WELCOME TO MODA FABRICS!

Downloads page

Classic   Basics   Metro   Style   Rubystar   Christmas


Style Collection Name Designer Swatch Page JPG Images Free Pattern In Stores
Style Dandi Duo Robin Pickens fcc_dandi-duo.pdf jpg_dandi-duo.zip 2023.12
Classic Dinahs Delight Betsy Chutchian fcc_dinahs-delight.pdf jpg_dinahs-delight.zip 2023.12
Style Land Of Enchantment Sariditty fcc_land-of-enchantment.pdf jpg_land-of-enchantment.zip 2023.12
Classic Silhouettes Holly Taylor fcc_silhouettes.pdf jpg_silhouettes.zip 2023.12
Style Willow 1 Canoe 2 fcc_willow.pdf jpg_willow.zip 2023.12
Style Woodland And Wildflowers Fancy That Design House & Co. fcc_woodland-and-wildflowers.pdf jpg_woodland-wildflowers.zip 2023.12
Rubystar Sugar Cone Kimberly Kight jpg_rss-sugar-cone.zip 2023.12
Style Whatever The Weather Paper and Cloth Design Studio fcc_whatever-the-weather.pdf jpg_whatever-the-weather.zip 2023.11
Metro Vintage Soul Cathe Holden fcc_vintage-soul.pdf jpg_vintage-soul.zip 2023.11
Rubystar Starry 2023 Alexia Abegg jpg_rss-starry-2023 2023.11
Style XOXO April Rosenthal fcc_xoxo.pdf jpg_xoxo.zip 2023.11
Style Bluish Zen Chic fcc_bluish.pdf jpg_bluish.zip 2023.11
Classic Collections For A Cause Etchings Howard Marcus fcc_collections-for-a-cause-etchings.pdf jpg_collections-cause-etchings.zip 2023.11
Style Eyelet Fig Tree & Co. fcc_eyelet.pdf jpg_eyelet.zip 2023.11
Style Feed Sacks Good Works Linzee Kull McCray fcc_feed-sacks-good-works.pdf jpg_feed-sacks-good-works.zip 2023.11
Style Fruit Loop BasicGrey fcc_fruit-loop.pdf jpg_fruit-loop.zip 2023.11
Style Honey And Lavender Deb Strain fcc_honey-and-lavender.pdf jpg_honey-lavender.zip 2023.11
Style Lovestruck Lella Boutique fcc_lovestruck.pdf jpg_lovestruck.zip 2023.11
Rubystar To & Fro Rashida Coleman Hale jpg_rss-to-and-fro.zip 2023.11
Style Linen Cupboard Fig Tree & Co. fcc_linen-cupboard.pdf jpg_linen-cupboard.zip 2023.11
Rubystar Verbena Jen Hewett jpg_rss-verbena.zip 2023.11
Style Ponderosa Stacy Iest Hsu fcc_ponderosa.pdf jpg_ponderosa.zip 2023.11
Classic Classic Retro Toweling Stacy Iest Hsu fcc_classic-retro-toweling.pdf jpg_classic-retro-toweling.zip 2023.11
Classic Sunrise Side Minick & Simpson fcc_sunrise-side.pdf jpg_sunrise-side.zip 2023.10
Rubystar Jolie Toweling Alexia Abegg jpg_rss-jolie-toweling.zip 2023.10
Style Sweet And Plenty Me & My Sister fcc_sweet-and-plenty.pdf jpg_sweet-and-plenty.zip 2023.10
Rubystar Backyard Sarah Watts fcc_rss-backyard.pdf jpg_rss-backyard.zip 2023.10
Rubystar Flowerland Melody Miller fcc_rss-flowerland.pdf jpg_rss-flowerland.zip 2023.10
Rubystar Sugar Maple Alexia Abegg fcc_rss-sugar-maple.pdf jpg_rss-sugar-maple.zip 2023.10
Style Cadence Crystal Manning fcc_cadence.pdf jpg_cadence.zip 2023.10
Classic Ellie Brenda Riddle fcc_ellie.pdf jpg_ellie.zip 2023.10
Style Flower Press Katharine Watson fcc_flower-press.pdf jpg_flower-press.zip 2023.10
Classic Fluttering Leaves Kansas Troubles fcc_fluttering-leaves.pdf jpg_fluttering-leaves.zip 2023.10
Style Gilded Alli K Design fcc_gilded.pdf jpg_gilded.zip 2023.10
Style Main Street Sweetwater fcc_main-street.pdf jpg_main-street.zip 2023.10
Style Marigold Aneela Hoey fcc_marigold.pdf jpg_marigold.zip 2023.10
Style Peachy Keen Corey Yoder fcc_peachy-keen.pdf jpg_peachy-keen.zip 2023.10
Style Bountiful Blooms Sherri and Chelsi fcc_bountiful-blooms.pdf jpg_bountiful-blooms.zip 2023.09
Classic Chateau De Chantilly French General fcc_chateau-de-chantilly.pdf jpg_chateau-de-chantilly.zip 2023.09
Style Creativity Roars Creativity Shell fcc_creativity-roars.pdf jpg_creativity-roars.zip 2023.09
Style Desert Oasis Create Joy Project fcc_desert-oasis.pdf jpg_desert-oasis.zip 2023.09
Style Evermore Sweetfire Road fcc_evermore.pdf jpg_evermore.zip 2023.09
Style Lighthearted Camille Roskelley fcc_lighthearted.pdf jpg_lighthearted.zip 2023.09
Style Quaint Cottage Gingiber fcc_quaint-cottage.pdf jpg_quaint-cottage.zip 2023.09
Style Sunflowers In My Heart Kate Spain fcc_sunflowers-in-my-heart.pdf jpg_sunflowers-in-my-heart.zip 2023.09
Style All Star Stacy Iest Hsu fcc_all-star.pdf jpg_all-star.zip 2023.09
Classic Blueberry Delight Bunny Hill Designs fcc_blueberry-delight.pdf jpg_blueberry-delight.zip 2023.09
Style Concrete Jungle Studio M fcc_concrete-jungle.pdf jpg_concrete-jungle.zip 2023.08
Style Dawn On The Prairie Fancy That Design House & Co. fcc_dawn-on-the-prairie.pdf jpg_dawn-on-the-prairie.zip 2023.08
Style Dog Daze Stacy Iest Hsu fcc_dog-daze.pdf jpg_dog-daze.zip 2023.08