Warehouse Sale! 10% Off All In Stock Goods! Discount Already Applied

Downloads page

Classic   Basics   Metro   Style   Rubystar   Christmas


Style Collection Name Designer Swatch Page JPG Images Free Pattern In Stores
Classic Isabella Minick & Simpson fcc_isabella.pdf jpg_isabella.zip 2022.09
Classic Isabella Wovens Minick & Simpson fcc_isabella.pdf jpg_isabella-wovens.pdf 2022.09
Style Kawa Debbie Maddy fcc_kawa.pdf jpg_kawa.zip 2022.09
Style Picnic Pop! Me & My Sister fcc_picnicpop.pdf jpg_picnic-pop.zip 2022.09
Metro Wild Meadow Sweetfire Road fcc_wildmeadow.pdf jpg_wild-meadow.zip 2022.09
Rubystar Sketchbook Alexia Abegg fcc_rss-sketchbook.pdf jpg_rss-sketchbook.zip 2022.09
Rubystar Firefly Sarah Watts fcc_rss-firefly.pdf jpg_rss-firefly.zip 2022.09
Metro Lazy Afternoon Zen Chic fcc_lazyafternoon.pdf jpg_lazy-afternoon.zip 2022.08
Style Leather & Lace And Amazing Grace Cathe Holden fcc_leatherlaceandamazinggrace.pdf jpg_leather-lace-amazing-grace.zip 2022.08
Metro Soiree Mara Penny fcc_soiree.pdf jpg_soiree.zip 2022.08
Classic The Flower Farm Bunny Hill Designs fcc_theflowerfarm.pdf jpg_the-flower-farm.zip 2022.08
Style ABC xyz Stacy Iest Hsu fcc_abcxyz.pdf jpg_abc-xyz.zip 2022.08
Style Buttercup & Slate Corey Yoder fcc_buttercupandslate.pdf jpg_buttercup-slate.zip 2022.08
Metro Create Alli K Design fcc_create.pdf jpg_create.zip 2022.08
Rubystar Reverie Melody Miller fcc_rss-reverie.pdf jpg_rss-reverie.zip 2022.08
Style Country Rose Lella Boutique fcc_countryrose.pdf jpg_country-rose.zip 2022.08
Rubystar 108 Reverie Melody Miller fcc_rss-108-reverie.pdf jpg_rss-108-reverie.zip 2022.08
Classic Fall Melody Flannels Holly Taylor fcc_fallmelodyflannels.pdf jpg_fall-melody-flannels.zip 2022.08
Metro Garden Society Crystal Manning fcc_gardensociety.pdf jpg_garden-society.zip 2022.08
Style Bossa Nova Batiks Moda fcc_bossa_nova_batiks.pdf jpg_bossa-nova-batiks.zip 2022.07
Style D Is For Dream Paper and Cloth Design Studio fcc_d_is_for_dream.pdf jpg_d-is-for-dream.zip 2022.07
Christmas Joyful Joyful Stacy Iest Hsu fcc_joyful_joyful.pdf jpg_joyful-joyful.zip 2022.07
Style Late October Sweetwater fcc_late_october.pdf jpg_late-october.zip 2022.07
Style Printworks Late October Sweetwater fcc_late_october.pdf jpg_printworks-late-october.zip 2022.07
Classic Picture Perfect American Jane fcc_picture_perfect.pdf jpg_picture-perfect.zip 2022.07
Christmas Winter Flurries Holly Taylor fcc_winter_flurries.pdf jpg_winter-flurries.zip 2022.07
Classic Adamstown Jo Morton fcc_adamstown.pdf jpg_adamstown.zip 2022.07
Christmas Blizzard Blues Moda fcc_blizzard_blues.pdf jpg_blizzard-blues.zip 2022.07
Classic Autumn Gatherings Flannels Primitive Gatherings fcc_autumn_gatherings_flannels.pdf jpg_autumn-gatherings-flannels.zip 2022.06
Christmas Christmas Stitched Fig Tree & Co. fcc_christmas_stitched.pdf jpg_christmas-stitched.zip 2022.06
Style Ghostly Greetings Deb Strain fcc_ghostly_greetings.pdf jpg_ghostly-greetings.zip 2022.06
Metro Spooky Darlings Sarah Watts jpg_rss-spooky-darlings.zip 2022.06
Classic Iris & Ivy Jan Patek fcc_iris_and_ivy.pdf jpg_iris-ivy.zip 2022.06
Christmas Jolly Basics Ruby Star Society jpg_rss-jolly-basics.zip 2022.06
Style Nantucket Summer Camille Roskelley fcc_nantucket_summer.pdf jpg_nantucket-summer.zip 2022.06
Christmas Jolly Darlings Ruby Star Society jpg_rss-jolly-darlings.zip 2022.06
Christmas Peppermint Bark BasicGrey fcc_peppermint_bark.pdf jpg_peppermint-bark.zip 2022.06
Christmas Poinsettia Plaza 3 Sisters fcc_poinsettia_plaza.pdf jpg_poinsettia-plaza.zip 2022.06
Metro Slow Stroll Fancy That Design House & Co. fcc_slow_stroll.pdf jpg_slow-stroll.zip 2022.06
Christmas Snowkissed Sweetwater fcc_snowkissed.pdf jpg_snowkissed.zip 2022.06
Christmas Printworks Snowkissed Sweetwater fcc_snowkissed.pdf jpg_printworks-snowkissed.zip 2022.06
Christmas Christmas Faire Cathe Holden fcc_christmas_faire.pdf jpg_christmas-faire.zip 2022.05
Style Coriander Seeds Corey Yoder fcc_coriander_seeds.pdf jpg_coriander-seeds.zip 2022.05
Christmas I Believe In Angels Bunny Hill Designs fcc_i_believe_in_angels.pdf jpg_i-believe-in-angels.zip 2022.05
Classic Freedom Road Kansas Troubles fcc_freedom_road.pdf jpg_freedom-road.zip 2022.05
Christmas Merry Little Christmas Camille Roskelley fcc_merry_little_chrismtas.pdf jpg_merry-little-christmas.zip 2022.05
Christmas Holly Berry Tree Farm Deb Strain fcc_holly_berry_tree_farm.pdf jpg_holly-berry-tree-farm.zip 2022.05
Christmas Holly Jolly Urban Chiks fcc_holly_jolly.pdf jpg_holly-jolly.zip 2022.05
Christmas Merry Little Christmas Wovens Camille Roskelley fcc_merry_little_christmas_wovens.pdf jpg_merry-little-christmas-wovens.zip 2022.05
Christmas Merrymaking Gingiber fcc_merrymaking.pdf jpg_merrymaking.zip 2022.05