-blossoms.zip 2021.05
Metro Sew Happy Canvas Zen Chic fcc_sew-happy-canvas.pdf jpg_sew-happy-canvas.zip 2021.05
Classic Regency Somerset Blues fcc_regency-somerset-blues.pdf jpg_regency-somerset-blues.zip 2021.05
Style Songbook Fancy That Design House & Co. fcc_songbook.pdf jpg_songbook.zip 2021.05
Rubystar Stay Gold Melody Miller fcc_rss-stay-gold.pdf jpg_StayGold_RSS.zip 2021.05
Rubystar Tarrytown Kimberly Kight fcc_rss-tarrytown.pdf jpg_Tarrytown_RSS.zip 2021.05
Style Tochi Debbie Maddy fcc_Tochi_DebbieMaddy.pdf jpg_Tochi_DebbieMaddy.zip 2021.04
Classic Urban Farmhouse Gatherings 11 Primitive Gatherings fcc_UrbanFarmhouseGatheringsII_PrimitiveGatherings.pdf jpg_UrbanFarmhouseGatheringsII_PrimitiveGatherings.zip 2021.04
Christmas Crystal Lane Bunny Hill Designs fcc_CrystalLane_BunnyHillDesigns.pdf jpg_CrystalLane_BunnyHillDesigns.zip 2021.04
Style Cottage Bleu Robin Pickens fcc_CottageBleu_RobinPickens.pdf jpg_CottageBleu_RobinPickens.zip 2021.04
Metro Fanciful Forest Momo fcc_FancifulForest_MoMo.pdf jpg_FancifulForest_MoMo.zip 2021.04
Rubystar Heirloom Alexia Abegg fcc_rss-heirloom.pdf jpg_Heirloom_RSS.zip 2021.04
Style Flea Market Fresh Cathe Holden fcc_FleaMarketFresh_CatheHolden.pdf jpg_FleaMarketFresh_CatheHolden.zip 2021.04
Rubystar Warp & Weft Heirloom Wovens Alexia Abegg fcc_rss-warp-and-weft-heriloom.pdf jpg_WarpAndWeftHeirloom_RSS.zip 2021.04
Style Home On The Range Deb Strain fcc_HomeOnTheRange_DebStrain.pdf jpg_HomeOnTheRange_DebStrain.zip 2021.04
Metro Low Volume Lollies Jen Kingwell fcc_LowVolumeLolliesAndWovens_JenKingwell.pdf jpg_LowVolumeLollies_JenKingwell.zip 2021.04
Metro Low Volume Wovens Jen Kingwell fcc_LowVolumeLolliesAndWovens_JenKingwell.pdf jpg_LowVolumeWovens_JenKingwell.zip 2021.04
Classic Maria's Sky Betsy Chutchian fcc_MariasSky_BetsyChutchian.pdf jpg_MariasSky_BetsyChutchian.zip 2021.04
Metro Smoke & Rust Lella Boutique fcc_SmokeAndRust_LellaBoutique.pdf jpg_SmokeAndRust_LellaBoutique.zip 2021.04
Style Strawberries & Rhubarb Fig Tree & Co. fcc_StrawberriesAndRhubarb_FigTreeAndCo.pdf jpg_StrawberriesAndRhubarb_FigTreeAndCo.zip 2021.04
Style Spring Chicken Sweetwater fcc_SpringChicken_Sweetwater.pdf jpg_SpringChicken_Sweetwater.zip 2021.03
Style Sunday Stroll Camille Roskelley fcc_SundayStroll_BonnieAndCamille.pdf jpg_SundayStroll_BonnieAndCamille.zip 2021.03
Style Sunshine Soul Create Joy Project fcc_SunshineSoul_CreateJoyProject.pdf jpg_SunshineSoul_CreateJoyProject.zip 2021.03
Rubystar Adorn Rashida Coleman Hale fcc_rss-adorn.pdf jpg_Adorn_RSS.zip 2021.03
Rubystar Purl Sarah Watts fcc_rss-purl.pdf jpg_Purl_RSS.zip 2021.03
Classic 30's Playtime Chloe's Closet fcc_30sPlaytime_ChloesCloset.pdf jpg_30sPlaytime_ChloesCloset.zip 2021.03
Style Botanicals Janet Clare fcc_Botanicals_JanetClare.pdf jpg_Botanicals_JanetClare.zip 2021.03
Style Boudoir BasicGrey fcc_Boudoir_BasicGrey.pdf jpg_Boudoir_BasicGrey.zip 2021.03
Metro Break Of Day Sweetfire Road fcc_BreakOfDay_SweetfireRoad.pdf jpg_BreakOfDay_SweetfireRoad.zip 2021.03
Metro Dance In Paris Zen Chic fcc_DanceInParis_ZenChic.pdf jpg_DanceInParis_ZenChic.zip 2021.03
Classic Prairie Dreams Kansas Troubles fcc_PrairieDreams_KansasTroubles.pdf jpg_PrairieDreams_KansasTroubles.zip 2021.03
Metro Illustrations Alli K Design fcc_Illustrations_AlliKDesign.pdf jpg_Illustrations_AlliKDesign.zip 2021.03